Abacus AC Repair & Air Conditioning Installation Reviews in Houston

Read real Abacus HVAC Reviews from Houston, Spring, Katy, The Woodlands and more. Most of these Air Conditioning reviews are a result of the customer satisfaction survey that is emailed directly to customers following their service. To see more reviews, visit Abacusplumbing.net/reviews

“Great job”

- Air Conditioning, in Cypress on Aug 31st, 2018

“They were punctual, professional, and knowledgeable - such a relief after haggling with my home warranty company for 2 weeks. Iâm so glad I called yâall.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Aug 31st, 2018

“As always thank you Abicus for the great prompt service.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Aug 31st, 2018

“They crew yesterday worked really hard to get our new system replaced and running again so our family could move back in. They were polite and clean. Thank you for the great service!”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Aug 31st, 2018

“Very pleased with Issac wirk today. We actually want to use Isaac on a job we need done next week id possible. Isaac was knowledgeable and took the time to explain what the issue was and how ti fix it.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Aug 31st, 2018

“Great job , professional and courteous. Allan and his partner took special care to lay down carpet covers and wore shoe covers in our home while they completed the work.”

- Air Conditioning, in Katy on Aug 31st, 2018

“Abacus did a wonderful job installing the new system. So excited and relieved to have cool air and a warranty on the system.”

- Air Conditioning, in Pearland on Aug 31st, 2018

“Michael was very professional and personable.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Aug 31st, 2018

“Eric was very timely in his inspection. He was professional and did a very thorough job.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Aug 30th, 2018

“Rey took great care of me. He explained what was wrong and what the solution to the issues were. Excellent service and would recommend him and Abacus to friends and family.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Aug 30th, 2018

“Really took time to explain and went above and beyond trying to fix.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Aug 29th, 2018

“Another great job. Big jobs! Abacus takes care of us! Total a/c replacement including ductwork. Very courteous, didnât leave a mess ‘”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Aug 29th, 2018

“He did a wonderful job here in my home today. GREAT attitude. He really did great!!!!!”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Aug 29th, 2018

“Quick and very professional. The fix was pretty simple and was done quickly!”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Aug 29th, 2018

“Monte was very professional, did an excellent job.”

- Air Conditioning, in Humble on Aug 29th, 2018

“Jason was very professional and even more personable.”

- Air Conditioning, in Humble on Aug 29th, 2018

“Friendly and personable. Doug and associate spoke in terms I could understand. Doug and associate also waited patiently for my husband to come home so they could explain the recommended repairs to him. Thank you.”

- Air Conditioning, in Katy on Aug 29th, 2018

“Michael was pleasant, caring and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain the issue and options to purchase a new unit. Although his service appointment was 11::30 pm to 1:30 am, he provided excellent service and asked if we wanted a portable unit. This meant so much as the air conditioner had been out for 5 days. Thanks Michael and Abscus.”

- Air Conditioning, in Pearland on Aug 29th, 2018

“Jose did a very thorough job checking the system and explaining the findings to me. Thanks!”

- Air Conditioning, in Pearland on Aug 29th, 2018

“He was great but ultimately couldnât resolve my issue”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Aug 28th, 2018

“Michael is a great tech and a wonderful representative gor Abacus.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Aug 28th, 2018

“Professional, quick and thorough. Thanks!”

- Air Conditioning, in Missouri City on Aug 28th, 2018

“Gio is very service conscious and interested in providing the best possible level of service to his customers.”

- Air Conditioning, in Missouri City on Aug 28th, 2018

“Jason was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything in great detail.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Aug 27th, 2018

“Please send me another survey in a few weeks after We use it a while but that was a big job and finished in less than 36 hours from the first call. Outstanding!”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Aug 27th, 2018

“Michael is great and I'm glad he was able to come back and service our a/c again.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Aug 26th, 2018

“Michael was great...real customer service and made us feel like our problem was his problem.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Aug 26th, 2018

“Very nice person, professional and knowledgable and was prompt and
Polite”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Aug 26th, 2018

“Everything was great, and everyone very professsional.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Aug 26th, 2018

“The price offer was sky high.we decided to accept other company offer.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Aug 26th, 2018

“One of the most professional groups I've ever been associated with. Prompt, courteous, thorough, and knowledgeable. Great bunch of Technicians, and customers service people.”

- Air Conditioning, in Cypress on Aug 25th, 2018

“He was the best! So kind and knowledgeable”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Aug 25th, 2018

“Isaac did a great job. Was very thorough, showed me many options, helped me understand the issues. Went up into my attic and took pictures and showed me the pictures. Great job!”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Aug 25th, 2018

“Your technicians were excellent! Thank you so much.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Aug 25th, 2018

“Overall knowledge great customer service experience.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Aug 25th, 2018

“Actually Leonard did the recent completion of the job. Very personable and knowledgeable. Very pleased with overall project completion”

- Air Conditioning, in Katy on Aug 25th, 2018

“Darrell fixed my problem, did troubleshooting on my heating system and clearly explained what needed to be done to replace the furnace.”

- Air Conditioning, in Missouri City on Aug 25th, 2018

“Andrew was very professional and knowledgable even though it was midnight! Thanks!”

- Air Conditioning, in Baytown on Aug 24th, 2018

“very professional and courteous . I like when these guys show up . they know what to do and how to do it, so I dont have to worry about it !
THANKS”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Aug 24th, 2018

“Very courtious and professional Technician! Found the AC issue in a matter of minutes upon arrival and repair was fast and well done.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Aug 24th, 2018

“Rey is a tremendous asset to your company. He is professional,knowledgeable and courteous. You canât teach what he brings, itâs natural.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Aug 24th, 2018

“Friendly and professional, very efficient. Welcome anytime
Wendell”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Aug 24th, 2018

“Excellent communications starting from the website chat, through technical conversation, arrival updates and finally the technicians where exceptional. 12 out of 10 from me.......”

- Air Conditioning, in Humble on Aug 24th, 2018

“Outstanding work, professional, friendly, and didnât complain about having to work in such high heat. Excellent team! I cannot thank them enough!!”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Aug 24th, 2018

“Jose Ortega was very thorough in his inspection of our air conditioning units and his information will be very useful in preserving the integrity of the units.”

- Air Conditioning, in Spring on Aug 24th, 2018

“Such an enjoyable experience. Felt like talking with an old friend. Thank you again Chris!!!”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Aug 23rd, 2018
live chat software