Abacus Electrician Reviews in Houston

Read real Abacus Electrical Reviews from Houston, Spring, Katy, The Woodlands and more. Most of these Electrical reviews are a result of the customer satisfaction survey that is emailed directly to customers following their service. To see more reviews, visit Abacusplumbing.net/reviews

“Caesar and Carmen were very professional and did a great job on the wiring and even cleaned up the job site when they were finished. Very impressed with the level of service and professionalism and would definitely recommend to friends and family.”

- Electrical Service in Houston on Mar 30th, 2019

“Very professional, very nice, great asset to your company!”

- Electrical Service in Baytown on Feb 28th, 2019

“Micah was great! Thorough, patient, personable and knowledgeable.”

- Electrical Service in Houston on Feb 28th, 2019

“Allen's service was excellent and he was very courteous.”

- Electrical Service in Houston on Feb 28th, 2019

“He was great! Work was done super fast! We're very happy!”

- Electrical Service in Spring on Feb 28th, 2019

“Very competent! Experienced and very customer oriented. He is the type of employee that builds Abacus reputation for excellent reliable competent and professional service.”

- Electrical Service in Spring on Feb 27th, 2019

“I think he came up with the right diagnosis this time.”

- Electrical Service in Houston on Feb 27th, 2019

“Ramon did an exceptional job today. He showed me the problems with the electrical system and explained how the problems were resolved. Ramon was friendly professional, and knowledgeable.”

- Electrical Service in Missouri City on Feb 26th, 2019

“Bryan explained the problems and gave me information about what he will do to correct them.”

- Electrical Service in Missouri City on Feb 25th, 2019

“He laid out what I needed done, made sure I understood and was very professional”

- Electrical Service in Houston on Feb 25th, 2019

“Very quick response time, thorough explanation of price and finished the installation promptly with total satisfaction!”

- Electrical Service in Spring on Feb 24th, 2019

“I called Abacus two years ago with an electrical problem, and I have called Abacus for all of my heating, air, electrical, and plumbing problems since. I see no need to change now.”

- Electrical Service in Kingwood on Feb 23rd, 2019

“Super courteous and offered good solutions!”

- Electrical Service in Houston on Feb 23rd, 2019

“Ricardo was excellent, quick and quality work.”

- Electrical Service in Montgomery on Feb 22nd, 2019

“Very professional! Took his time to explain everything. Could not be happier!”

- Electrical Service in Huffman on Feb 20th, 2019

“He was very nice and answered all of my questions and did an excellent job.”

- Electrical Service in Houston on Feb 20th, 2019

“Amazing. Will definitely use abacus again and really liked working with Brian. We will definitely request his services again. Fabulous”

- Electrical Service in Houston on Feb 19th, 2019

“Quickly solves my problems.”

- Electrical Service in Houston on Feb 15th, 2019

“Allen was awesome. He kept me informed the whole time and explained things really well!”

- Electrical Service in Houston on Feb 15th, 2019

“Great service! So thankful he checked our smoke detectors”

- Electrical Service in Bellaire on Feb 14th, 2019

“Ramon and Al did an A+ job.”

- Electrical Service in Houston on Feb 13th, 2019

“So far everything is working. Hope they will continue to do so.”

- Electrical Service in Houston on Feb 11th, 2019

“Bryan was very professional , prompt and explained everything thoroughly. Thank you Bryan!”

- Electrical Service in Spring on Feb 11th, 2019

“Your team at Abacus is wonderful & Kevin came to our home after hours & was able to not only diagnose the electrical problem, but he took the time to explain what was going on. We really appreciate his time and hard work. Thank you Kevin & Abacus. God Bless y'all.”

- Electrical Service in Houston on Feb 11th, 2019

“Wonderful Young Man, Micah was very thorough with our breaker box issues. great personality we would recommend Abacus! Micah is a good representative of Abacus many Thanks.”

- Electrical Service in Spring on Dec 29th, 2018

“Very professional and treated my house with respect. Very clean installation.”

- Electrical Service in Sugar Land on Dec 28th, 2018

“Great service. Tech called and was ahead of schedule and was able to come sooner. This was much appreciated.”

- Electrical Service in Cypress on Dec 22nd, 2018

“Micah informed me that i also need smoke detectors in each bedroom and GCFI in my kitchen.”

- Electrical Service in Houston on Dec 21st, 2018

“Allen was excellent. He ensured everything was done as explained to me. Allen was very good. I would definitely use Abacus again and ask for Allen”

- Electrical Service in Kingwood on Dec 19th, 2018

“Explained everything very well, was understanding of my questions, ensured i was satisfied”

- Electrical Service in Kingwood on Dec 19th, 2018

“Micah was very professional, personable and knowledgeable. We are very pleased with his service today.”

- Electrical Service in Katy on Dec 19th, 2018

“Cesar was very professional and did a great job”

- Electrical Service in Katy on Dec 18th, 2018

“Cesar was very attentive & patient in helping me locate buzzing sound around my house and quick to find source and replace GFCI. Job well done.”

- Electrical Service in Richmond on Dec 17th, 2018

“Personable and professional. Very happy with the work performed.”

- Electrical Service in Houston on Dec 17th, 2018

“My technician was timely, courteous and efficient. I would recommend him to my friends and neighbors.”

- Electrical Service in Spring on Dec 13th, 2018

“Bryan just seems to be a nice guy. He's very personable and easy to talk to. We had a great conversation and I feel like I can trust him.”

- Electrical Service in Houston on Nov 27th, 2018

“Allen was very helpful and gave us several recommendations regarding our call. I will highly recommend him to anyone .”

- Electrical Service in Spring on Nov 27th, 2018

“The gentleman arrived exactly on time. He was courteous and professional. Abacus always does a great job for me and I always recommend them to friends.”

- Electrical Service in Humble on Nov 26th, 2018

“Jeremy went above and beyond to help me get my new range installed.”

- Electrical Service in Sugar Land on Nov 23rd, 2018

“Very thorough! And then relatable, would want Mr Jeremy again on a next visit.”

- Electrical Service in Missouri City on Nov 21st, 2018

“He did an excellent job. He has always done very good work for me.”

- Electrical Service in Houston on Nov 19th, 2018

“He found the problem and fixed it! Thanks Brian!”

- Electrical Service in Spring on Nov 14th, 2018

“Checked light fixture. Gave me feed back on what was happening. Great job.”

- Electrical Service in Houston on Oct 30th, 2018

“Checked light fixture. Gave me feed back on what was happening. Great job.”

- Electrical Service in Houston on Oct 30th, 2018

“He was great he was professional and I would love to request him to come back on other jobs”

- Electrical Service in Cypress on Oct 29th, 2018

“He was very good and knowledgeble...Nancy”

- Electrical Service in Houston on Oct 27th, 2018

“He was very good and knowledgeble...Nancy”

- Electrical Service in Houston on Oct 27th, 2018

“excellent and straightforward; professional and courteous...definitely will request Micah for future electrical work.”

- Electrical Service in Katy on Oct 27th, 2018

“It was Kevin and his helper Steven that changed out the electrical panel.”

- Electrical Service in Cypress on Oct 26th, 2018
live chat software