Abacus AC Repair & Air Conditioning Installation Reviews in Houston

Read real Abacus HVAC Reviews from Houston, Spring, Katy, The Woodlands and more. Most of these Air Conditioning reviews are a result of the customer satisfaction survey that is emailed directly to customers following their service. To see more reviews, visit Abacusplumbing.net/reviews

Caroline Docherty

Air Conditioning in Richmond on Feb 28th, 2019

Very professional and friendly. Would highly recommend

Craig Stroud

Air Conditioning in Baytown on Feb 28th, 2019

Did great job, very nice, explained everything to me, another great asset to your team!

Haidar Alkhalisi

Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 28th, 2019

Great work by Darrell! He was very friendly and explained the system very well to me. He had all the equipment needed including shoe covers. Thank you

Karen Royce

Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 28th, 2019

Very professional and knowledgeable! Thorough. Finished install of residential package unit inone afternoon.

Lilia Whitley

Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 28th, 2019

Keith was very professional and explained to me what needed to be done with the system. In addition, he was on time.

Mike & Alison Stewart

Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 28th, 2019

Leonard was very professional... we appreciate you guys sending him out to inspect the work done at our home.

Karen Royce

Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 27th, 2019

So efficient and professional. Total install of residential package unit in one afternoon.

Lora Ferguson

Air Conditioning in Sugar Land on Feb 27th, 2019

He did a great job and told me what kind of air filter I use and said no need to check heater but that heater should be checked in October

Sheryl Green

Air Conditioning in League City on Feb 27th, 2019

Jose' is very friendly, courteous & professional. He provided quite a bit of valuable information and helped me with the 0% loan application to Service Finance. I am almost finished with my previous 0% loan from the Abacus electrical work on which Ricardo did such an excellent job

Tom Rushin

Air Conditioning in Kingwood on Feb 27th, 2019

Professional efficient answered all my questions-a very good representative for Abacus

Berris Bramble

Air Conditioning in Missouri City on Feb 26th, 2019

Sam was very professional and took the time to explain the process and issue - will definitely continue using Abacus for my plumbing needs because of quality techs like Sam

Hans Smith

Air Conditioning in Spring on Feb 26th, 2019

Monte was great as he was the last time he was here.

Karen Royce

Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 26th, 2019

Professional! Was able to give quote and prepare for work on the spot.

Billie Kerns

Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 25th, 2019

The technician was very knowledgeable & very professional. Asset for Abacus.

John Tsai

Air Conditioning in Sugar Land on Feb 25th, 2019

Inspection went well with no issue. Found some issues that I was not aware of. Good work.

Kevin O’gorman

Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 25th, 2019

Traivon was terrific. Prompt, efficient, courteous, and thorough. He is a great representative of your service.

Pat Washington

Air Conditioning in Richmond on Feb 25th, 2019

Very professional knowledgeable and informative. Thank you

Andrew Moritz

Air Conditioning in Richmond on Feb 24th, 2019

Juan did a fantastic job addressing my issue. Thanks so much, Juan!

Corwin Francis

Air Conditioning in La Porte on Feb 24th, 2019

He explained everything I needed to know about what was going on with the unit

Dennis Holland

Air Conditioning in Sugar Land on Feb 23rd, 2019

On time, completed timely and very professional

Doug Kay

Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 23rd, 2019

I've worked with dozens of HVAC technicians in the past, Jerry was by far the most honest and professional Of them all

Richard Taylor

Air Conditioning in Fresno on Feb 23rd, 2019

Technician did a good job. Very thorough, friendly, and professional.

John Osborne

Air Conditioning in Spring on Feb 22nd, 2019

Outstanding individual, knows your product and was blown away that he could get a quote so quickly.

Kathy Waggoner

Air Conditioning in Humble on Feb 22nd, 2019

He was friendly and informative. We felt comfortable with the process. He gave us all of our option.

Korian Brody

Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 22nd, 2019

Both Gio and Roland are consummate pros! Thank them both for their stellar service and looking out for my best interest

Margaret Schoener

Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 22nd, 2019

Most everything was great and the installer did a fantastic job. Just took longer than I expected it to take, but I'm happy with the system.

Relisiere Bobb

Air Conditioning in Fulshear on Feb 22nd, 2019

Great customer service

Tom Gibbons

Air Conditioning in Humble on Feb 22nd, 2019

Rey did a good job. He explained the problems and gave us the options to fix the Air Conditioner.

David Smith

Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 20th, 2019

Jason made a very through inspection of our AC equipment and he made sure I understood his instructions for proper maintenance and operation. He was very professional and I have every confidence in his work and advice. Thank You for sending an outstanding representative. D.K. Smith

Michael Borgmeyer

Air Conditioning in The Woodlands on Feb 20th, 2019

Did a great job explaining issues and value of using Abacus.

Jack Burkhalter

Heating in Spring on Dec 29th, 2018

Very Professional. Treated me like a friend. Highly recommend Jerry!

Roshan Pujari

Heating in Houston on Dec 28th, 2018

Great guy and knowledgeable technician. I want him to service my HVAC every time

Susan Caffery

Heating in Conroe on Dec 28th, 2018

He was very helpful with showing me how to connect our new thermostat to wifi and my phone.

Janice Potter

Heating in Richmond on Dec 28th, 2018

Jaime was thorough and professional. Excellent technician. Thank you.

Jay Lawrence

Heating in Houston on Dec 28th, 2018

Quick check, concise report, notations for next service checks, prompt timing.

Deborah Ponder

Heating in Houston on Dec 27th, 2018

Fantastic service! Very knowledgeable,
Prompt, and efficient! The HVAC tech
Jason McCord was so wonderful at
Educating us to the problem, the solution, and future developments that
Could occur. He is a very valuable asset
To Abacas and I will not consider using
Any other company for my A.C. Needs!!!
Thank you!

Cynthia Caster

Heating in Houston on Dec 27th, 2018

Took pictures, thorough explanation, will follow up in spring to check leak into pan. Very respectful, would like to request for next service maintenance

Coleen Penrose

Heating in Houston on Dec 26th, 2018

I appreciate the phone calls & text message that the technician is on his way. And the protective shoe covers!

Carlos Huey

Heating in Houston on Dec 22nd, 2018

Did what was needed. Offered some suggestions on filter and didn't take long at all.

Amber Lim

Heating in Cypress on Dec 22nd, 2018

Had good info and let us know what he was doing. Very happy visit.

Guy Stallings

Heating in Houston on Dec 22nd, 2018

Leonard is the ONLY tech we use. He's so professional and courteous … and knows his job extremely well. Abacus is lucky to have him as an employee.

David Jordan

Heating in Houston on Dec 22nd, 2018

This the second time Dan has been to the house. He is always friendly and professional. He explains things perfect.

Tim Kurdziel

Heating in Sugar Land on Dec 21st, 2018

Did a great job and gave me options and recommendations for keeping my system up to date.

Joy Dawson

Heating in Kingwood on Dec 21st, 2018

Jaime is knowledgeable, efficient, and thorough. There are other reasons, but the quality service I received today is the main reason I will always continue to be your customer!

Neil Hart

Heating in Pearland on Dec 21st, 2018

Keith is a professional and we have a lot of confidence in his ability to keep our system in top shape .