Abacus Plumbing Reviews in Houston

Read real Abacus Plumbing Reviews from Houston, Spring, Katy, The Woodlands and more. Most of these Plumbing reviews are a result of the customer satisfaction survey that is emailed directly to customers following their service. To see more reviews, visit Abacusplumbing.net/reviews

“Excellent service. Jarrod took care of our situation from start to finish and accepted personal responsibility for our welfare and property. We look forward to seeing you guys in the future and feel secure in knowing that we have developed a trusted answer for our plumbing needs.”

- Plumbing, in Kingwood on Feb 14th, 2018

“Our job was an extensive complicated plumbing repair to our 50 yr old home's under slab copper water supply and distribution system, including the hot water heater. Essentially the entire system all the way to the meter was replaced. I could not be more pleased with the craftsmanship, speed, quality materials, clean-up & care for our home during the work....and especially how well Kevin worked with our insurance adjuster.....which resulted in the carrier covering most of the cost of the work.....where as I was going to be pleased if they only covered 20% of the total $20K cost. Kevin did a great job in every respect....as did the rest of the crew. Thank you so much!!”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Feb 12th, 2018

“PERFECT, PERFECT, PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!!!”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Feb 12th, 2018

“VERY honest. Very respectful, polite and knowledgeable.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Feb 12th, 2018

“Joseph was very friendly, professional and efficient. I would recommend him highly to anyone!”

- Plumbing, in Richmond on Feb 7th, 2018

“David was extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly!”

- Plumbing, in Sugar Land on Feb 7th, 2018

“My daughter lives in Cypress she is having A/C problems. I told her about Abacus and to give them a call and to let them know that we are their customers. We have never ever had any issues with Abacus or their Techs. Vance did the last job at our home, plumbing, he was very courteous cleaned the area before he left. We have always been happy with the jobs done by Abacus and yes we are in the BAM program.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Feb 5th, 2018

“Our technician (Steve) was off-the-charts fantastic. This was a night time service involving a broken plumbing part and water leak. He was so courteous and efficient, and he communicated clearly at each step of the repair process. Everything was repaired and cleaned up in a very efficient manner. We could not have been more satisfied! One would think that the night-time plumbing technician would be a bit grumpy (understandably due to late night hours), but Steve was the nicest service person imaginable.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Jan 26th, 2018

“Even though our problem was only a frozen pipe, Aaron assured us all was OK.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Jan 22nd, 2018

“The quality of service and technicians were once again shown in our installation. As always the personal touches and caring for our home was evident in every move. The technicians always go the extra mile to be sure you are satisfied and understand the procedures and the equipment installed. They continue to make it a pleasure to recommend Abacus to our friends and neighbors. We have never been disappointed with those recommendations. Thanks for keeping the standard high.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Jan 17th, 2018

“Being without hot water for 4 days, I was anxious when my appointment time came and technicians did not show up. I was assured that they would be here at about 4:30 which they did. The tech was very friendly and easy to work with. He mentioned that the replacement water heater was taller than the one currently installed and he might have to push the exhaust pipe upwards creating a whole in the roof that they would have fixed but with the really bad weather expected I told him I would rather go without hot water than have water from snow going into the attic. This was the most stressful part of the installation. I have to say the technician did a marvelous job to not having to do so to complete my installation. Every thing worked out great. I would not hesitate to use Abacus again and to recommend their service to family and friends. Thanks for an excellent job.”

- Plumbing, in Friendswood on Jan 17th, 2018

“We are so glad that we chose Abacus Plumbing to install our new water heater last year. We followed up with the flush of the water heater this year. Chris did an inspection of our hoses and pipes. He found a hose that was about to break loose. We were so glad that it did not break. Thank you so much Chris!”

- Plumbing, in Tomball on Jan 15th, 2018

“Very friendly and qualified plumber. Always arrive when you give estimated time.”

- Plumbing, in Spring on Jan 12th, 2018

“Making an appointment was simple and customer service is great. They got someone to my location before the appointed time due to my urgency. Terry was very knowledgeable and thorough. He did not have me incur pricey services for no reason. He listened to my thoughts and made sure to explore all possible issues. I had a lot of questions and he was patient and complete in answering them. This company is honest and reliable and has great people working for them.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Jan 12th, 2018

“I have had both plumbing and air conditioning people here over the past week. I'm extremely please with all but since this is about plumbing I will address that. Brent arrived on time and was very pleasant and professional in taking care of the problem. He was enthusiastic about his work and was very nice.”

- Plumbing, in Pearland on Jan 8th, 2018

“Always nice to see a familiar face and especially because he installed our tankless water heaters nine years ago. Very knowledgeable and kind as could be!”

- Plumbing, in The Woodlands on Jan 8th, 2018

“Everyone from the person who answered the phone to Vance to the people who came out and did the work was great. They fit me in early, showed up on time and worked with me to get everything done the same day. They did a great job and cleaned up after themselves. You would not even know they had been there after they left. They were very helpful when i was very stressed out about getting the repairs done before our relatives showed up for the holidays.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Jan 3rd, 2018

“Steve was a true professional. He took care of warranty work on our water heater. Appreciate Abacus standing behind their product.”

- Plumbing, in Spring on Jan 3rd, 2018

“Brent was extremely professional and took excellent care of me. He was very knowledgeable and courteous! Excellent experience!! A1 service”

- Plumbing, in Richmond on Jan 3rd, 2018

“The technician went above and beyond to answer my questions and make sure everything was working.”

- Plumbing, in Cypress on Jan 3rd, 2018

“I am very impressed with the professionalism and quality work of Abacus. I would highly recommend for plumbing and tile work. They took care of everything we needed redone in our Master shower. Sebastian was wonderful to work with and extremely professional.”

- Plumbing, in Bellaire on Jan 3rd, 2018

“What a knowledgeable and helpful plumber. After several less than satisfactory experiences I have had with tradesmen recently, I was so pleased to find a polite, courteous and professional plumber who went out of his way to diagnose the problem and answer all my questions. Jair restored my faith in service people. I will use him again and refer others to him.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Jan 2nd, 2018

“We were 110% pleased with the plumbing work performed by Randy and will definitely request him for any additional plumbing work required at our home. As I'm sure you are well aware, Abacus is only as good as it's employees, and based on randy, Abacus should be very proud. Randy was very knowledgeable, thorough, professional, and courteous. He was prompt, explained the issues, what service was required, and answered all of our questions. Thank you, Randy.”

- Plumbing, in Deer Park on Dec 14th, 2017

“Sebastian was very professional & did an outstanding job installing 2 new water heaters in the attic. He had a helper too who was very good! I will call & ask for him again when ready to run gas line for my cooktop.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Dec 14th, 2017

“Mike did a wonderful job! He was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. I will definitely call Abacus again with any plumbing needs. Thank you.”

- Plumbing, in The Woodlands on Dec 11th, 2017

“Mr. Jimmy was prompt and did a remarkable job. He was very patient and answered all of my questions. Thanks again, Mr. Jimmy.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Dec 7th, 2017

“Randy is the best plumber at Abacus. He is professional and experienced. He quietly and thoroughly investigates the situation for which he has been asked to come and then provides options for repair. No boasting, no ego, just solid analysis and repair.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Dec 7th, 2017

“Courteous and professional. Excellent service.”

- Inspection – CLUB, in Houston on Nov 30th, 2017

“Jarrod did a great job! The plumbing inspection was very thorough. He took the time to answer all my question (and I asked a lot of questions). He was professional, friendly and helpful. He made sure that no mess was made in the house. This is the best experience... I will recommend Abacus to all my friends!”

- Inspection – CLUB, in Sugar Land on Nov 27th, 2017

“Excellent service - on time, professional, friendly, respectful, and provided insight on maintenance.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Nov 27th, 2017

“Chris did a good job of diagnosing our plumbing problem and presenting in detail our options for repair and maintenance. We really appreciated the "before service" calls and text explaining who was coming to the house and what to expect from the service. We can understand why Abacus plumbing has an A+ rating! Thanks!”

- Plumbing, in Katy on Nov 20th, 2017

“Mike was exceptional. He answered every question we asked clearly. He completely the job timely and to our satisfaction. He recommended specific plumbing items that we need to have replaced and asked about. He explained the advantages of a tankless water heating system compared to a tank water heating system. We will certainly request him to come back and install the items we discussed on a future visit.”

- Plumbing, in Katy on Nov 9th, 2017

“David did an awesome job - I am very impressed! I love that he prepared me by showing me several different scenarios of what could be causing my drain problem and how much each problem could potentially cost. He also checked with me as he completed each step to make sure I wanted to proceed and gave me options throughout. It made me feel confident he knew what he was doing and I really appreciated his advice. Really very pleased, I will definitely use David & Abacus for all future work.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Nov 9th, 2017

“Jarrod was very, very professional, courteous and friendly. He took great care in how he handled things around our house, making sure he didn't hit the walls with the equipment, cleaning up after himself and explaining everything he was doing. Will request him the next time we need service.”

- Inspection – CLUB, in Houston on Nov 9th, 2017

“Mike arrived at the appointed time, was very professional and addressed all of our concerns. He not only carried out our annual plumbing inspection but also was able to do a minor commode rebuild. I would gladly have him back for any future jobs.”

- Inspection – CLUB, in The Woodlands on Nov 1st, 2017

“It has been a pleasant experience to have business with Abacus. It is just a quick phone call to make schedule for a job done. With a professional manner, the technician, Bill, came on time and completed the job quickly and cleanly. I highly recommend Abacus company to family and friends.”

- Plumbing, in Pearland on Oct 30th, 2017

“I just posted a review on Yelp. I was most pleased with Jarrod. He was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. He was friendly and respectful. He told me exactly what he was going to do and why. He answered all my questions thoroughly and even offered me helpful tips. I will definitely recommend Abacus to all my friends. And I will be requesting Jarrod on my future plumbing needs. Thank you, Jarrod. Job well done!”

- Inspection – CLUB, in Katy on Oct 30th, 2017

“Pedro & Jonathan were very professional in replacing our leaking spa tub faucet handles & the downspout. They provide a good estimate on how long the job would take & cleaned up the mess well.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Oct 30th, 2017

“Mr. Moreno was absolutely fantastic. Helped solve my problem in no time and answered all of my questions patiently! 5 Star service and excellent technician - Thank You!”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Oct 30th, 2017

“We appreciate the professionalism and friendliness of Jason. He was exactly on time, assessed the problem and gave us a preliminary diagnosis. He fixed our problem and cleaned up the bathroom after he finished. Also, we appreciate the front office with their great customer service. We appreciated the phone call before our day of service and also Jason's call before he arrived.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Oct 30th, 2017

“Mr. Mateo was on time, approachable, polite and expert in plumbing. He explained everything before starting the job and cleaned up the work area when he was finished. I will definitely use Abacus for my future plumbing repairs.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Oct 30th, 2017