Abacus Electrician Reviews in Houston

Read real Abacus Electrical Reviews from Houston, Spring, Katy, The Woodlands and more. Most of these Electrical reviews are a result of the customer satisfaction survey that is emailed directly to customers following their service. To see more reviews, visit Abacusplumbing.net/reviews

“Bryan just seems to be a nice guy. He's very personable and easy to talk to. We had a great conversation and I feel like I can trust him.”

- Electrical Service in Houston on Nov 27th, 2018

“Allen was very helpful and gave us several recommendations regarding our call. I will highly recommend him to anyone .”

- Electrical Service in Spring on Nov 27th, 2018

“The gentleman arrived exactly on time. He was courteous and professional. Abacus always does a great job for me and I always recommend them to friends.”

- Electrical Service in Humble on Nov 26th, 2018

“Jeremy went above and beyond to help me get my new range installed.”

- Electrical Service in Sugar Land on Nov 23rd, 2018

“Very thorough! And then relatable, would want Mr Jeremy again on a next visit.”

- Electrical Service in Missouri City on Nov 21st, 2018

“He did an excellent job. He has always done very good work for me.”

- Electrical Service in Houston on Nov 19th, 2018

“He found the problem and fixed it! Thanks Brian!”

- Electrical Service in Spring on Nov 14th, 2018

“Checked light fixture. Gave me feed back on what was happening. Great job.”

- Electrical Service in Houston on Oct 30th, 2018

“Checked light fixture. Gave me feed back on what was happening. Great job.”

- Electrical Service in Houston on Oct 30th, 2018

“He was great he was professional and I would love to request him to come back on other jobs”

- Electrical Service in Cypress on Oct 29th, 2018

“He was very good and knowledgeble...Nancy”

- Electrical Service in Houston on Oct 27th, 2018

“He was very good and knowledgeble...Nancy”

- Electrical Service in Houston on Oct 27th, 2018

“excellent and straightforward; professional and courteous...definitely will request Micah for future electrical work.”

- Electrical Service in Katy on Oct 27th, 2018

“It was Kevin and his helper Steven that changed out the electrical panel.”

- Electrical Service in Cypress on Oct 26th, 2018

“It was Kevin and his helper Steven that changed out the electrical panel.”

- Electrical Service in Cypress on Oct 26th, 2018

“Really like his depth of knowledge and professionalism- confident job will be done well”

- Electrical Service in League City on Oct 26th, 2018

“He was very good. He went to work and finished the job within the time frame he thought it would be. I was very pleased”

- Electrical Service in Houston on Oct 26th, 2018

“Bryan was very thorough in his explanation and answered our questions.”

- Electrical Service in Cypress on Oct 25th, 2018

“Bryan was very thorough in his explanation and answered our questions.”

- Electrical Service in Cypress on Oct 25th, 2018

“Very knowledgeable, personable, and efficient. It's refreshing to find a company that treats customers right!”

- Electrical Service in Missouri City on Oct 25th, 2018

“Bryan did very well, not only outlining what had to be done for the service he was called out about, but also alerting us to areas within the electrical box that were showing significant wear and recommending the box be replaced, which we decided to do.”

- Electrical Service in Houston on Oct 24th, 2018

“Bryan did very well, not only outlining what had to be done for the service he was called out about, but also alerting us to areas within the electrical box that were showing significant wear and recommending the box be replaced, which we decided to do.”

- Electrical Service in Houston on Oct 24th, 2018

“Al had performed a previous inspection for our home and returned to install a new panel, upgrade some outlets, install grounding and a surge protector based on that inspection. Again, he was prompt, efficient, professional and answered all questions related to the new items. High recommendations once again.”

- Electrical Service in Spring on Oct 23rd, 2018

“Al had performed a previous inspection for our home and returned to install a new panel, upgrade some outlets, install grounding and a surge protector based on that inspection. Again, he was prompt, efficient, professional and answered all questions related to the new items. High recommendations once again.”

- Electrical Service in Spring on Oct 23rd, 2018

“Cesar worked diligently to locate the issue and clearly provided explanations and solutions. I was very comfortable with him and terry working in the house. I will definitely use Abacus again because of Cesar”

- Electrical Service in Houston on Oct 23rd, 2018

“Bryan educated me on the electrical issues and informed me on the next step to solve the problem. Very professional.”

- Electrical Service in Houston on Oct 22nd, 2018

“Bryan educated me on the electrical issues and informed me on the next step to solve the problem. Very professional.”

- Electrical Service in Houston on Oct 22nd, 2018

“Excellent experience, he really took the time to check out all of my concerns and discuss the safety issues and recommended corrections.”

- Electrical Service in Houston on Oct 22nd, 2018

“Jeremy was great. Job was done very well. He was professional and thorough. He also had to do a two man job on his own and was fantastic. Thank you.”

- Electrical Service in Houston on Oct 20th, 2018

“Allen was polite, very thorough in inspecting our house, and explained all his work”

- Electrical Service in Magnolia on Oct 19th, 2018

“Allen was very professional and polite. He walked me through the job very thoroughly and explained my options. Allen is very knowledgeable about his craft. I also appreciate his commitment to doing his job safely and setting others up for success. The estimate was explained well. Very happy with his service overall.”

- Electrical Service in Houston on Oct 18th, 2018

“Allen was very helpful and knowledgeable about our electrical issues.”

- Electrical Service in Spring on Oct 15th, 2018

“Allen was very helpful and knowledgeable about our electrical issues.”

- Electrical Service in Spring on Oct 15th, 2018

“He was great -- gave feed back yet didn't try to push us to buy some other service!”

- Electrical Service in Houston on Oct 14th, 2018

“He was great -- gave feed back yet didn't try to push us to buy some other service!”

- Electrical Service in Houston on Oct 14th, 2018

“This review is for Al Padilla and Micah Pickett. They conducted a residential electrical inspection. Both guys were excellent. They had several recommendations to upgrade the system. They discussed in detail what work should be done and most importantly, why it should be done. We have had a maintenance contract with Abacus for 2 years now and they have our highest recommendation. And, our dogs loved them too!”

- Electrical Service in Spring on Oct 14th, 2018

“Micha was awesome. He worked until he solved our problem and was very nice and professional. We are happy!”

- Electrical Service in Houston on Sep 29th, 2018

“He was very knowledgeable and gave us some good suggestions. Glad I called..”

- Electrical Service in Katy on Sep 29th, 2018

“Cesar & Jasmin are THE BEST! TOP NOTCH! I will never have anyone else do my electrical!”

- Electrical Service in Houston on Sep 26th, 2018

“I was very favorably impressed with Allens integrity and honesty. I want Abacus to know I cannot be more positive about Allens job performance.”

- Electrical Service in Houston on Sep 26th, 2018

“Micah was very thorough and friendly”

- Electrical Service in Houston on Sep 24th, 2018

“Fantastic work! Cesar is an expert electrician. Thank you!”

- Electrical Service in Houston on Sep 22nd, 2018

“He is a good electrician”

- Electrical Service in League City on Sep 21st, 2018

“excellent!!”

- Electrical Service in Conroe on Sep 21st, 2018

“Cesar and his team were so hard working and courteous! They did a great job and worked a very long time without complaint. They were all very much a credit to Abacus and Cesar proved to be a very good mentor and leader to his two apprentices.”

- Electrical Service in League City on Sep 20th, 2018

“He is the best electrician in town. I know the highest score is 10 but his score needs to be 20”

- Electrical Service in Houston on Sep 20th, 2018

“Mr Haygood was very professional with high integrity and competence.”

- Electrical Service in Houston on Sep 19th, 2018

“Explained thoroughly. Friendly. Courteous. Gave several possibilities. Cute!”

- Electrical Service in Missouri City on Sep 19th, 2018

“Bryan was very informative and answered all my questions. I appreciated the way he conducted the business at hand and quickly finished the job. I would highly recommend Bryan and Abacus.”

- Electrical Service in Houston on Sep 17th, 2018
live chat software