Abacus AC Repair & Air Conditioning Installation Reviews in Houston

Read real Abacus HVAC Reviews from Houston, Spring, Katy, The Woodlands and more. Most of these Air Conditioning reviews are a result of the customer satisfaction survey that is emailed directly to customers following their service. To see more reviews, visit Abacusplumbing.net/reviews

“He took pictures and showed me the problem areas. He showed me his gauges. He took his time and pointed out some things we will have to address in the future.”

- Air Conditioning in Humble on Oct 31st, 2018

“Jason checked the drip pans for the air conditioner and explained to me that there was a mechanism in place to stop the air conditioner from running if pans were overflowing. Which eased my worries,, it's nice to have contractors that's honest and does not try to charge for unnecessary work.”

- Air Conditioning in League City on Oct 31st, 2018

“He took pictures and showed me the problem areas. He showed me his gauges. He took his time and pointed out some things we will have to address in the future.”

- Air Conditioning in Humble on Oct 31st, 2018

“Jason checked the drip pans for the air conditioner and explained to me that there was a mechanism in place to stop the air conditioner from running if pans were overflowing. Which eased my worries,, it's nice to have contractors that's honest and does not try to charge for unnecessary work.”

- Air Conditioning in League City on Oct 31st, 2018

“Very nice man. Took me thru the entire safety check, explaining to me the different safety check list. I'm very happy with Abacus”

- Air Conditioning in Houston on Oct 31st, 2018

“Jason was professional and very knowledgeable. He was also very personable.”

- Air Conditioning in The Woodlands on Oct 30th, 2018

“Jason was professional and very knowledgeable. He was also very personable.”

- Air Conditioning in The Woodlands on Oct 30th, 2018

“He is a great representative for your company. I don't hand out checks for $11k unless I feel comfortable. Give him a raise”

- Air Conditioning in Houston on Oct 30th, 2018

“Awesome service. Very personal and professional. Fixed our problem very quickly.”

- Air Conditioning in Houston on Oct 30th, 2018

“Leonard was excellent! He is a pleasant and courteous young man, very knowledgeable beyond his years and more than willing to share that knowledge. He was efficient and through in connecting our new compressor unit and eliminating the excess noise we were having with the indoor circulating fan.”

- Air Conditioning in Houston on Oct 30th, 2018

“Mike was great - very efficient and also very friendly. I was very pleased with his service and highly recommend Mike and Abacus.”

- Air Conditioning in Richmond on Oct 30th, 2018

“Doug was very professional, showed us pictures of the problem areas and gave detailed explanation of what needed to be done. Very happy with the end results”

- Air Conditioning in Houston on Oct 30th, 2018

“Eric did a great job, finished very fast. Thanks very much.
Richard Long”

- Air Conditioning in Houston on Oct 29th, 2018

“Chris is awesome! He is professional, knowledgeable, pleasant, accomodating, thorough and with a strong penchant for doing the the right thing". It very difficult to find a human being with those important admirable and rare traits let alone those traits in one person. I am glad to have met Chris and get to work with him. I look forward to continuing to work with him in the future. Jenny"”

- Air Conditioning in Houston on Oct 29th, 2018

“Friendly and pleasant, Doug had the tools and experience to offer a diagnosis of my problem and walked me through the options to resolve it.”

- Air Conditioning in Humble on Oct 28th, 2018

“Friendly and pleasant, Doug had the tools and experience to offer a diagnosis of my problem and walked me through the options to resolve it.”

- Air Conditioning in Humble on Oct 28th, 2018

“Andrew is very knowledgeable and kept me well informed regarding the HVAC inspection. He discovered a duct issue, took photos and gave me a price for replacing the effected ducts. I am very pleased with Andrew and Abacus.”

- Air Conditioning in Sugar Land on Oct 26th, 2018

“He was very friendly, kind and helpful.”

- Air Conditioning in Sugar Land on Oct 25th, 2018

“The technician was very professional,polite, and very knowledgeable. If I have any problems with the system I will request Eric again.”

- Air Conditioning in Houston on Oct 25th, 2018

“Straight forward review of our installation and detailed explanations of proposed repairs and recommendations.”

- Air Conditioning in Conroe on Oct 25th, 2018

“He was very friendly, kind and helpful.”

- Air Conditioning in Sugar Land on Oct 25th, 2018

“The technician was very professional,polite, and very knowledgeable. If I have any problems with the system I will request Eric again.”

- Air Conditioning in Houston on Oct 25th, 2018

“Straight forward review of our installation and detailed explanations of proposed repairs and recommendations.”

- Air Conditioning in Conroe on Oct 25th, 2018

“MC was very professional & extremely thorough in our BAM service. He did a great job!”

- Air Conditioning in Stafford on Oct 25th, 2018

“Isacc solved my ac problems when so many others at Abacus didn't. An outstanding employee and I consider him a friend who will tell me the truth. I'm a Sr and it's a blessing to find an honest service person.”

- Air Conditioning in Richmond on Oct 25th, 2018

“Andrew submitted me the bill and all was ok. The installers did a good job and was quick and clean up was very good.”

- Air Conditioning in Houston on Oct 24th, 2018

“Eric was on time, courteous and very thorough. He explained everything well. He represents the Company well.”

- Air Conditioning in Sugar Land on Oct 24th, 2018

“Andrew submitted me the bill and all was ok. The installers did a good job and was quick and clean up was very good.”

- Air Conditioning in Houston on Oct 24th, 2018

“Eric was on time, courteous and very thorough. He explained everything well. He represents the Company well.”

- Air Conditioning in Sugar Land on Oct 24th, 2018

“Jerry is a good guy. He told me the facts about what I need to get done in a way that was sensitive to my situation.. not pushy. Jerry has been here before and was kind to remember all that was going on. Thank you for having an employee like Jerry. Customer service is what Abacus is all about.”

- Air Conditioning in The Woodlands on Oct 24th, 2018

“Very personable, and answered all questions with pictures to back up his recommendations - very helpful!”

- Air Conditioning in Kingwood on Oct 24th, 2018

“Michael does a great job!”

- Air Conditioning in Katy on Oct 23rd, 2018

“Michael does a great job!”

- Air Conditioning in Katy on Oct 23rd, 2018

“Isaac was very courteous and professional and able to answer all of our questions as we discussed the options for replacing out A/C Heating system.”

- Air Conditioning in Houston on Oct 23rd, 2018

“Andrew is a great representative for Abacus.”

- Air Conditioning in Pearland on Oct 22nd, 2018

“Andrew is a great representative for Abacus.”

- Air Conditioning in Pearland on Oct 22nd, 2018

“We appreciated Doug's checking the AC as well as heating & offering possible solutions to our problems. And it was great that they could make the repairs the same day. Great customer service!”

- Air Conditioning in Richmond on Oct 22nd, 2018

“Andrew did a wonderful job. He is very knowledgable and conscientious. I appreciate all of his hard work”

- Air Conditioning in Richmond on Oct 21st, 2018

“Doug and Alan were great. Alan knew what the problem was right away and had it fixed in a few minutes. It was evidently a set-up step that was skipped during installation. Doug got the paperwork ready quickly, and they were done. They were a polite, efficient team. Thanks!!”

- Air Conditioning in Houston on Oct 20th, 2018

“Monte was very professional. His smile is very habit forming and makes a bad day turn to a great day. He explains everything he is doing which I like.”

- Air Conditioning in Houston on Oct 20th, 2018

“Monte solved a difficult problem that involved a defective part on a new system. Very tough to diagnose.”

- Air Conditioning in The Woodlands on Oct 19th, 2018

“Mr Leonard should be given some kind of industry award for professionalism.”

- Air Conditioning in Spring on Oct 19th, 2018

“Monte is a great guy and gave us some good information on our Lennox unit”

- Air Conditioning in Spring on Oct 19th, 2018

“Monte solved a difficult problem that involved a defective part on a new system. Very tough to diagnose.”

- Air Conditioning in The Woodlands on Oct 19th, 2018

“Mr Leonard should be given some kind of industry award for professionalism.”

- Air Conditioning in Spring on Oct 19th, 2018

“Monte is a great guy and gave us some good information on our Lennox unit”

- Air Conditioning in Spring on Oct 19th, 2018
live chat software