Abacus Plumbing Reviews in Houston

Read real Abacus Plumbing Reviews from Houston, Spring, Katy, The Woodlands and more. Most of these Plumbing reviews are a result of the customer satisfaction survey that is emailed directly to customers following their service. To see more reviews, visit Abacusplumbing.net/reviews

“Very professional and friendly. Was very impressed and would definitely recommend”

- Plumbing in Richmond on Feb 28th, 2019

“Robert was excellent! He would be welcome in my home any time.”

- Plumbing in Spring on Feb 28th, 2019

“I don't care for this type survey. Your man did his job well. Nice guy as well.”

- Plumbing in Spring on Feb 28th, 2019

“Fast Response, Great Service, Kind and Helpful technician (Eddie).”

- Plumbing in Houston on Feb 28th, 2019

“Great job. Very professional and helpful working through a bad piece of equipment. Could not have been happier with the care Ulices took with the job. Thank you.”

- Plumbing in Houston on Feb 28th, 2019

“Mateo did a good job installing a water heater and explaining all different options. Thanks!!!”

- Plumbing in Katy on Feb 27th, 2019

“Lindell was very polite and professional. He was helpful, well spoken, puncutual, respectful and hard working. I appreciate how thorough he was.
He was careful not to disrupt the house (as its rainy and messy out.
He was great.”

- Plumbing in Houston on Feb 27th, 2019

“Mario & Steven were polite, proficient, & professional. They encountered a couple of problems but solved them without incident. It was a big project; they worked steadily for eleven hours in the rain and did it cheerfully. Scale of 1-10? 15!”

- Plumbing in Houston on Feb 27th, 2019

“He did a great job , fixed my toilet , unclogged my bathroom sink and flushed out the water heater and gave me some solution for my sink”

- Plumbing in Sugar Land on Feb 27th, 2019

“Andres was very knowledgeable and courteous, did great work.”

- Plumbing in Houston on Feb 27th, 2019

“Sebastian was super professional and informative. Great work.”

- Plumbing in Spring on Feb 26th, 2019

“I believe he did a great job. Was on time, clean and very professional.”

- Plumbing in Houston on Feb 26th, 2019

“Really nice and explained everything that I needed to know.”

- Plumbing in Houston on Feb 26th, 2019

“Very professional and explained everything that was being done in great detail. I really appreciated the time taken to make sure my questiond were answered as honest and direct as possible.”

- Plumbing in Houston on Feb 26th, 2019

“Very kind. Found the issue and an additional issue from installation that we hadn't noticed. Fixed what he could and will get someone to seal the roof around the vent.”

- Plumbing in Dickinson on Feb 26th, 2019

“Great job so far! He will be back tomorrow.”

- Plumbing in Houston on Feb 26th, 2019

“Amazing work and evaluation. Clear and prompt!”

- Plumbing in Houston on Feb 26th, 2019

“Jarrod was superb: professional, thorough, and honest. He examplifies what Abacus promises. It is a pleasure to have Abacus technicians of this caliber in my home.”

- Plumbing in Houston on Feb 25th, 2019

“Jarrod was very professional and friendly. He gave a thorough explanation of his Inspection. I feel very satisfied and confident.”

- Plumbing in Houston on Feb 25th, 2019

“He is very knowledgeable and a hard worker!”

- Plumbing in Sugar Land on Feb 25th, 2019

“Great communication and professionalism. Made sure I understood what was found and was comfortable.”

- Plumbing in Spring on Feb 25th, 2019

“Randy was prompt, professional. He did a great Job!”

- Plumbing in Spring on Feb 25th, 2019

“Pleasant personality and explained everything very well”

- Plumbing in Spring on Feb 24th, 2019

“Mr Alan was so kind and polite! He also helped us with the best possible rate for our ac project. He was very straight to the point and we understand everything that was explain to us. We are looking forward to working with him.”

- Plumbing in Houston on Feb 24th, 2019

“Great service from Dana. Due to him, I would use ABACUS again and recommend ABACUS to a friend for any plumming solutions.”

- Plumbing in Houston on Feb 24th, 2019

“polite, professional. Hooked up my ice machine helped level it and pushed it into cavity”

- Plumbing in Houston on Feb 24th, 2019

“I had another plumbing service come out Thursday and was not satisfied. Searched Google and selected ABACUS. Sebastian identified the cause of the leak which had been on no one else's radar, fixed the leak and did an exceptional job. Seriously, outstanding! Slante!”

- Plumbing in Spring on Feb 23rd, 2019

“So friendly and helpful. Unbelievable service and quality work. Will ask for him specifically in the future.”

- Plumbing in Spring on Feb 23rd, 2019

“He was able to diagnose the problem and take care of it in a timely manner.”

- Plumbing in Sugar Land on Feb 23rd, 2019

“Brit was extremely professional and polite. Will definitely ask for him in the future.”

- Plumbing in Houston on Feb 23rd, 2019

“Kevin seemed very knowledgeable and was very courteous. His apprentice (Jesse) was very nice also. I liked how Kevin took the time to explain things to me as well as teach Jesse.”

- Plumbing in Houston on Feb 23rd, 2019

“He was very knowledgeable of your products and services. he was also very polite and friendly. He cleaned up after work was done and we will definitely recommend his services to others.”

- Plumbing in Katy on Feb 23rd, 2019

“He took care of our issue very quickly and professionally”

- Plumbing in Houston on Feb 23rd, 2019

“Thank you Sebastian. Very professional and straight forward.”

- Plumbing in Houston on Feb 22nd, 2019

“Nathan was great! Thank you very much”

- Plumbing in Houston on Feb 22nd, 2019

“Both Gio and Roland are consummate pros! Thank them both for their stellar service and looking out for my best interest”

- Plumbing in Houston on Feb 22nd, 2019

“Robert was great! Very knowledgeable and patient. My husband wanted to talk with him but he wasn't home from work yet. So, Robert stayed until my husband got home so that he could talk to him and give him all the information he needed.”

- Plumbing in Spring on Feb 21st, 2019

“Gregg was very nice and very professional in taking care of our toilet problem.. he explained everything thoroughly and answered all our questions in a manner that we really understood which we appreciate very much. We also apreciateythe fact that he was careful to cover his shoes because of the rain and having to go upstairs with our light colored carpeted stairs... all in all we were very pleased with him and will ask for him again if need be.
Thank u.....Mrs. Campo”

- Plumbing in Houston on Feb 21st, 2019

“Ross was great and I'm very satisfied with the job done! Thank you.”

- Plumbing in Houston on Feb 21st, 2019

“Roland was very polite. I believe his inspection was thorough.”

- Plumbing in Houston on Feb 21st, 2019

“Great service! Keep me informed of everything. Consulted me before starting. Work done on the spot. Stared at 6:30pm ended at 9:00pm.”

- Plumbing in Spring on Feb 20th, 2019