Abacus AC Repair & Air Conditioning Installation Reviews in Houston

Read real Abacus HVAC Reviews from Houston, Spring, Katy, The Woodlands and more. Most of these Air Conditioning reviews are a result of the customer satisfaction survey that is emailed directly to customers following their service. To see more reviews, visit Abacusplumbing.net/reviews

“Exceptionally polite, helpful and informative. He went above what we have come to expect from tradesmen.”

- Air Conditioning, in Humble on Apr 9th, 2018

“Very impressed with Jason, who came or called when asked and was very knowledgeable about everything and didn't overdue anything, which we needed almost everything, but he came to the right conclusion of the equipment needed. The technicians arrived on time and got right to work. Worked very efficiently and together organizing the work and even though they worked into the night, 12 long hours, they never stopped for even eating, very big job. Not my decision, but, they asked me about everything they needed and to say the least, I was very impressed. Cleaned up, couldn't even see they had even been here, except for the new equipment.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Apr 4th, 2018

“Dan was professional, knowledgeable and friendly.”

- Inspection – BAM, in Spring on Apr 4th, 2018

“As always, the technicians did a very good job, efficient, communicated situation clearly. The schedulers still need work on arrival times/service windows. We will be happy to continue to do business with Abacus.”

- Inspection – BAM, in Houston on Mar 28th, 2018

“Abacus is dependable and always does a thorough and complete job. Your technician, Keith, was on time, completed his A/C inspection, and covered his finding with me in detail. I am very pleased with your service and will remain a loyal customer. I have no reservations about recommending Abacus to any of my friends.”

- Inspection – BAM, in Houston on Mar 28th, 2018

“Eric was very professional and provided excellent service. He was very friendly and answered all of my questions. He explained what he was doing during the annual inspection and reviewed his findings. I was totally satisfied with his work.”

- Inspection – BAM, in Webster on Mar 19th, 2018

“Customer service is always helpful when I call; technician (Leonard) was outstanding and efficient! I really like that Abacus doesn't try to "up-sell" things I don't really need.”

- Inspection – BAM, in Houston on Mar 19th, 2018

“Monte was courteous, polite, and knowledgeable.”

- Inspection – BAM, in Houston on Mar 19th, 2018

“Leonard was great! Very friendly and knowledgeable and was pleased to answer all my questions.”

- Inspection – BAM, in Houston on Mar 14th, 2018

“Doug did a great job. Once the bank approves the expenses, we will be back to do the work.”

- Air Conditioning, in Pearland on Mar 14th, 2018

“Isaac Middleton’s work quality and professionalism exceed all expectations. And the timeliness too - he was here exactly in time and the work took him exactly the time he had said it would. I hope all Abacus’ technicians are like him!”

- Air Conditioning, in Katy on Mar 7th, 2018

“Eric was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable as all Abacus employees have been.”

- Air Conditioning, in League City on Mar 7th, 2018

“Always complete satisfaction with Abacus. Big jobs or small, always the same great attention to detail and professionalism.”

- Inspection – BAM, in Houston on Mar 7th, 2018

“Very professional service from the first call to dispatch to the technician Jose Ortega and his team. The finance partner was also very helpful setting up financing.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Feb 26th, 2018

“Jason did excellent work. He explained everything to me and shared his honest assessment of the best course of action for my needs. Thanks!”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Feb 26th, 2018

“Jason was courteous, knowledgeable and honest. He explained everything thoroughly. He represents the rest of the Abacus technicians well.”

- Air Conditioning, in Spring on Feb 26th, 2018

“Your staff is well trained. This is our second experience with your company. We have been very pleased and will definitely continue to call on you.”

- Inspection – BAM, in Richmond on Feb 19th, 2018

“Product and service are excellent. Would recommend to everyone.”

- Air Conditioning, in Katy on Feb 14th, 2018

“Excellent and secure customer service.”

- Inspection – BAM, in Houston on Feb 14th, 2018

“We were totally pleased with our service from Abacus and Andrew was so helpful in explaining the details of the system.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Feb 5th, 2018

“We really appreciate how Samuel and the technicians cover their shoes and leave no mess as well as efficiently attending to the work at hand. I have already recommended Abacus to neighbours and friends.
Thank you.”

- Inspection – BAM, in Houston on Feb 5th, 2018

“Isaac was "Great" to work with - friendly and totally professional. He presented the solution to our situation - made recommendations as to the resolution and cost. Once I signed the bid, Isaac communicated with us each step of the way. We did have a installation situation that required an additional Abacus support team. They were wonderful - all four of them. Their "Crew Chief", sorry I don't recall his name, was "Outstanding" on problem resolution and showed sincere customer concern. Not only will I continue to use Abacus but will highly recommend them. My thanks to all those involved in the Heat-A/C and Duct work installation in our home.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Jan 26th, 2018

“Andrew is very knowledgeable and informed us of everything he was doing. He was very personable and courteous.”

- Air Conditioning, in Humble on Jan 22nd, 2018

“Jerry has been to my home before. It's so nice to see familiar faces. Very professional and courteous. Much appreciated.”

- Inspection – BAM, in Houston on Jan 15th, 2018

“Another good technician, well informed, personable and focused on the job. Another good experience with Abacus.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Jan 15th, 2018

“Very personable, competent and knowledgable. Enjoyed talking to him, to boot! He continued the excellent service we've received since Abacus installed the new system. Highly recommend Abacus and Eric!”

- Air Conditioning, in Friendswood on Jan 12th, 2018

“Jason was very pleasant and friendly upon arrival. He went above his job description by assisting my elderly Aunt. My Aunt hit my recycle container and damaged her mirror. Jason repaired the mirror with electrical tape to prevent it from hanging to make it safe for her to drive it. We both were so appreciate!!! Mountain top Customer Service!!!!!!!!!!!!”

- Heating, in Houston on Jan 3rd, 2018

“Michael was very professional and offered options to aid in the cost of heating my home. Michael also noticed a water mark on my wall. He took a picture of the stain and emailed the plumbing division. I have an appt scheduled for Tuesday. Michael also installed a surge protector on my furnace which should have been part of the furnace/AC installation in July. I very much appreciated everything Michael did yesterday. Thank you, Michael.”

- Air Conditioning, in Sugar Land on Jan 3rd, 2018

“Michael and the install crew did a great job. Michael discovered issues with my system that no other tech from any other company has found. He took his time to think through the situation and came to the correct conclusion. The install guys did things I didn't think were possible and Michael was adamant about getting the work done without cutting a hole in my celling. They didn't have to. That saved us money by not having to call in a sheetrock guy. Michael has been the best a/c tech I've experienced.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Jan 3rd, 2018

“We appreciated Monte's work very much. He was personable, professional, and very knowledgeable. He made us feel safe and confident in our system and solved a heat imbalance problem. So thankful and pleased!!!!!”

- Inspection – BAM, in The Woodlands on Jan 3rd, 2018

“Jackie explained everything clearly and laid out my options without bias. The services and products I chose where completed and installed immediately. I am very pleased with my Abacus experience.”

- Air Conditioning, in Humble on Dec 11th, 2017

“Every option was explained in advance and the service was performed as stated. All the workers were very polite and all areas were kept clean.”

- Air Conditioning, in Richmond on Dec 7th, 2017

“Very professional crew, worked all day to get the incredible job done.”

- Air Conditioning, in Humble on Dec 7th, 2017

“Alex was great. Found an issue that needs attention and made sure I understood. Super job!”

- Inspection – BAM, in Houston on Nov 15th, 2017

“Monte was just great-came on time, was helpful, nice to our animals, gave us some great tips to maintain our equipment, very nice.”

- Inspection – BAM, in The Woodlands on Nov 1st, 2017

“Tech Jerry Harrison was prompt, friendly and very professional. We started with an introduction then Jerry performed the fall inspection on our furnace. He did a very detailed inspection and then thoroughly explained his findings. He was very open to any question or concern that I had. Jerry will definitely be our go to guy to service our HVAC system. Jerry is a most definite asset to Abacus.”

- Inspection – BAM, in The Woodlands on Oct 25th, 2017

“This was a inspection of heating system, not aircondition system. The inspection included very helpful discussions. ”

- Air Conditioning, in The Woodlands on Oct 23rd, 2017

“Andrew was professional and friendly. Thanks for the great service!”

- Air Conditioning, in Humble on Oct 16th, 2017

“Stephan was very knowledgeable and professional.”

- Air Conditioning, in Sugar Land on Oct 16th, 2017

“Stefan was wonderful! Very professional and knowledgeable. I would like to keep him on as my permanent HVAC maintenance man. Many thanks to Stefan and Abacus for a job well done!”

- Inspection – BAM, in Houston on Oct 12th, 2017

“Jason did a great job explaining the problem and correcting it. His professionalism and courteousness is remarkable!”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Oct 12th, 2017

“Mike was professional and personable. We received a quote and he answered our questions.”

- Air Conditioning, in Katy on Oct 2nd, 2017

“Andrew performed an outstanding service. He was through and very knowledgeable with his inspection and repair to my AC Unit. Thank you for your excellent service.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Sep 25th, 2017

“John was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and honest. He could have fixed the problem and charged me $250 and I wouldn't have known any better, but instead he showed me how simple the issue was and told me how to fix it myself. I appreciated him and the way he handled everything. Very professional.”

- Air Conditioning, in Tomball on Sep 11th, 2017

“James was great! He came out originally on a Sunday morning and checked us out after we'd had a power surge which had shut off compressor. He suggested a thorough follow up, which we set up ~~ and were delighted that he was the one (with someone else) who came back. Very thorough, informative young man!”

- Air Conditioning, in Humble on Sep 11th, 2017

“Antoine is always friendly and very professional. He explains the problem, if any, and what he needs to do to fix it. Today was just a check-up but he handled it with the same professionalism. He explained what tests he ran and reported that everything was working as it should.”

- Air Conditioning, in Houston on Sep 11th, 2017
live chat software