Abacus Electrician Reviews in Houston

Read real Abacus Electrical Reviews from Houston, Spring, Katy, The Woodlands and more. Most of these Electrical reviews are a result of the customer satisfaction survey that is emailed directly to customers following their service. To see more reviews, visit Abacusplumbing.net/reviews

“Micha was awesome. He worked until he solved our problem and was very nice and professional. We are happy!”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Sep 29th, 2018

“He was very knowledgeable and gave us some good suggestions. Glad I called..”

- Electrical Service, in Katy on Sep 29th, 2018

“Cesar & Jasmin are THE BEST! TOP NOTCH! I will never have anyone else do my electrical!”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Sep 26th, 2018

“I was very favorably impressed with Allens integrity and honesty. I want Abacus to know I cannot be more positive about Allens job performance.”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Sep 26th, 2018

“Micah was very thorough and friendly”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Sep 24th, 2018

“Fantastic work! Cesar is an expert electrician. Thank you!”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Sep 22nd, 2018

“He is a good electrician”

- Electrical Service, in League City on Sep 21st, 2018

“excellent!!”

- Electrical Service, in Conroe on Sep 21st, 2018

“Cesar and his team were so hard working and courteous! They did a great job and worked a very long time without complaint. They were all very much a credit to Abacus and Cesar proved to be a very good mentor and leader to his two apprentices.”

- Electrical Service, in League City on Sep 20th, 2018

“He is the best electrician in town. I know the highest score is 10 but his score needs to be 20”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Sep 20th, 2018

“Mr Haygood was very professional with high integrity and competence.”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Sep 19th, 2018

“Explained thoroughly. Friendly. Courteous. Gave several possibilities. Cute!”

- Electrical Service, in Missouri City on Sep 19th, 2018

“Bryan was very informative and answered all my questions. I appreciated the way he conducted the business at hand and quickly finished the job. I would highly recommend Bryan and Abacus.”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Sep 17th, 2018

“The entire crew did a great job. Ramon and the others were very professional and worked diligently to complete the job in a timely manner. They even came back when I noticed an issue with the fridge. Much appreciated!!!! Thanks so much!”

- Electrical Service, in Katy on Sep 17th, 2018

“Your rep was excellent .Probably will go ahead with work”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Aug 31st, 2018

“Cesar was very professional and very knowledgeable. I am very pleased with the service I received today.”

- Electrical Service, in Richmond on Aug 31st, 2018

“Professional and thorough and kept the customer in mind.”

- Electrical Service, in Katy on Aug 24th, 2018

“Cesar hoy everything right; I believe my problem is finally solved! You have worked on this problem twice before.”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Aug 23rd, 2018

“He was very professional and conscientious. I would recommend him to friends and neighbors.”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Aug 21st, 2018

“Very good service, seemed to be on the pricier side.”

- Electrical Service, in Richmond on Aug 20th, 2018

“Ceasar was very courteous, and professional. He explained to me the problems that I was having and corrected them. I was very pleased with his service, and expertise as an electrician.”

- Electrical Service, in Spring on Aug 17th, 2018

“He was professional and explained the situation to us without making any exaggerated claims!”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Aug 16th, 2018

“Both Al, and Ramon, were outstanding. Very punctual, thorough, and professional. I would highly recommend Abbacus to anyone”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Aug 14th, 2018

“The work hasnât been completed yet, but I am extremely impressed with the initial professionalism displayed.”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Aug 13th, 2018

“Ricardo was a God send. Thank you so much for being on call and helping us with our meter box at 11pm-midnight!”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Aug 11th, 2018

“Actually my service person was Ross, not Micah.”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Aug 10th, 2018

“He was great! Explained everything and didn't try to talk me into doing unnecessary stuff.”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Aug 10th, 2018

“Miguel was great however he was the second tech routed after one hour outside of my original service window.”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Aug 8th, 2018

“Cesar found the problem and fixed it with no problem.”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on Aug 8th, 2018

“Explained the process and service needs to me in clear terms. Answered all my questions.”

- Electrical Service, in Spring on May 24th, 2018

“Bryan did a great job today”

- Electrical Service, in Spring on May 24th, 2018

“Long time customer and still happy. Thank you, Jeremy.”

- Electrical Service, in Humble on May 23rd, 2018

“Very knowledgeable would definitely use him again”

- Electrical Service, in Webster on May 23rd, 2018

“Although he wasn't able to fix the original issue with this call, I cannot say enough nice things about him. Will definitely request him again!”

- Electrical Service, in Tomball on May 22nd, 2018

“I am very satisfied and impressed with my experience today. Brian, the master election was professional , patient and courteous.”

- Electrical Service, in Cypress on May 21st, 2018

“Every happy with service and professional”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on May 21st, 2018

“Cesar Rodriguez is Hamilton's, Abacus Electrician of Choice. Very Confident, Professional and explains his process in repairing electrical problem we have in our home!”

- Electrical Service, in Humble on May 21st, 2018

“Miguel arrived ontime, did a careful and complete check of our electrical outlets and breakers. He was professional and personable. An excellent representative for Abacus!”

- Electrical Service, in Cypress on May 16th, 2018

“Prompt & patient to explain what is needed. Thank you!”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on May 16th, 2018

“He did a great job both fitting the light I need in my room and recommending solutions for a few other things we may fix in the future.”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on May 12th, 2018

“Very professional and knowledgeable. Explained everything he did.”

- Electrical Service, in Cypress on May 11th, 2018

“Every time you guy have done work for my family the people and work quality has been out standing.”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on May 11th, 2018

“Miguel was very polite and clearly explained his findings.”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on May 11th, 2018

“Every time a great experience. He's always nice, helpful and professional. Treats people respectfully. Answers questions and gives information. Explains things well.”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on May 10th, 2018

“Brian was very professional and explained every part of the investigation and outcomes to me. Your team is awesome!”

- Electrical Service, in Katy on May 10th, 2018

“He was so nice & explained everything. He will be my go to for all future electrical!”

- Electrical Service, in Katy on May 10th, 2018

“Kevin arrived as scheduled and quickly resolved the problem. He knew exactly what to do once he saw the problem.”

- Electrical Service, in Sugar Land on May 10th, 2018

“Great service. Allen explained the issue in a clear fashion.”

- Electrical Service, in Tomball on May 10th, 2018

“I'm happy. It cannot be done with out considerable expense. So we chose to do nothing. It is an honest outcome.”

- Electrical Service, in Houston on May 9th, 2018
live chat software