Abacus Electrician Reviews in Houston

Read real Abacus Electrical Reviews from Houston, Spring, Katy, The Woodlands and more. Most of these Electrical reviews are a result of the customer satisfaction survey that is emailed directly to customers following their service. To see more reviews, visit Abacusplumbing.net/reviews

“Your rep was excellent .Probably will go ahead with work”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Aug 31st, 2018

“Cesar was very professional and very knowledgeable. I am very pleased with the service I received today.”

- Electrical Service, in Richmond on Aug 31st, 2018

“Professional and thorough and kept the customer in mind.”

- Electrical Service, in Katy on Aug 24th, 2018

“Cesar hoy everything right; I believe my problem is finally solved! You have worked on this problem twice before.”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Aug 23rd, 2018

“He was very professional and conscientious. I would recommend him to friends and neighbors.”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Aug 21st, 2018

“Very good service, seemed to be on the pricier side.”

- Electrical Service, in Richmond on Aug 20th, 2018

“Ceasar was very courteous, and professional. He explained to me the problems that I was having and corrected them. I was very pleased with his service, and expertise as an electrician.”

- Electrical Service, in Spring on Aug 17th, 2018

“He was professional and explained the situation to us without making any exaggerated claims!”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Aug 16th, 2018

“Both Al, and Ramon, were outstanding. Very punctual, thorough, and professional. I would highly recommend Abbacus to anyone”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Aug 14th, 2018

“The work hasnât been completed yet, but I am extremely impressed with the initial professionalism displayed.”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Aug 13th, 2018

“Ricardo was a God send. Thank you so much for being on call and helping us with our meter box at 11pm-midnight!”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Aug 11th, 2018

“Actually my service person was Ross, not Micah.”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Aug 10th, 2018

“He was great! Explained everything and didn't try to talk me into doing unnecessary stuff.”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Aug 10th, 2018

“Miguel was great however he was the second tech routed after one hour outside of my original service window.”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Aug 8th, 2018

“Cesar found the problem and fixed it with no problem.”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Aug 8th, 2018

“Explained the process and service needs to me in clear terms. Answered all my questions.”

- Electrical Service, in Spring on May 24th, 2018

“Bryan did a great job today”

- Electrical Service, in Spring on May 24th, 2018

“Long time customer and still happy. Thank you, Jeremy.”

- Electrical Service, in Humble on May 23rd, 2018

“Very knowledgeable would definitely use him again”

- Electrical Service, in Webster on May 23rd, 2018

“Although he wasn't able to fix the original issue with this call, I cannot say enough nice things about him. Will definitely request him again!”

- Electrical Service, in Tomball on May 22nd, 2018

“I am very satisfied and impressed with my experience today. Brian, the master election was professional , patient and courteous.”

- Electrical Service, in Cypress on May 21st, 2018

“Every happy with service and professional”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on May 21st, 2018

“Cesar Rodriguez is Hamilton's, Abacus Electrician of Choice. Very Confident, Professional and explains his process in repairing electrical problem we have in our home!”

- Electrical Service, in Humble on May 21st, 2018

“Miguel arrived ontime, did a careful and complete check of our electrical outlets and breakers. He was professional and personable. An excellent representative for Abacus!”

- Electrical Service, in Cypress on May 16th, 2018

“Prompt & patient to explain what is needed. Thank you!”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on May 16th, 2018

“He did a great job both fitting the light I need in my room and recommending solutions for a few other things we may fix in the future.”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on May 12th, 2018

“Very professional and knowledgeable. Explained everything he did.”

- Electrical Service, in Cypress on May 11th, 2018

“Every time you guy have done work for my family the people and work quality has been out standing.”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on May 11th, 2018

“Miguel was very polite and clearly explained his findings.”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on May 11th, 2018

“Every time a great experience. He's always nice, helpful and professional. Treats people respectfully. Answers questions and gives information. Explains things well.”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on May 10th, 2018

“Brian was very professional and explained every part of the investigation and outcomes to me. Your team is awesome!”

- Electrical Service, in Katy on May 10th, 2018

“He was so nice & explained everything. He will be my go to for all future electrical!”

- Electrical Service, in Katy on May 10th, 2018

“Kevin arrived as scheduled and quickly resolved the problem. He knew exactly what to do once he saw the problem.”

- Electrical Service, in Sugar Land on May 10th, 2018

“Great service. Allen explained the issue in a clear fashion.”

- Electrical Service, in Tomball on May 10th, 2018

“I'm happy. It cannot be done with out considerable expense. So we chose to do nothing. It is an honest outcome.”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on May 9th, 2018

“He gave us some recomedations I thought we should have. So we accepted his recomendations and he will do the work tomorrow”

- Electrical Service, in Bellaire on May 8th, 2018

“I got the answers to my questions quickly. Thanks, Allen!”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on May 8th, 2018

“Always a pleasure to work with Allen, he explains what needs to be done and takes the time to anwer your questions. Professional, courteous and a great electrician!”

- Electrical Service, in Spring on May 8th, 2018

“Very professional and cordial technician. He did a very good job.”

- Electrical Service, in Spring on Mar 28th, 2018

“Jeremy was on time, courteous, and professional. He found the problem and fixed it quickly. He also gave me some great advice.”

- Electrical Service, in Humble on Feb 26th, 2018

“Kevin did a great job, quick and explained everything I needed to know. He also explained all my options.”

- Electrical Service, in La Porte on Feb 19th, 2018

“My underground electrical lines had to be replaced which turned out to be a major job as the old conduit could not be removed. Kevin was excellent and extremely knowledgeable, always keeping me informed and responding timely to my inquiries. Additionally, he was in touch with the subcontractor daily and kept me up to speed on their timetable as well. I had full confidence in Kevin and am pleased with the end result especially since there were additional items required other than just the power line replacement.”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Feb 12th, 2018

“I was very pleased with Abacus. Their communication was first rate. Edgar, the technician who provided my service, was personable, respectful, willing, and knowledgeable. I felt confidence in his work and that Abacus was a reliable partner in helping to maintain my home.”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Feb 12th, 2018

“Jeremy was excellent. Highly recommend. Great Job. Thanks!”

- Electrical Service, in Pearland on Jan 29th, 2018

“We were under a service contract with another company and had called them to inspect our 5 year old water heaters. After a 5 minute inspection their technician advised that both of the units had to be replaced with a tankless system. No offer to repair was discussed. Unsatisfied with this, we called Abacus Plumbing and they came out the next day. The technician did a thorough inspection, showed us photos of the damage, explained our options to repair or replace and answered all questions. The following week we had our thermostats checked and again, Abacus responded immediately and thoroughly explained our options. The tech even contacted my son in law by phone to explain the new system he was going to install to ensure it was equipped with the technology he wanted. The following week we had electrical issues so we called Abacus. The tech was running a little late but their service department kept us well informed and waived the service fee. The tech showed us what the problem was, offered options and was very informative. As a result of the superior and personal service by all of the techs, we will now be using Abacus for our plumbing, heating and electrical needs. We highly recommend them.”

- Electrical Service, in Spring on Nov 20th, 2017

“Very professional. He found problem with one of heating units, accepted that we have a contract with a home warranty company and provided information to share with the home warranty company.”

- Electrical Service, in Huffman on Oct 30th, 2017

“Great service, friendly and knowledgeable.”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Oct 16th, 2017

“Edgar and Cesar grounded the gas inlet pipe connecting to my house. They did a great job and explained every part of the process and were very clear on the safety issues that were being addressed. Abacus should be very prod of having such capable employees. I would recommend these individuals to anyone needing electrical services from Abacus.”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Oct 12th, 2017

“Ramon and his assistant were very professional and very nice. They informed me of what they were doing at certain intervals to keep me informed. They answered my questions when I had them and didn't make me feel inferior.”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Aug 28th, 2017
live chat software