Abacus AC Repair & Air Conditioning Installation Reviews in Houston

Read real Abacus HVAC Reviews from Houston, Spring, Katy, The Woodlands and more. Most of these Air Conditioning reviews are a result of the customer satisfaction survey that is emailed directly to customers following their service. To see more reviews, visit Abacusplumbing.net/reviews

“Prompt service. Professional & courteous. Addressed the service request. Ensured the service provided fixed the problem. Observed other issues during service call and provided recommended actions and estimate.”

- Heating, in Kingwood on Sep 30th, 2018

“I'd like for him to come back for my next annual maintenance service. He told me that according to his record I haven't signed up for the next year annual maintenance program. But I did pay for it already some time early September this year. Would someone confirm the receipt of my payment for it? Thank you!”

- Heating, in Houston on Sep 30th, 2018

“Very friendly and informative. Thank you! See you in the Spring!”

- Heating, in Kingwood on Sep 29th, 2018

“Great job. Knowledgeable, helpful , polite. Very pleased with his customer service”

- Heating, in Spring on Sep 28th, 2018

“Very professional and clarity on the information about the service”

- Heating, in The Woodlands on Sep 28th, 2018

“Great guy, explained each step of the process and showed how I should handle preventive maintenance.”

- Heating, in Missouri City on Sep 27th, 2018

“All aspects of Quan's service call were totally thorough and complete to my satisfaction.He is definitely an asset to your company.”

- Heating, in Cypress on Sep 26th, 2018

“Polite and friendly. Was very helpful. His team helped finish installation of a new AC and they did a great job too.”

- Heating, in Sugar Land on Sep 26th, 2018

“Very thorough in his analysis and his explanation of the issues. Made sure that I was comfortable with the timing for the repairs.”

- Heating, in Spring on Sep 25th, 2018

“We have had Gio here before to service our A/Cs . Hes always super friendly and professional! He is a great representative for Abacus Plumbing!!”

- Heating, in Houston on Sep 25th, 2018

“Very professional, took pictures and explanations provided”

- Heating, in Houston on Sep 25th, 2018

“Customer service excellent, Mr Rey explained our situation carefully and throughly, superior professionalism !”

- Heating, in Houston on Sep 25th, 2018

“VERY PROFESSIONAL AND ENJOYED HAVING HIM INSPECT OUR UNIT.”

- Heating, in Houston on Sep 25th, 2018

“Keith was very professional & knowledgeable in helping us fix our A/C unit. He provided excellent customer service when he even called us to follow up to make sure that our issue was resolved.”

- Heating, in Stafford on Sep 24th, 2018

“Leonard was extremely professional, personable, and friendly. A Great Technichian!”

- Heating, in Channel View on Sep 24th, 2018

“This is the second time Ive had Abacus come to my residence for HVAC maintenance. Both times were a very pleasant experience, especially considering Keiths professionalism and knowledge. I highly recommend Abacus!!”

- Heating, in Channel View on Sep 23rd, 2018

“Keith is very professional and courteous, also seems to very knowledgeable about AC systems.”

- Heating, in Houston on Sep 23rd, 2018

“Great service. Knowledgeable and patient to explain and answer questions and concerns. Thank you!”

- Heating, in Houston on Sep 22nd, 2018

“He was prompt, knowledable, professional and very pleasant. Great experience.”

- Heating, in Houston on Sep 22nd, 2018

“Super professional and very friendly. Walked me through everything with pictures to reference so that I could easily understand. He was awesome!”

- Heating, in Houston on Sep 22nd, 2018

“Michael Carten provided excellent service today. Paid attention to our concerns and found the problem with our A/C. Very professional and concisely explained the issue.”

- Heating, in Houston on Sep 20th, 2018

“Andrew could not have been more courteous and professional. He was very thorough in his explanations of what my problems were and my options. It was a pleasure to meet such a nice young man.”

- Heating, in Pasadena on Sep 20th, 2018

“Leonard was a pleasure to work with. He was very conscientious and took me through everything he was inspecting. Very knowledgeable and represented Abacus very well. I intend to keep Abacus as my preferred service provider. Thank you”

- Heating, in The Woodlands on Sep 20th, 2018

“Andrew was very informative and took his time explaining things to me. He listened and was relaxed while he was here. He didn't rush or make it seem as if he was pressed for time”

- Heating, in Pasadena on Sep 20th, 2018

“Keith is very knowledgeable & did a GR8 job ... Had AC back up ASAP”

- Heating, in Sugar Land on Sep 20th, 2018

“Eric was the best!! Smart, professional and so very polite and kind. He fixed our problem in record time. We will use Abacus from now on!”

- Heating, in Houston on Sep 19th, 2018

“Very professional and respectful from the entire crew. Thank you for your service.”

- Heating, in Houston on Sep 19th, 2018

“We really appreciate Mike always taking his time to address our concerns whenever he's out here.”

- Heating, in Katy on Sep 19th, 2018

“John was wonderful! Knowledgeable and informative and patient and kind.”

- Heating, in Humble on Sep 19th, 2018

“Very professional, pleasant representative for the company”

- Heating, in Spring on Sep 19th, 2018

“KJohn was a nowledgeable, Respectful, and Courteous Professional!”

- Heating, in Fresno on Sep 19th, 2018

“Hui was great, as were the technicians who did the installers”

- Heating, in Houston on Sep 18th, 2018

“Very Polite, Very Knowledgeable!! Didn't Mind Answering Questions!!”

- Heating, in Spring on Sep 18th, 2018

“Very nice. Did great work. Was a little too chatty though.”

- Heating, in The Woodlands on Sep 18th, 2018

“Sunday emergency. Said they could be at the house in 3-6 hrs. They were there in 1.75 hours. They explained everything and got our system up and running. Doug and James were great!”

- Heating, in Magnolia on Sep 17th, 2018

“I was very glad that Keith could dx the ac problem & made me very hopeful that the repair would be completed today!”

- Heating, in Houston on Sep 17th, 2018

“John was really great. Nice, sincere and very knowledgeable, he explained everything patiently, offered his personal experience and didn't seem to try to oversell any services. Somebody get this man a raise! Really great experience.”

- Heating, in Spring on Sep 15th, 2018

“Mc did an exceptional job. He was prompt and very professional.”

- Heating, in Spring on Sep 15th, 2018

“He was honest and kind. Lots of work that needs to be done.”

- Heating, in Houston on Sep 15th, 2018

“Very friendly, willing to help, went out of his way to assist us.”

- Heating, in Spring on Sep 15th, 2018

“Amazing customer service! I'm in the customer service space and can tell you that Rey is one of the best I've ever worked with. Thank you Abacus!”

- Heating, in Cypress on Sep 14th, 2018

“MC and Marion came today, diagnosed our issues and presented 2 alternatives to fix our issues. They were honest, open, knowledgeable, and very professional. We have scheduled the repairs for Tuesday and look forward to getting the correct performance from our HVAC system.”

- Heating, in Houston on Sep 14th, 2018

“Great initial conversation that was honest and helpful. We will continue the conversation today, including a supervisor.”

- Heating, in Houston on Sep 14th, 2018

“Did a good job, walk trough options that we facing with. All recommendation”

- Heating, in Katy on Sep 13th, 2018

“Great job”

- Air Conditioning, in Cypress on Aug 31st, 2018

“They were punctual, professional, and knowledgeable - such a relief after haggling with my home warranty company for 2 weeks. Iâm so glad I called yâall.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Aug 31st, 2018
live chat software