Abacus AC Repair & Air Conditioning Installation Reviews in Houston

Read real Abacus HVAC Reviews from Houston, Spring, Katy, The Woodlands and more. Most of these Air Conditioning reviews are a result of the customer satisfaction survey that is emailed directly to customers following their service. To see more reviews, visit Abacusplumbing.net/reviews

Caroline Docherty

Air Conditioning in Richmond on Feb 28th, 2019

Very professional and friendly. Would highly recommend

Craig Stroud

Air Conditioning in Baytown on Feb 28th, 2019

Did great job, very nice, explained everything to me, another great asset to your team!

Haidar Alkhalisi

Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 28th, 2019

Great work by Darrell! He was very friendly and explained the system very well to me. He had all the equipment needed including shoe covers. Thank you

Karen Royce

Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 28th, 2019

Very professional and knowledgeable! Thorough. Finished install of residential package unit inone afternoon.

Lilia Whitley

Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 28th, 2019

Keith was very professional and explained to me what needed to be done with the system. In addition, he was on time.

Mike & Alison Stewart

Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 28th, 2019

Leonard was very professional... we appreciate you guys sending him out to inspect the work done at our home.

Karen Royce

Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 27th, 2019

So efficient and professional. Total install of residential package unit in one afternoon.

Lora Ferguson

Air Conditioning in Sugar Land on Feb 27th, 2019

He did a great job and told me what kind of air filter I use and said no need to check heater but that heater should be checked in October

Sheryl Green

Air Conditioning in League City on Feb 27th, 2019

Jose' is very friendly, courteous & professional. He provided quite a bit of valuable information and helped me with the 0% loan application to Service Finance. I am almost finished with my previous 0% loan from the Abacus electrical work on which Ricardo did such an excellent job

Tom Rushin

Air Conditioning in Kingwood on Feb 27th, 2019

Professional efficient answered all my questions-a very good representative for Abacus

Berris Bramble

Air Conditioning in Missouri City on Feb 26th, 2019

Sam was very professional and took the time to explain the process and issue - will definitely continue using Abacus for my plumbing needs because of quality techs like Sam

Hans Smith

Air Conditioning in Spring on Feb 26th, 2019

Monte was great as he was the last time he was here.

Karen Royce

Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 26th, 2019

Professional! Was able to give quote and prepare for work on the spot.

Billie Kerns

Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 25th, 2019

The technician was very knowledgeable & very professional. Asset for Abacus.

John Tsai

Air Conditioning in Sugar Land on Feb 25th, 2019

Inspection went well with no issue. Found some issues that I was not aware of. Good work.

Kevin O’gorman

Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 25th, 2019

Traivon was terrific. Prompt, efficient, courteous, and thorough. He is a great representative of your service.

Pat Washington

Air Conditioning in Richmond on Feb 25th, 2019

Very professional knowledgeable and informative. Thank you

Andrew Moritz

Air Conditioning in Richmond on Feb 24th, 2019

Juan did a fantastic job addressing my issue. Thanks so much, Juan!

Corwin Francis

Air Conditioning in La Porte on Feb 24th, 2019

He explained everything I needed to know about what was going on with the unit

Dennis Holland

Air Conditioning in Sugar Land on Feb 23rd, 2019

On time, completed timely and very professional

Doug Kay

Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 23rd, 2019

I've worked with dozens of HVAC technicians in the past, Jerry was by far the most honest and professional Of them all

Richard Taylor

Air Conditioning in Fresno on Feb 23rd, 2019

Technician did a good job. Very thorough, friendly, and professional.

John Osborne

Air Conditioning in Spring on Feb 22nd, 2019

Outstanding individual, knows your product and was blown away that he could get a quote so quickly.

Kathy Waggoner

Air Conditioning in Humble on Feb 22nd, 2019

He was friendly and informative. We felt comfortable with the process. He gave us all of our option.

Korian Brody

Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 22nd, 2019

Both Gio and Roland are consummate pros! Thank them both for their stellar service and looking out for my best interest

Margaret Schoener

Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 22nd, 2019

Most everything was great and the installer did a fantastic job. Just took longer than I expected it to take, but I'm happy with the system.

Relisiere Bobb

Air Conditioning in Fulshear on Feb 22nd, 2019

Great customer service

Tom Gibbons

Air Conditioning in Humble on Feb 22nd, 2019

Rey did a good job. He explained the problems and gave us the options to fix the Air Conditioner.

David Smith

Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 20th, 2019

Jason made a very through inspection of our AC equipment and he made sure I understood his instructions for proper maintenance and operation. He was very professional and I have every confidence in his work and advice. Thank You for sending an outstanding representative. D.K. Smith

Michael Borgmeyer

Air Conditioning in The Woodlands on Feb 20th, 2019

Did a great job explaining issues and value of using Abacus.

Ronald Joseph

Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 20th, 2019

David performed a thorough inspection on both furnaces and made several recommendations to head off current and upcoming issues.

Douglas Taylor

Air Conditioning in League City on Feb 19th, 2019

Jason gave a very thorough explantion of what work will be done. He gave me 3 options and readily gave me the pro's and con's. I will gladly refer others to him. Thank you Abacus!

Jennifer Mcintire

Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 19th, 2019

Answered all my questions and handled the problem and what to do to resolve it. Thanks

Theresa Conley

Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 19th, 2019

very nice told me what to ask for at my April inspection

Harold Boatright

Air Conditioning in Missouri City on Feb 18th, 2019

Very professional. Had a better plan than I did. Will be using your service very soon.

Chris Robertson

Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 16th, 2019

Presented good informatipn and choices and explained all my options.

Julie Tolbert

Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 16th, 2019

Traivon was very courteous and professional. He explained his service procedures very well, in a way that was easy for me to understand. Very happy with today's visit!

Pradmod Gumpeni

Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 16th, 2019

Great technician. Very professional and honest

Cynthia Reiland

Air Conditioning in Pasadena on Feb 15th, 2019

I guess you do love the feedback since your site does not allow us to leave it blank.

Jeraldine Walker

Air Conditioning in Cypress on Feb 15th, 2019

Answered all of my questions about specific workings of my new system and showed to me pictures of the installation.
Very nice young man.

Margaret Schoener

Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 15th, 2019

Chris did a great job. He was very thorough and found that the duct work needed to be replaced which should have been found in previous checkups.

Patrick Anderson

Air Conditioning in Pearland on Feb 15th, 2019

Service was on time, performed professionally, and explained exactly what work was being performed.

Paul & Becky Brown

Air Conditioning in Missouri City on Feb 15th, 2019

Keep him! He's an asset to your company.

Asuku Oniwon

Air Conditioning in Missouri City on Feb 14th, 2019

GREAT JOB AND I AM EXTREMELY SATISFIED

Dan Nelson

Air Conditioning in Houston on Feb 14th, 2019

Dan was very professional and knowledgeable. I was extremely satisfied with his service.