Abacus Plumbing Reviews in Houston

Read real Abacus Plumbing Reviews from Houston, Spring, Katy, The Woodlands and more. Most of these Plumbing reviews are a result of the customer satisfaction survey that is emailed directly to customers following their service. To see more reviews, visit Abacusplumbing.net/reviews

“Sebastian was outstanding. On time, professional and got the job done.”

- Plumbing, in Katy on Apr 9th, 2018

“Adrian was very polite and professional!”

- Inspection – CLUB, in The Woodlands on Apr 4th, 2018

“Our technician was very friendly and worked quickly to repair our leaking pipe. Would recommend to friends.”

- Plumbing, in The Woodlands on Apr 4th, 2018

“I have been completely satisfied with the service provided by Abacus for about three years. The technicians are friendly and professional. The necessary work is explained clearly. Annual inspections a complete and thorough.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Apr 4th, 2018

“As I stated in the first survey from yesterday, Kevin provided excellent service, explained multiple options that would address my issue, and provided multiple quotes for the various options. Kevin was very respectful and courteous. Please thank him for us (my wife and me ).”

- Plumbing, in Katy on Apr 4th, 2018

“Randy was very friendly and professional. Randy answered all my questions and is very knowledgeable concerning my repair needs. I will request Randy if possible on anything I may need in the future. Randy is a definite asset for Abacus.”

- Plumbing, in Sugar Land on Apr 4th, 2018

“Absolutely! Professional, courteous, cleanliness, technical expertice, all stellar! I have used Abacus several times over the years and let me tell you with Abacus you will always get quality personnel who know their business, work as a team and take a load off of the homeowner. The job was very difficult but Terry kept at it until he finished what he said he would do and remained within the quote he gave us. Both Lynda and I feel so taken care of by Abacus. Again thank you so much.”

- Plumbing, in Spring on Apr 4th, 2018

“Great experience. Very professional, polite and knowledgeable.”

- Inspection – CLUB, in Houston on Apr 4th, 2018

“Randy did a fabulous job. Very pleased and satisfied with his great workmanship. He answered all of our questions so we could make the right decision on how we wanted the repairs to be done. And cleaned up everything after the repair was finish. Very professional. Will call for service again.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Apr 4th, 2018

“Always quality work & Service from Abacus & our service tech. Jason was super AWESOME!!!!!”

- Plumbing, in Spring on Apr 4th, 2018

“Excellent Service and great technical work. Friendly and great information from worker.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Apr 4th, 2018

“Josh and Jonathan showed up on time, with all the tools and materials to perform the entire job. No having to go back for any parts, delaying the finish. They were both friendly, professional, and took pride in their work. In the end, everything was clean and shipshape. Recommend them highly!”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Apr 4th, 2018

“Excellent service, very efficient and professional.”

- Inspection – CLUB, in Houston on Apr 4th, 2018

“Randy arrived with a smile, in clean uniform & ready to address the issue. He was friendly & briefed me about what he was going to do & what the job would entail & cost involved. He educated me about copper pipes & showed me the problem that was causing the leak. He was very professional & I learned something new!!!!”

- Plumbing, in Conroe on Apr 4th, 2018

“Jarrod was awesome and very informative. Awesome!!!”

- Inspection – CLUB, in Katy on Apr 4th, 2018

“Mr. Owens arrived on time. Phoned me when he was here. Wore shoe coverings to keep the floor clean. After discussing the problem with our tankless water heater, he explained what he was going to do and what I could expect to pay. He was finished in about an hour and even showed me a few things and made recommendations. I was happy with his work. He gave me his card and I noted Abacus also does Elect and HVAC work. I made another appointment for an outside outlet. He also informed me of becoming an Abacus member which saved me some money on this job and in the future. My boss (wife) will be happy.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Apr 4th, 2018

“JASON WAS TERRIFIC !! HE SPENT TIME AND CARE TO FLUSH MY TANKLESS WATER HEATERS.....AND EXPLAIN TO ME HOW THE SYSTEM WORKED. HE EVALUATED THE WORKINGS OF MY TOILETS AND RESOLVED THE ISSUES. HE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND CHECKING THE PLUMBING OF MY HOUSE AND POINTED OUT THE INTERIOR WATER SHUT OF VALVE WHICH I NEVER KNEW ! HE IS FRIENDLY KNOWLEDGEABLE, AND A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH. THANK YOU VERY MUCH JASON ! NOTE TO JASON : RUDI , THE DASCHUND , TRULY APOLOGIZES FOR HIS BEHAVIOR .”

- Inspection – CLUB, in Conroe on Mar 28th, 2018

“Abacus just finished a large plumbing job at my home and my two plumbers, Jair and Brent, were both fantastic. They diagnosed a drainage problem that had previously gone undiagnosed by other plumbers and then used all resources at their disposal to ensure the issue was totally resolved. One benefit to using a large company, like Abacus, is the access to other professionals who might need to be called in to complete the job (electricians, roofer, diggers, etc..). Jair and Brent coordinated all efforts and also ensured that I understood everything that was going to happen before they did anything. Giving the customer this kind of attention, education and information kept me very comfortable with and knowledgeable about every step in the process. Thanks to Jair and Brent for their professionalism, knowledge, easy-to-work-with personalities and their reliability. I would highly recommend using Abacus. I’m sure glad I did.”

- Plumbing, in Missouri City on Mar 28th, 2018

“Mr. Morales was prompt, courteous, and well versed in resolving my issue.”

- Plumbing, in Katy on Mar 28th, 2018

“Adam, the technician that did the repair at my home, was a very nice and polite young man. He was very professional and polite. He explained every thing to us and did a very good job. I would recommend him to anyone who needed a plumber.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Mar 28th, 2018

“Have used Abacus for years. Professional, knowledgeable, thorough.”

- Inspection – CLUB, in Houston on Mar 28th, 2018

“Brent was on time and helpful from the beginning of the call to the end. He recommended some periodic maintenance items on my water heater that i did on the spot and he then replaced the gas hose for my dryer that had been crimped and leaking, He also reattached the dryer vent hose for me which has always been a difficult item for me. All in all the visit was exactly what I hoped for no more dangerous gas smells in my utility room! Thanks also to Kevin that came by with the needed part in a very timely manner.”

- Plumbing, in Missouri City on Mar 28th, 2018

“I have used Abacus twice in the last 6 months. Once again, the technician was prompt, respectful, and efficient. Sebastian explained every step and all my options. I really appreciate Abacus service and will be calling when I need help again.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Mar 28th, 2018

“I have hesitated using a large plumbing company after some previous unfavorable experiences. I decided to call Abacus on the recommendation of a neighbor. I was very pleased with the technician, Sebastien. He was very upfront with me, but not high-pressure and checked several items that I had not had on my original list. He seems very knowledgeable, and explained everything to me thoroughly. I love that Sebastien seems to genuinely enjoy and take pride in his work! I appreciate his willingness to take time to explain everything thoroughly.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Mar 28th, 2018

“Josh was very knowledgeable regarding my water heater as well as being very pleasant to work with. I rate Josh high.”

- Plumbing, in Tomball on Mar 28th, 2018

“Always very friendly and professional.”

- Plumbing, in Cypress on Mar 19th, 2018

“Abacus group is nothing short of outstanding. After shutting the water off to our 12 year old leaking hot water heater, I called Abacus mid afternoon seeking a replacement. Randy quickly returned my call and remembered the water heater in question from a previous inspection he conducted a year earlier. We decided to replace all three of our heaters as all three were 12 years old. Randy arrived before 8:00 AM the next morning and went to work. He worked efficiently and continuously until 7:30 PM with assistance only from the two helpers when they delivered the new heaters. I don't remember their names, but they assisted the removal of the old heaters from the second story attic and placing in place the three new heaters. Heavy lifting both directions! Randy oversaw the installation by the roofer of the new 4" vents and finished connections and startup of the heaters. As the heaters were warming the water, Randy removed all tools, cleaned and vacuumed the work areas. The heaters were checked for proper water temperature settings. I cannot be more pleased with the work Randy did for us. He is a well trained, experienced plumber with a persona that you find very agreeable and easy to work with. We will continue to request Randy to do our plumbing inspections and whatever work is necessary as we go forward.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Mar 19th, 2018

“Professional, on-time, and fast..... did I say on-time? The dispatcher told me the tech would call me at 8am to give me a time between 8-12noon. He called at 8:01 and said he was on his way and would take 15 mins. He knocked on the door at 8:12. The gave me a good price and we booked installation on a new tankless water heater. Tech came back 2 days later with a team and they got it knocked out in one day. Install looks very good and the heater works like a champ. No more cold showers for me (while my wife takes a bath) or having to wait for an hour or more to get the hot water back up to get the kids in the shower.... or myself. All-round good experience. I highly recommend.”

- Plumbing, in League City on Mar 14th, 2018

“Abacus has been fabulous and Perez is my go to guy! He’s great!!”

- Plumbing, in Richmond on Mar 14th, 2018

“Solved the issue with one visit. Explained everything clearly. Guaranteed the work.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Mar 14th, 2018

“We were very pleased with Terry's professionalism, his competence, his explanations of what and why he was making the repairs.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Mar 14th, 2018

“He was accurate and fast. He was very professional. He diagnosed the problem as a showered and replaced it with a better one. I am very pleased.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Mar 14th, 2018

“Everything was done professionally and, as far as I know, expertly.”

- Plumbing, in Spring on Mar 14th, 2018

“Randy, as always, was professional and a true expert. I recommend him personally whenever someone asks about the need for a master plumber!”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Mar 14th, 2018

“Randy was very professional and straight forward.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Mar 14th, 2018

“Jason was very polite, professional, on time and performed a good job. Would recommend for any kudos you can give.”

- Plumbing, in Spring on Mar 14th, 2018

“As always, technician was very courteous and knowledgeable. Explained what he was doing and gave us a tutorial after the installation.”

- Plumbing, in Humble on Mar 7th, 2018

“Chris has provided excellent service to us for years. He excels in customer service and customer satisfaction. I have been a keen advocate of Abacus plumbing since our first experience having a new water heater installed 7+ years ago. In my opinion the rewards of the plumbing Club membership are unbeatable.”

- Inspection – CLUB, in Cypress on Mar 7th, 2018

“Excellent technician and service.”

- Plumbing, in Tomball on Mar 7th, 2018

“Mike did great with every aspect of the job (rebuild main water valve & minor rebuilds on 3 commodes at our home)! I’m really happy with the results, and I’m VERY picky with high expectations. We will definitely use Abacus for all our future plumbing work needs!”

- Plumbing, in Tomball on Mar 7th, 2018

“Perez was extremely professional. Very friendly. He took time to talk to the two year old boy and the 13 year old dog. He explained everything he did. I enjoyed the time he spent with us. The job looks very professional.”

- Plumbing, in Pasadena on Feb 28th, 2018
live chat software