Abacus Drain & Sewer Reviews in Houston

Read real Abacus Drain and Sewer Reviews from Houston, Spring, Katy, The Woodlands and more. Most of these Drain and Sewer reviews are a result of the customer satisfaction survey that is emailed directly to customers following their service. To see more reviews, visit Abacusplumbing.net/reviews

“Very professional and explained things well. Did not hesitate to consult with supervisor for possible resolution.”

- Drain & Sewer in Houston on Feb 28th, 2019

“I could not have asked for better service. From my dialing Abacus to completion of the job was just under 2 hours....& after 10 pm! I am now a member & will use only Abacus.”

- Drain & Sewer in The Woodlands on Feb 28th, 2019

“Found out a serious issues and was very professional about explaining the process into fixing. Offered his support in any way if needed in the future for our major issue with home builder. We are very appreciative of his work!! thx”

- Drain & Sewer in Missouri City on Feb 27th, 2019

“You guys are the best...honest, understanding, and efficient! Will highly recommend you in the future!”

- Drain & Sewer in Houston on Feb 27th, 2019

“Joe is knowledgeable and personable. He got the job done quickly and efficiently.”

- Drain & Sewer in Houston on Feb 26th, 2019

“Very courteous and knowledgeable. Chris what is very helpful and that he suggested both alternatives that is, he presented a an alternative that was cheaper. Plus the fact that he was very personable and enjoyable.”

- Drain & Sewer in Houston on Feb 26th, 2019

“The communication and timeliness throughout the scheduling and service was above and beyond what other companies provide! Very happy with our Abacus experience.”

- Drain & Sewer in Spring on Feb 25th, 2019

“Taneisha? was great on the phone, Hamzeh came out within an hour and he was great. Explained everything and went straight to work.”

- Drain & Sewer in Spring on Feb 23rd, 2019

“I know the guys Know what there doing but not happy with how they left my yard”

- Drain & Sewer in Friendswood on Feb 22nd, 2019

“He was very helpful and knowledgeable of the issue at hand. He was respectful of my children sleeping and still had a sense of humor at 1 am for my emergency call. Will highly recommend him to any and everyone i know”

- Drain & Sewer in Humble on Feb 21st, 2019

“Chris did a great job today. He is always professional, fast, and gets the job done. Today he saved the day!”

- Drain & Sewer in Friendswood on Feb 20th, 2019

“Helpful and fixed the problem with the disposal!”

- Drain & Sewer in Spring on Feb 19th, 2019

“Always willing to explain what was going on and what was going to happen”

- Drain & Sewer in Houston on Feb 19th, 2019

“Hamzeh was one of the best tradesman I have ever had in my house. He was courteous, professional, and thorough. I will request him by name in the future! Excelllent work!!”

- Drain & Sewer in Houston on Feb 18th, 2019

“John was one of the best tradesman I have ever had in my house. He was courteous, professional, and thorough. I will request him by name in the future! Excelllent work!!”

- Drain & Sewer in Houston on Feb 18th, 2019

“Bob and Chris a super combination of personals that are so helpful and they get the job on track with more help on the way.”

- Drain & Sewer in Friendswood on Feb 15th, 2019

“Chris got right on what was needed and had the under slab digging crew here within the hour. Chris can get it done.”

- Drain & Sewer in Friendswood on Feb 15th, 2019

“Kept me in the loop on status and what was going to be and what was done”

- Drain & Sewer in Houston on Feb 15th, 2019

“I was very pleased with the work that Hamzeh did today. He was very professional and personable and I will highly recommend him to my friends for their plumbing problems. Thank you for your services.”

- Drain & Sewer in Houston on Feb 14th, 2019

“He was great, addressed the problem”

- Drain & Sewer in Houston on Feb 13th, 2019

“Bob is a great guy and good ambassador for Abacus. Very knowledgeable.”

- Drain & Sewer in Missouri City on Feb 13th, 2019

“Joe (Bear) Lol did a wonderful job. All the workers that came are so friendly and seem to actually like their job. Customers get a vibe and they all seemed so friendly and professional.”

- Drain & Sewer in Houston on Feb 13th, 2019

“Luis was very thorough and friendly, he was prompt and took care of our problem! Thank you!”

- Drain & Sewer in Houston on Feb 12th, 2019

“Very friendly, did not try to persuade me into doing the most expensive option.”

- Drain & Sewer in Houston on Feb 12th, 2019

“Vance and John did a great job explaining what they were recommending and the potential outcomes”

- Drain & Sewer in Houston on Feb 11th, 2019

“Jason was great. So helpful and thorough. I really appreciated the quick response and Jason's professionalism.”

- Drain & Sewer in Houston on Dec 30th, 2018

“Hunter was pleasant, professional, helpful and genuine. Once again I am very happy to have used Abacus for my plumbing needs.”

- Drain & Sewer in Houston on Dec 29th, 2018

“John was great to work with. He really helped explain what was going on and the steps to fix the problems. With out sewer line.”

- Drain & Sewer in Kingwood on Dec 28th, 2018

“The Abacus crew did a great job, and the project was completed quickly! Thanks”

- Drain & Sewer in Houston on Dec 28th, 2018

“Vance was so nice to work with. He explained everything to me very well and answered every question I ask him. He was happy the whole time and always had a big smile on his face.”

- Drain & Sewer in Kingwood on Dec 28th, 2018

“Hunter is a competent plumber and gave options for solutions to my problem. I chose the less expensive and it was successful.”

- Drain & Sewer in Houston on Dec 27th, 2018

“Jason was great. Perfect customer service skills. Good job. Very patient w answers. Give him company kudos or something special. He just got you a new customer!!!”

- Drain & Sewer in Houston on Dec 27th, 2018

“Both plumbers were terrific and did a great job. They answered all questions and were very professional.”

- Drain & Sewer in Houston on Dec 26th, 2018

“Fantastic service by John and Chad. Very professional and polite. They assessed the issue and resolved it very quickly and provided advise on what to do in the future for preventive maintenance and additional steps to fully clean the drain.”

- Drain & Sewer in Spring on Dec 26th, 2018

“Great customer service. Professional and informative. That camera cable line was so cool! To be able to see that the pipe was cleared was such a relief.”

- Drain & Sewer in La Porte on Dec 26th, 2018

“Your technicians knew their business and did a great job. They were very professional. We'll use you again.”

- Drain & Sewer in Humble on Dec 26th, 2018

“I was very pleased with the speedy resolution to my issue and the customer service provided by Vance.”

- Drain & Sewer in Houston on Dec 25th, 2018

“Luis was very friendly and professional. He carefully explained what he was doing before/ during/ after unplugging my kitchen sinks. I really appreciate the time he took. He's an outstanding young man and a credit to your firm. Thank you Luis! I will definitely recommend you personally and Abacus.”

- Drain & Sewer in Spring on Dec 23rd, 2018

“Luis was very knowledge, helpful and pleasant to work with. He took care of all my requests and I am very satisfied with his service.”

- Drain & Sewer in Friendswood on Dec 23rd, 2018

“Great service call. Joe was very honest and very knowledgeable. Thank you very much Joe!!!! Merry Christmas!”

- Drain & Sewer in Kingwood on Dec 21st, 2018

“We are pleased with his knowledge straight forewardness.”

- Drain & Sewer in Houston on Dec 20th, 2018

“This is the second time we have had him and he always does a great job!”

- Drain & Sewer in Bellaire on Dec 19th, 2018

“Brett did a good job - professional and knowledgeable - a good representative for your company.”

- Drain & Sewer in Houston on Dec 18th, 2018

“Brett did great. I hope as much money as I have spent, I hope it's fixed for the rest of my life!! Everyone that's been out here to get the problem fixed have been really great.”

- Drain & Sewer in Houston on Dec 17th, 2018

“Jason is a great employee. I would hire him again for any job.”

- Drain & Sewer in Pearland on Dec 17th, 2018

“Vance made it a point to make me understand what my problem was.”

- Drain & Sewer in Spring on Dec 17th, 2018

“Wonderful service from a wonderful tech. Appreciated them being with us all night long.”

- Drain & Sewer in Spring on Dec 17th, 2018

“Vance did and amazing job unclogging the sink. He was very thorough and explained everything to me. I highly recommend him and Abacus plumbing!”

- Drain & Sewer in Humble on Dec 15th, 2018
live chat software