Abacus AC Repair & Air Conditioning Installation Reviews in Houston

Read real Abacus HVAC Reviews from Houston, Spring, Katy, The Woodlands and more. Most of these Air Conditioning reviews are a result of the customer satisfaction survey that is emailed directly to customers following their service. To see more reviews, visit Abacusplumbing.net/reviews

“Very professional and friendly. Would highly recommend”

- Air Conditioning in Richmond on Feb 28th, 2019

“Did great job, very nice, explained everything to me, another great asset to your team!”

- Air Conditioning in Baytown on Feb 28th, 2019

“Great work by Darrell! He was very friendly and explained the system very well to me. He had all the equipment needed including shoe covers. Thank you”

- Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 28th, 2019

“Very professional and knowledgeable! Thorough. Finished install of residential package unit inone afternoon.”

- Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 28th, 2019

“Keith was very professional and explained to me what needed to be done with the system. In addition, he was on time.”

- Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 28th, 2019

“Leonard was very professional... we appreciate you guys sending him out to inspect the work done at our home.”

- Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 28th, 2019

“So efficient and professional. Total install of residential package unit in one afternoon.”

- Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 27th, 2019

“He did a great job and told me what kind of air filter I use and said no need to check heater but that heater should be checked in October”

- Air Conditioning in Sugar Land on Feb 27th, 2019

“Jose' is very friendly, courteous & professional. He provided quite a bit of valuable information and helped me with the 0% loan application to Service Finance. I am almost finished with my previous 0% loan from the Abacus electrical work on which Ricardo did such an excellent job”

- Air Conditioning in League City on Feb 27th, 2019

“Professional efficient answered all my questions-a very good representative for Abacus”

- Air Conditioning in Kingwood on Feb 27th, 2019

“Sam was very professional and took the time to explain the process and issue - will definitely continue using Abacus for my plumbing needs because of quality techs like Sam”

- Air Conditioning in Missouri City on Feb 26th, 2019

“Monte was great as he was the last time he was here.”

- Air Conditioning in Spring on Feb 26th, 2019

“Professional! Was able to give quote and prepare for work on the spot.”

- Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 26th, 2019

“The technician was very knowledgeable & very professional. Asset for Abacus.”

- Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 25th, 2019

“Inspection went well with no issue. Found some issues that I was not aware of. Good work.”

- Air Conditioning in Sugar Land on Feb 25th, 2019

“Traivon was terrific. Prompt, efficient, courteous, and thorough. He is a great representative of your service.”

- Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 25th, 2019

“Very professional knowledgeable and informative. Thank you”

- Air Conditioning in Richmond on Feb 25th, 2019

“Juan did a fantastic job addressing my issue. Thanks so much, Juan!”

- Air Conditioning in Richmond on Feb 24th, 2019

“He explained everything I needed to know about what was going on with the unit”

- Air Conditioning in La Porte on Feb 24th, 2019

“On time, completed timely and very professional”

- Air Conditioning in Sugar Land on Feb 23rd, 2019

“I've worked with dozens of HVAC technicians in the past, Jerry was by far the most honest and professional Of them all”

- Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 23rd, 2019

“Technician did a good job. Very thorough, friendly, and professional.”

- Air Conditioning in Fresno on Feb 23rd, 2019

“Outstanding individual, knows your product and was blown away that he could get a quote so quickly.”

- Air Conditioning in Spring on Feb 22nd, 2019

“He was friendly and informative. We felt comfortable with the process. He gave us all of our option.”

- Air Conditioning in Humble on Feb 22nd, 2019

“Both Gio and Roland are consummate pros! Thank them both for their stellar service and looking out for my best interest”

- Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 22nd, 2019

“Most everything was great and the installer did a fantastic job. Just took longer than I expected it to take, but I'm happy with the system.”

- Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 22nd, 2019

“Great customer service”

- Air Conditioning in Fulshear on Feb 22nd, 2019

“Rey did a good job. He explained the problems and gave us the options to fix the Air Conditioner.”

- Air Conditioning in Humble on Feb 22nd, 2019

“Jason made a very through inspection of our AC equipment and he made sure I understood his instructions for proper maintenance and operation. He was very professional and I have every confidence in his work and advice. Thank You for sending an outstanding representative. D.K. Smith”

- Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 20th, 2019

“Did a great job explaining issues and value of using Abacus.”

- Air Conditioning in The Woodlands on Feb 20th, 2019

“David performed a thorough inspection on both furnaces and made several recommendations to head off current and upcoming issues.”

- Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 20th, 2019

“Jason gave a very thorough explantion of what work will be done. He gave me 3 options and readily gave me the pro's and con's. I will gladly refer others to him. Thank you Abacus!”

- Air Conditioning in League City on Feb 19th, 2019

“Answered all my questions and handled the problem and what to do to resolve it. Thanks”

- Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 19th, 2019

“very nice told me what to ask for at my April inspection”

- Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 19th, 2019

“Very professional. Had a better plan than I did. Will be using your service very soon.”

- Air Conditioning in Missouri City on Feb 18th, 2019

“Presented good informatipn and choices and explained all my options.”

- Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 16th, 2019

“Traivon was very courteous and professional. He explained his service procedures very well, in a way that was easy for me to understand. Very happy with today's visit!”

- Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 16th, 2019

“Great technician. Very professional and honest”

- Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 16th, 2019

“I guess you do love the feedback since your site does not allow us to leave it blank.”

- Air Conditioning in Pasadena on Feb 15th, 2019

“Answered all of my questions about specific workings of my new system and showed to me pictures of the installation.
Very nice young man.”

- Air Conditioning in Cypress on Feb 15th, 2019

“Chris did a great job. He was very thorough and found that the duct work needed to be replaced which should have been found in previous checkups.”

- Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 15th, 2019

“Service was on time, performed professionally, and explained exactly what work was being performed.”

- Air Conditioning in Pearland on Feb 15th, 2019

“Keep him! He's an asset to your company.”

- Air Conditioning in Missouri City on Feb 15th, 2019

“GREAT JOB AND I AM EXTREMELY SATISFIED”

- Air Conditioning in Missouri City on Feb 14th, 2019

“Dan was very professional and knowledgeable. I was extremely satisfied with his service.”

- Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 14th, 2019

“Rey and Trainee we're prompt and professional”

- Air Conditioning in Humble on Feb 14th, 2019
live chat software