Abacus Electrician Reviews in Houston

Read real Abacus Electrical Reviews from Houston, Spring, Katy, The Woodlands and more. Most of these Electrical reviews are a result of the customer satisfaction survey that is emailed directly to customers following their service. To see more reviews, visit Abacusplumbing.net/reviews

Stacey Lee Shafer

Electrical Service in Houston on Aug 3rd, 2020

Came out in a rush... we had a main break and they came and fixed it!!! extremely professional and I highly recommend!!!View Full Review »

Adam Struppeck

Electrical Service in Houston on Mar 30th, 2019

Caesar and Carmen were very professional and did a great job on the wiring and even cleaned up the job site when they were finished. Very impressed with the level of service and professionalism and would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Craig Stroud

Electrical Service in Baytown on Feb 28th, 2019

Very professional, very nice, great asset to your company!

Dr. Harvey Gordon

Electrical Service in Houston on Feb 28th, 2019

Micah was great! Thorough, patient, personable and knowledgeable.

Rhonda Frazar

Electrical Service in Houston on Feb 28th, 2019

Allen's service was excellent and he was very courteous.

Tara Trate

Electrical Service in Spring on Feb 28th, 2019

He was great! Work was done super fast! We're very happy!

Shannon Hodge

Electrical Service in Spring on Feb 27th, 2019

Very competent! Experienced and very customer oriented. He is the type of employee that builds Abacus reputation for excellent reliable competent and professional service.

Thomas Ford

Electrical Service in Houston on Feb 27th, 2019

I think he came up with the right diagnosis this time.

Sharon Jenkins

Electrical Service in Missouri City on Feb 26th, 2019

Ramon did an exceptional job today. He showed me the problems with the electrical system and explained how the problems were resolved. Ramon was friendly professional, and knowledgeable.

Sharon Jenkins

Electrical Service in Missouri City on Feb 25th, 2019

Bryan explained the problems and gave me information about what he will do to correct them.

Victoria Briggs

Electrical Service in Houston on Feb 25th, 2019

He laid out what I needed done, made sure I understood and was very professional

Alan Colazzi

Electrical Service in Spring on Feb 24th, 2019

Very quick response time, thorough explanation of price and finished the installation promptly with total satisfaction!

James Smith

Electrical Service in Kingwood on Feb 23rd, 2019

I called Abacus two years ago with an electrical problem, and I have called Abacus for all of my heating, air, electrical, and plumbing problems since. I see no need to change now.

Jamie Eustace

Electrical Service in Houston on Feb 23rd, 2019

Super courteous and offered good solutions!

Matt Hobson

Electrical Service in Montgomery on Feb 22nd, 2019

Ricardo was excellent, quick and quality work.

James & Becky Pinion

Electrical Service in Huffman on Feb 20th, 2019

Very professional! Took his time to explain everything. Could not be happier!

Jennifer Mcintire

Electrical Service in Houston on Feb 20th, 2019

He was very nice and answered all of my questions and did an excellent job.

Veronique Vaillancourt

Electrical Service in Houston on Feb 19th, 2019

Amazing. Will definitely use abacus again and really liked working with Brian. We will definitely request his services again. Fabulous

Donald Bates

Electrical Service in Houston on Feb 15th, 2019

Quickly solves my problems.

Micheal Fournerat

Electrical Service in Houston on Feb 15th, 2019

Allen was awesome. He kept me informed the whole time and explained things really well!

Irene Cunningham

Electrical Service in Bellaire on Feb 14th, 2019

Great service! So thankful he checked our smoke detectors

Robert Davey

Electrical Service in Houston on Feb 13th, 2019

Ramon and Al did an A+ job.

Belinda Craft

Electrical Service in Houston on Feb 11th, 2019

So far everything is working. Hope they will continue to do so.

Carri Whitmire

Electrical Service in Spring on Feb 11th, 2019

Bryan was very professional , prompt and explained everything thoroughly. Thank you Bryan!

Mannie Nannie

Electrical Service in Houston on Feb 11th, 2019

Your team at Abacus is wonderful & Kevin came to our home after hours & was able to not only diagnose the electrical problem, but he took the time to explain what was going on. We really appreciate his time and hard work. Thank you Kevin & Abacus. God Bless y'all.

Merrell Vanpatten

Electrical Service in Spring on Dec 29th, 2018

Wonderful Young Man, Micah was very thorough with our breaker box issues. great personality we would recommend Abacus! Micah is a good representative of Abacus many Thanks.

Leslie Ward

Electrical Service in Sugar Land on Dec 28th, 2018

Very professional and treated my house with respect. Very clean installation.

Brian Burks

Electrical Service in Cypress on Dec 22nd, 2018

Great service. Tech called and was ahead of schedule and was able to come sooner. This was much appreciated.

Derrick Joe

Electrical Service in Houston on Dec 21st, 2018

Micah informed me that i also need smoke detectors in each bedroom and GCFI in my kitchen.

Cinthia Grzyb

Electrical Service in Kingwood on Dec 19th, 2018

Allen was excellent. He ensured everything was done as explained to me. Allen was very good. I would definitely use Abacus again and ask for Allen

Cinthia Grzyb

Electrical Service in Kingwood on Dec 19th, 2018

Explained everything very well, was understanding of my questions, ensured i was satisfied

Joseph & Dawn Guadagna

Electrical Service in Katy on Dec 19th, 2018

Micah was very professional, personable and knowledgeable. We are very pleased with his service today.

Carlos Tovar

Electrical Service in Katy on Dec 18th, 2018

Cesar was very professional and did a great job

Julia Diaz

Electrical Service in Richmond on Dec 17th, 2018

Cesar was very attentive & patient in helping me locate buzzing sound around my house and quick to find source and replace GFCI. Job well done.

Lisa Carpenter

Electrical Service in Houston on Dec 17th, 2018

Personable and professional. Very happy with the work performed.

Cindy Hayley

Electrical Service in Spring on Dec 13th, 2018

My technician was timely, courteous and efficient. I would recommend him to my friends and neighbors.

Kenneth Snyder

Electrical Service in Houston on Nov 27th, 2018

Bryan just seems to be a nice guy. He's very personable and easy to talk to. We had a great conversation and I feel like I can trust him.

Tyler Moyer

Electrical Service in Spring on Nov 27th, 2018

Allen was very helpful and gave us several recommendations regarding our call. I will highly recommend him to anyone .

Jill Jackson

Electrical Service in Humble on Nov 26th, 2018

The gentleman arrived exactly on time. He was courteous and professional. Abacus always does a great job for me and I always recommend them to friends.

Rustin Buck

Electrical Service in Sugar Land on Nov 23rd, 2018

Jeremy went above and beyond to help me get my new range installed.

Celeste Allums

Electrical Service in Missouri City on Nov 21st, 2018

Very thorough! And then relatable, would want Mr Jeremy again on a next visit.

Sharon Linbeck

Electrical Service in Houston on Nov 19th, 2018

He did an excellent job. He has always done very good work for me.

Debra Starnes

Electrical Service in Spring on Nov 14th, 2018

He found the problem and fixed it! Thanks Brian!

Belinda Craft

Electrical Service in Houston on Oct 30th, 2018

Checked light fixture. Gave me feed back on what was happening. Great job.

Belinda Craft

Electrical Service in Houston on Oct 30th, 2018

Checked light fixture. Gave me feed back on what was happening. Great job.

Cyntha Smith

Electrical Service in Cypress on Oct 29th, 2018

He was great he was professional and I would love to request him to come back on other jobs

Nancy Watler

Electrical Service in Houston on Oct 27th, 2018

He was very good and knowledgeble...Nancy

Nancy Watler

Electrical Service in Houston on Oct 27th, 2018

He was very good and knowledgeble...Nancy