Abacus Plumbing Reviews in Houston

Read real Abacus Plumbing Reviews from Houston, Spring, Katy, The Woodlands and more. Most of these Plumbing reviews are a result of the customer satisfaction survey that is emailed directly to customers following their service. To see more reviews, visit Abacusplumbing.net/reviews

“Did a good job. Explained pricing and what they were going to do. Fixed the problem and were gone in 20 minutes.”

- Plumbing, in Magnolia on Sep 29th, 2018

“Randy was awesome. Very knowledgeable. Went above and beyond. Would highly recommend Abacus, and specifically Randy.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Sep 28th, 2018

“Jose did a great job. He was very personable and was able to diagnose the problem, then fix it. He also gave good advice on how to avoid the problem in the future.”

- Plumbing, in The Woodlands on Sep 28th, 2018

“He will finish up next Tuesday by installing the 2 new toilettes we need.
Very nice guy.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Sep 28th, 2018

“Knowledgeable
Helped me sign up to be a member for plumbing and HVAC.
I will request him as my repairman.”

- Plumbing, in Spring on Sep 28th, 2018

“Will still need to come back to finish the job but so far so good.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Sep 28th, 2018

“Jair did an excellent job as usual. I was very pleased. All of you do a great job. The receptionist as well as the dispatcher. I fussed at one of these people and they handled the situation so well and solved the problem. Im continually impressed with Abacus and everyone who works there. And I apologize for fussing :)”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Sep 27th, 2018

“Great work. Next time I need a plumber, I will call Robert.”

- Plumbing, in Pearland on Sep 27th, 2018

“Jair has been so helpful and thorough during the whole house re-pipe. Thanks so much Abacus!”

- Plumbing, in The Woodlands on Sep 27th, 2018

“Very thorough. Pepe advised me as to replacements needed in my older home.”

- Plumbing, in The Woodlands on Sep 27th, 2018

“I think Jair is great! Did a wonderful job and cleaned up perfectly afterwards. He is a fine person as well as a skilled plumber”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Sep 26th, 2018

“Jarrod did an awesome job for my mother-in-law. Well ask for him on our next plumbing project.”

- Plumbing, in Sugar Land on Sep 26th, 2018

“He did a great job, even though it was a bit more difficult than he originally thought. He was very kind and knowledgeable.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Sep 26th, 2018

“Thank you. Jose took a picture of the pipe joint before he fixed it. I would like to have that formula insurance claim. I am also very glad I chose Abocus for my repair”

- Plumbing, in Porter on Sep 26th, 2018

“Aaron and Kevin are great! They are working on a very difficult issue with my tankless hot water heater. Really appreciate them going to bat for the customer w/ the manufacturer! We are back in business... hopefully for good! Thanks Kevin and Aaron!”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Sep 25th, 2018

“Excellent job. Thank You”

- Plumbing, in League City on Sep 25th, 2018

“Very professional and thorough. Will use again!”

- Plumbing, in Conroe on Sep 24th, 2018

“Great service, upfront pricing.”

- Plumbing, in Humble on Sep 24th, 2018

“He quickly identified the problem and resolved it.”

- Plumbing, in Cypress on Sep 24th, 2018

“Joseph was friendly and did GREAT work in a timely manner!”

- Plumbing, in Humble on Sep 22nd, 2018

“We had a minor emergency and he came and completed job in a timely manner”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Sep 22nd, 2018

“Very pleased with service. Nathan was very professional and knowledgeable. Would be pleased to have him service our home again.”

- Plumbing, in Sugar Land on Sep 21st, 2018

“He did a great job, and did the job quickly! Highly recommended.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Sep 21st, 2018

“Jose was AMAZING - I will be specifically requesting him on each and every project going forward. He found things others havent before and went the extra mile to explain the situation to me. He is also extremely professional and just a nice guy. The kind of technician we all dream about getting but rarely do. Thanks!”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Sep 21st, 2018

“Jair took care of the problem in know time. He was courteous and friendly.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Sep 21st, 2018

“Aaron & Kevin were great! Ordered a part for Monday...standing by....”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Sep 21st, 2018

“Helpful, friendly and very knowledgeable!”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Sep 21st, 2018

“Very good Technicain; also friendly, interested in helping us”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Sep 21st, 2018

“Very honest I would recommend him to anyone!!!!
Did a fantastic job fixed the issue that another plumbing company couldnt”

- Plumbing, in Humble on Sep 20th, 2018

“Mateo did a fine job. very professional Helpful,friendly.We liked him.”

- Plumbing, in Katy on Sep 20th, 2018

“Excellent in every way. The same way we felt when Abacus replaced HVAC system in June.”

- Plumbing, in Spring on Sep 20th, 2018

“really appreciate jair and patrick helping me out today. great guys.”

- Plumbing, in The Woodlands on Sep 20th, 2018

“Big job, done in one day. Areas left very clean.”

- Plumbing, in Friendswood on Sep 20th, 2018

“I'm satisfied with the service.I was given a detailed information about the services.Ver proffesional”

- Plumbing, in Humble on Sep 20th, 2018

“Courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks!”

- Plumbing, in Cypress on Sep 20th, 2018

“Great job. Very professional. The job was completed as promised.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Sep 19th, 2018

“He explained everything going on. He arrived promptly and was very professional!!!”

- Plumbing, in Cypress on Sep 19th, 2018

“Very quick and professional service. I appreciate you coming so late at night and getting us fixed up!”

- Plumbing, in Deer Park on Sep 19th, 2018

“Very thorough and professional service, much appreciated!”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Sep 19th, 2018

“Sabastian Poggio arrived on time, explained what needed to be done, was organized, personable, and he fixed my plumbing issues. Thank you!”

- Plumbing, in Sugar Land on Sep 19th, 2018

“Jose did a great job, unfortunately things are taking a bit longer the we initially hoped, but I guess that's just the nature of plumbing repairs.”

- Plumbing, in Kingwood on Sep 19th, 2018
live chat software