lennox-review-rating

Abacus is a Five-Star Rated Premiere Lennox Dealer in Houston, TX

Following are reviews from the Abacus Lennox dealer webpage. Abacus’ HVAC technicians are licensed and authorized to inspect, maintain, repair and sell Lennox systems.

As a Premiere Dealer, we must hold to and maintain certain levels of training and customer service in order to maintain this status.

Mouhamed Karoum

New Equipment Installation in Houston on Nov 30th, 2018

Andrew was a very great and most professional technician he went beyond and explained the system to me, showed me the differences in the new systems and what I have, I would extremely recommend Andrew for any freind or relative. Good job Andrew and thank you.v

Randy Hull

New Equipment Installation in Houston on Nov 30th, 2018

Very diligent and determined to fix problem. Abacus installers did NOT test A/C this past Monday, nor did they relight water heater and gas fireplace pilots. When new A/C was wired, old wires were used and actually shorted out connection to outdoor unit. Eric worked very hard to diagnose and fix this hidden: problem...great employee."

Rodney Cain

New Equipment Installation in Katy on Nov 30th, 2018

Doug and Allan were excellent. They were friendly, explained everything, answered all my questions, and left us convinced that using Abacus was the right decision.

Rodney Cain

New Equipment Installation in Katy on Nov 30th, 2018

Ramiro and Gilmar were professional. They took extra measures to ensure our house stayed clean and comfortable throughout the duration of their service. They answered all my questions, and seemed to provide quality workmanship. Thanks!

John Plum

New Equipment Installation in Deer Park on Nov 28th, 2018

Eric was very professional explained what service he was performing and also checked my A/C unit as I mentioned the system was giving off a different odor after we used our heater a couple weeks ago. He changed the filter and performed a thorough check of the heating system.

Karen Gravitt

New Equipment Installation in Friendswood on Nov 28th, 2018

It was a true pleasure to meet and work with this knowledgeable young man. I look forward to working with him in the near future. Thank you Abacus for all of your great support.

Gary Rosin

New Equipment Installation in Houston on Nov 28th, 2018

He was very helpful and professional.

Gaurdie Banister

New Equipment Installation in Houston on Nov 28th, 2018

Isaac did a great job. We had a lot of questions about the problem and he answered all of them calmly and professionally.

Larry Close

New Equipment Installation in Richmond on Nov 28th, 2018

We found Andrew to friendly, informative, and professional. Excellent job!

Ruben

New Equipment Installation in Houston on Nov 27th, 2018

Abacus was there for us on Thanksgiving Day when our heat went out -- forever grateful!

Sheila Macdonald

New Equipment Installation in Houston on Nov 27th, 2018

Isaac has worked on my HVAC several times and is always thorough, professional and pleasant. He is an excellent representtive of your company.

Jeremy Wagner

New Equipment Installation in Humble on Nov 27th, 2018

Really enjoyed Dan coming to the house and answering all my questions. Very knowledgeable and I will be requesting him for all my services coming soon. Really good employee and person.

Rodney Cain

New Equipment Installation in Katy on Nov 27th, 2018

Both men were professional & knowledgeable. Thanks for the continued support and excellent service for my family and home.

Donald Scott

New Equipment Installation in Baytown on Nov 26th, 2018

Samuel did a great job-he called a few minutes before 0800; saying he would be here in an hour and made it in 50 minutes. He was very friendly and polite. He gave an explanation about the work, answered all our questions, and gave us estimates about work we will need done later.

Sherry Jordon

New Equipment Installation in Houston on Nov 26th, 2018

He called before arriving (came a bit early which was great) and very polite and professional.

Edward Fein

New Equipment Installation in Houston on Nov 26th, 2018

Jose was great. It's the people who make the company. And it was a pleasure dealing with him. Good for Abacus!

Randy Hull

New Equipment Installation in Houston on Nov 26th, 2018

The techs were very conscious of laying down protective covering inside the house; they kept me well-informed during entire installation process; performed very, very well on tricky, challenging installation (small attic space & had to use crane to lift outdoor A/C unit over 3-story house)!

Rodney Cain

New Equipment Installation in Katy on Nov 26th, 2018

Very professional and assured me that everything is in working order- thank you!

Bruce Heins

New Equipment Installation in Richmond on Nov 26th, 2018

Michael was super. He performed exactly the tasks I needed, and he did it very quickly. Thanks!

James Gillespie

New Equipment Installation in Spring on Nov 26th, 2018

A very pleasant and informative guy. Would recommend him to everyone.

Juris Green

New Equipment Installation in Spring on Nov 26th, 2018

Honest, up front with options. Represented ABACUS very well!

Jim King

New Equipment Installation in Spring on Nov 26th, 2018

Jerry was very thorough and explained our issues well. I appreciate his candidness. Good technician.

Mary Villanueva

New Equipment Installation in Humble on Nov 23rd, 2018

Monte was very professional and knowledgeable. I really appreciate his recommendation on how to keep the first floor warmer during cold winter nights. No one had ever explained this to me! So, I am thankful Monte was the technician who came to my home to do the inspection!!! I hope he comes back again in the future!

Mark Setterberg

New Equipment Installation in Houston on Nov 22nd, 2018

Your technician arrived right on time. I was leaving for work, but my wife was home for the checkup. My wife appreciated his punctuality, as she was going to run errands in the afternoon. Jaime was professional and did a thorough check. We are considering his recommendation to add a surge protector to the system.

Mark Faulk

New Equipment Installation in Houston on Nov 21st, 2018

John did a great job checking out my heating system. Thanks

Mario Orquiz

New Equipment Installation in Houston on Nov 21st, 2018

Jose was amazing! He explained how the system worked and the installation process.

Rahul Bakshi

New Equipment Installation in Houston on Nov 21st, 2018

Professional, courteous, detailed, and thoughtful. Isaac showed up after I called David, the manager on duty at Abacus as a follow up to a service call. Isaac assessed the situation and provided a solution that met my timing and expectations. He was professional and courteous and validated why I do business with Abacus (even though your prices are pretty high) - the quality of service and the level of expectation. nice job. Rahul

Ruben Mauricio

New Equipment Installation in Spring on Nov 21st, 2018

Monte, explained the process very well.

Zilphia Wheat

New Equipment Installation in Houston on Nov 20th, 2018

Gio was excellent! Very knowledgeable and personable! A pleasure to work with!

Rahul Bakshi

New Equipment Installation in Houston on Nov 20th, 2018

Leonard was very helpful and took his time to work through several areas that we wanted him to look at.

Geffrey Conner

New Equipment Installation in Richmond on Nov 20th, 2018

Leonard was super nice and fantastic. He diagnosed the problem quickly and repaired it within minutes. Wonderful person

Douglas Allison

New Equipment Installation in Cypress on Nov 19th, 2018

Doug and the other gentleman with him were very professional and I would welcome them on future service calls.

Evette D’agrella

New Equipment Installation in Houston on Nov 19th, 2018

John did a fantastic job. I look forward to working with him in the future.

Monica Hanks

New Equipment Installation in Porter on Nov 19th, 2018

John was professional and knowledgeable.

Roger Nafziger

New Equipment Installation in Tomball on Nov 19th, 2018

He did a great job! Now just need to evaluate his recommendations!

Wayne Brown

New Equipment Installation in Houston on Nov 18th, 2018

Isaac did a great job explaining the problem and outlining the repair options. I am very satisfied with his service.

Jeff Moronko

New Equipment Installation in Richmond on Nov 18th, 2018

Always professional and completely thorough.

Micheal Foderetti

New Equipment Installation in Houston on Nov 17th, 2018

Friendly, professional, and thorough. Arrived on-time and answered all of our questions.

Connie Jepsen

New Equipment Installation in Humble on Nov 17th, 2018

He was great and explained everything well. He did a very thorough job

Carson Walker

New Equipment Installation in Fulshear on Nov 16th, 2018

Great tech. He was very knowledgeable, professional and quick. Thank you!

Scott Jackson

New Equipment Installation in Houston on Nov 16th, 2018

Darrell was very professional in explaining what needs to be done .......

Jairo Leon

New Equipment Installation in Houston on Nov 16th, 2018

Juan was polite when he introduced himself and his work partner. Asked if I had any questions. They both worked well. They did the job in less time then I was first quoted which was a good thing and a bad thing. I had to cancel an appointment because I was told it was going to take 4 hours to do the job when it actually took 2 hours. This was not Juan's or his partners fault. But being over quoted on a job was a annoying.

William Cooper

New Equipment Installation in Humble on Nov 16th, 2018

he was great. good personality also

Raghu Kamath

New Equipment Installation in Richmond on Nov 16th, 2018

Andrew did an excellent job inspecting & thoroughly explaining the findings. He was consummate professional, and exhibited a pleasant, well-mannered, and jovial demeanor.

Charlene Mills

New Equipment Installation in Houston on Nov 15th, 2018

Quan found that previous installation done improperly & tech that did quality check after installation failed to determine error with thermostat & was reason heater not working. I've had increased electrical bills since installation and now am curious if this is the reason.

Rosalind & Chris Palumbo

New Equipment Installation in Houston on Nov 15th, 2018

Very professional! Stayed with the job until he found the solution. Very patient!!!!!
Thanks Keith!!!!!

James & Becky Pinion

New Equipment Installation in Huffman on Nov 15th, 2018

Jason was very thorough, friendly, and gave great info on how to keep our heater/air conditioning healthy and we always appreciate that.

Rodney Cain

New Equipment Installation in Katy on Nov 15th, 2018

Doug was awesome! Thorough, informative, and friendly! Thank you Doug!

Oscar Beltran

New Equipment Installation in Pearland on Nov 15th, 2018

Jose was very thorough and professional . Explained everything in terms I could understand