Abacus AC Repair & Air Conditioning Installation Reviews in Houston

Read real Abacus HVAC Reviews from Houston, Spring, Katy, The Woodlands and more. Most of these Air Conditioning reviews are a result of the customer satisfaction survey that is emailed directly to customers following their service. To see more reviews, visit Abacusplumbing.net/reviews

Craig Stroud

in Baytown on Feb 28th, 2019

Did great job, very nice, explained everything to me, another great asset to your team!

Haidar Alkhalisi

in Houston on Feb 28th, 2019

Great work by Darrell! He was very friendly and explained the system very well to me. He had all the equipment needed including shoe covers. Thank you

Karen Royce

in Houston on Feb 28th, 2019

Very professional and knowledgeable! Thorough. Finished install of residential package unit inone afternoon.

Lilia Whitley

in Houston on Feb 28th, 2019

Keith was very professional and explained to me what needed to be done with the system. In addition, he was on time.

Mike & Alison Stewart

in Houston on Feb 28th, 2019

Leonard was very professional... we appreciate you guys sending him out to inspect the work done at our home.

Caroline Docherty

in Richmond on Feb 28th, 2019

Very professional and friendly. Would highly recommend

Sheryl Green

in League City on Feb 27th, 2019

Jose' is very friendly, courteous & professional. He provided quite a bit of valuable information and helped me with the 0% loan application to Service Finance. I am almost finished with my previous 0% loan from the Abacus electrical work on which Ricardo did such an excellent job

Tom Rushin

in Kingwood on Feb 27th, 2019

Professional efficient answered all my questions-a very good representative for Abacus

Karen Royce

in Houston on Feb 27th, 2019

So efficient and professional. Total install of residential package unit in one afternoon.

Lora Ferguson

in Sugar Land on Feb 27th, 2019

He did a great job and told me what kind of air filter I use and said no need to check heater but that heater should be checked in October

Hans Smith

in Spring on Feb 26th, 2019

Monte was great as he was the last time he was here.

Karen Royce

in Houston on Feb 26th, 2019

Professional! Was able to give quote and prepare for work on the spot.

Berris Bramble

in Missouri City on Feb 26th, 2019

Sam was very professional and took the time to explain the process and issue - will definitely continue using Abacus for my plumbing needs because of quality techs like Sam

John Tsai

in Sugar Land on Feb 25th, 2019

Inspection went well with no issue. Found some issues that I was not aware of. Good work.

Kevin O’gorman

in Houston on Feb 25th, 2019

Traivon was terrific. Prompt, efficient, courteous, and thorough. He is a great representative of your service.

Billie Kerns

in Houston on Feb 25th, 2019

The technician was very knowledgeable & very professional. Asset for Abacus.

Pat Washington

in Richmond on Feb 25th, 2019

Very professional knowledgeable and informative. Thank you

Corwin Francis

in La Porte on Feb 24th, 2019

He explained everything I needed to know about what was going on with the unit

Andrew Moritz

in Richmond on Feb 24th, 2019

Juan did a fantastic job addressing my issue. Thanks so much, Juan!

Dennis Holland

in Sugar Land on Feb 23rd, 2019

On time, completed timely and very professional

Doug Kay

in Houston on Feb 23rd, 2019

I've worked with dozens of HVAC technicians in the past, Jerry was by far the most honest and professional Of them all

Richard Taylor

in Fresno on Feb 23rd, 2019

Technician did a good job. Very thorough, friendly, and professional.

Tom Gibbons

in Humble on Feb 22nd, 2019

Rey did a good job. He explained the problems and gave us the options to fix the Air Conditioner.

John Osborne

in Spring on Feb 22nd, 2019

Outstanding individual, knows your product and was blown away that he could get a quote so quickly.

Kathy Waggoner

in Humble on Feb 22nd, 2019

He was friendly and informative. We felt comfortable with the process. He gave us all of our option.

Korian Brody

in Houston on Feb 22nd, 2019

Both Gio and Roland are consummate pros! Thank them both for their stellar service and looking out for my best interest

Margaret Schoener

in Houston on Feb 22nd, 2019

Most everything was great and the installer did a fantastic job. Just took longer than I expected it to take, but I'm happy with the system.

Relisiere Bobb

in Fulshear on Feb 22nd, 2019

Great customer service

David Smith

in Houston on Feb 20th, 2019

Jason made a very through inspection of our AC equipment and he made sure I understood his instructions for proper maintenance and operation. He was very professional and I have every confidence in his work and advice. Thank You for sending an outstanding representative. D.K. Smith

Michael Borgmeyer

in The Woodlands on Feb 20th, 2019

Did a great job explaining issues and value of using Abacus.

Jack Burkhalter

in Spring on Dec 29th, 2018

Very Professional. Treated me like a friend. Highly recommend Jerry!

Jay Lawrence

in Houston on Dec 28th, 2018

Quick check, concise report, notations for next service checks, prompt timing.

Roshan Pujari

in Houston on Dec 28th, 2018

Great guy and knowledgeable technician. I want him to service my HVAC every time

Susan Caffery

in Conroe on Dec 28th, 2018

He was very helpful with showing me how to connect our new thermostat to wifi and my phone.

Janice Potter

in Richmond on Dec 28th, 2018

Jaime was thorough and professional. Excellent technician. Thank you.

Deborah Ponder

in Houston on Dec 27th, 2018

Fantastic service! Very knowledgeable,
Prompt, and efficient! The HVAC tech
Jason McCord was so wonderful at
Educating us to the problem, the solution, and future developments that
Could occur. He is a very valuable asset
To Abacas and I will not consider using
Any other company for my A.C. Needs!!!
Thank you!

Cynthia Caster

in Houston on Dec 27th, 2018

Took pictures, thorough explanation, will follow up in spring to check leak into pan. Very respectful, would like to request for next service maintenance

Coleen Penrose

in Houston on Dec 26th, 2018

I appreciate the phone calls & text message that the technician is on his way. And the protective shoe covers!

Guy Stallings

in Houston on Dec 22nd, 2018

Leonard is the ONLY tech we use. He's so professional and courteous … and knows his job extremely well. Abacus is lucky to have him as an employee.

Carlos Huey

in Houston on Dec 22nd, 2018

Did what was needed. Offered some suggestions on filter and didn't take long at all.

David Jordan

in Houston on Dec 22nd, 2018

This the second time Dan has been to the house. He is always friendly and professional. He explains things perfect.

Amber Lim

in Cypress on Dec 22nd, 2018

Had good info and let us know what he was doing. Very happy visit.

Neil Hart

in Pearland on Dec 21st, 2018

Keith is a professional and we have a lot of confidence in his ability to keep our system in top shape .

Derrick Joe

in Houston on Dec 21st, 2018

Samuel did a great job breaking down what he was checking for and how it could be improved.

Tim Kurdziel

in Sugar Land on Dec 21st, 2018

Did a great job and gave me options and recommendations for keeping my system up to date.