Abacus AC Repair & Air Conditioning Installation Reviews in Houston

Read real Abacus HVAC Reviews from Houston, Spring, Katy, The Woodlands and more. Most of these Air Conditioning reviews are a result of the customer satisfaction survey that is emailed directly to customers following their service. To see more reviews, visit Abacusplumbing.net/reviews

“Darrell was excellent”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on May 28th, 2018

“Very professional. Took time to cover shoes going in and out of door. Explained thoroughly all my options. Arrived quickly on a holiday.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on May 28th, 2018

“Great, friendly, knowledgeable person. He was very thorough.”

- Air Conditioning, in Humble on May 28th, 2018

“Great service for such a late call. Timing was off, we were told a service tech would be here between 3 and 6, he didn't show up till after 6.”

- Air Conditioning, in Spring on May 28th, 2018

“Excellent visit even with all tbthe bad news”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on May 27th, 2018

“Did Good job in help me. Solve my comfort zone with my A/C”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on May 27th, 2018

“Outstanding service. Very professional Would recommend Abacus to everyone”

- Air Conditioning, in Spring on May 27th, 2018

“Jackie was excellent. He was on-time, curteous, professional, knowledgeable, and explained everything I needed to know. I would have no issues working with Jackie again in the future. Thanks!!”

- Air Conditioning, in Spring on May 27th, 2018

“He is the most reliable employee I have seen from Abacus!”

- Air Conditioning, in Sugar Land on May 27th, 2018

“He was up front and honest I love that . He told us what we need to do to get the job done right . Just waiting to talk with my husband so we can get this taken care of with abacus. Thanks so much for having great people like Jose adaces”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on May 26th, 2018

“Jose was extremely personable and knowledgeable. He made recommendations and also cleaned off my unit which is still brand new!”

- Air Conditioning, in Humble on May 26th, 2018

“Dan was excellent! Very personable and knowledgeable. Identified our a/c problem right away. Great technician!”

- Air Conditioning, in Kingwood on May 26th, 2018

“Isaac was very professional. He was very thorough and took the time to explain the issue with our ac. We never felt pressured and would highly recommend him and ABACUS.”

- Air Conditioning, in Stafford on May 26th, 2018

“He was very knowledgeable and professional”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on May 25th, 2018

“Very professional and knowledgeable.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on May 25th, 2018

“Jackie is an awesome technician.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on May 25th, 2018

“He was professional, nice and a hard worker. Great job.”

- Air Conditioning, in Katy on May 25th, 2018

“He is very friendly! He was not able to fix my problem but called to get someone out here today to fix the problem! Great looking out for the customer! Thanks again”

- Air Conditioning, in Spring on May 25th, 2018

“Rey. Was great. Explained options and worked quickly.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on May 24th, 2018

“Prompt, professional, proficient.”

- Air Conditioning, in Katy on May 24th, 2018

“Initial appointment went well. hoping to receive estimate today for replacement of two units”

- Air Conditioning, in Katy on May 24th, 2018

“Samuel was outstanding.”

- Air Conditioning, in Spring on May 24th, 2018

“Very knowledgeable and cares about the customer.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on May 23rd, 2018

“Leonard was efficient and professional. I look forward to working with him again.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on May 23rd, 2018

“Samuel took the time to explain everything to me. Great service!”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on May 23rd, 2018

“Great job! Very professional and knowledgeable about his craft.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on May 23rd, 2018

“OMG I wish all Technician was like Leonard he took his time and explain my system to me...I did not know I had such a good system..Thank you for sending him to my home..Very nice young man...”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on May 23rd, 2018

“Technician was ice and very professional. Waiting to see how the AC performs.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on May 22nd, 2018

“Service was great. Recommended a future service that would be needed sooner than later. Price was reasonable. I felt I was treated fairly.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on May 22nd, 2018

“Mr. Ortega was very professional and friendly. He explained what was broken in my HVAC unit in terms that I could understand.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on May 22nd, 2018

“I always request Eric because of his knowledge and professionalism”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on May 22nd, 2018

“Polite, professional and explained well on the couple of questions I had”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on May 21st, 2018

“Jose Ortega was fantastic. Very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend his services to anyone in need of HVAC repair.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on May 21st, 2018

“Jackie arrived right on time. He was very thorough and patient with all my questions. He provided a diagram of every item and labor involved and explained the costs and warranty thoroughly. Very personable young man and pleasant to do business with.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on May 21st, 2018

“Jose was professional, helpful and friendly to work with.”

- Air Conditioning, in Katy on May 21st, 2018

“Darrell did a thorough check-up of our AC system, in a very professional and courteous manner. All good!”

- Air Conditioning, in League City on May 21st, 2018

“Tech was great. was very professional, completed his job thoroughly, and resolved the issue.”

- Air Conditioning, in Stafford on May 21st, 2018

“Solved the problem, was polite and very efficient, explained the situation clearly.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on May 17th, 2018

“Leonard was very professional and courteous He did a thorough evaluation of our units and spent plenty of time reviewing his findings and recommendations. He is one of the most professional technicians that I have had the pleasure to have service our equipment. I would highly recommend him to others”

- Air Conditioning, in Fresno on May 16th, 2018

“Michael was very professional and helpful. A+ service”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on May 16th, 2018

“Samuel was very professional, courteous, and respectful of my home. He listened to my concerns, and answered a ton of questions I had. He showed me everything he thought was wrong with my systems, and provided the evidence as well.
Thanks to Samuel for the awesome help!”

- Air Conditioning, in Katy on May 16th, 2018

“Very helpful & went above & beyond to help our AC system get ready for the summer.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on May 15th, 2018

“The service tech was very nice and knowledge”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on May 15th, 2018

“Michael was fantastic! He was extremely knowledgeable, informative, and helpful. He went above and beyond for us. I would recommend Michael to anyone.”

- Air Conditioning, in Kingwood on May 15th, 2018

“Jose was really great about all of this process and what we can expect very good at knowing his job”

- Air Conditioning, in Sugar Land on May 15th, 2018

“Michael discovered several issues with our upstairs and downstairs units.”

- Air Conditioning, in Baytown on May 14th, 2018
live chat software