Abacus Plumbing Reviews in Houston

Read real Abacus Plumbing Reviews from Houston, Spring, Katy, The Woodlands and more. Most of these Plumbing reviews are a result of the customer satisfaction survey that is emailed directly to customers following their service. To see more reviews, visit Abacusplumbing.net/reviews

Aly Torres

Plumbing in Houston on Aug 3rd, 2020

Did a great job, was so happy that they were on time were and offer great service using social distance, wearing gloves, masks, covered their shoes, etc.View Full Review »

Diane Woods Myers

Plumbing in Houston on Aug 3rd, 2020

I called Abacus on Sunday because my hot water heater was leaking and needed replacing. They sent out a technician within a few hours to evaluate and give me a quote. The technician did a wonderful job checking my system and providing a good quote. Abacus came highly recommended by a friend. They take care of all her A/C needs. I'd call them again they stand behind their work.View Full Review »

Stephanie Freeman

Plumbing in Houston on Feb 28th, 2019

Fast Response, Great Service, Kind and Helpful technician (Eddie).

Delmar Berger

Plumbing in Spring on Feb 28th, 2019

Robert was excellent! He would be welcome in my home any time.

Tim Harris

Plumbing in Houston on Feb 28th, 2019

Great job. Very professional and helpful working through a bad piece of equipment. Could not have been happier with the care Ulices took with the job. Thank you.

Joseph Hill

Plumbing in Spring on Feb 28th, 2019

I don't care for this type survey. Your man did his job well. Nice guy as well.

Caroline Docherty

Plumbing in Richmond on Feb 28th, 2019

Very professional and friendly. Was very impressed and would definitely recommend

Emily Vanhousan

Plumbing in Houston on Feb 27th, 2019

Lindell was very polite and professional. He was helpful, well spoken, puncutual, respectful and hard working. I appreciate how thorough he was.
He was careful not to disrupt the house (as its rainy and messy out.
He was great.

James Duffield

Plumbing in Houston on Feb 27th, 2019

Mario & Steven were polite, proficient, & professional. They encountered a couple of problems but solved them without incident. It was a big project; they worked steadily for eleven hours in the rain and did it cheerfully. Scale of 1-10? 15!

Lora Ferguson

Plumbing in Sugar Land on Feb 27th, 2019

He did a great job , fixed my toilet , unclogged my bathroom sink and flushed out the water heater and gave me some solution for my sink

Alex Karpov

Plumbing in Katy on Feb 27th, 2019

Mateo did a good job installing a water heater and explaining all different options. Thanks!!!

Nancy Caraway

Plumbing in Houston on Feb 27th, 2019

Andres was very knowledgeable and courteous, did great work.

Tommy & Angela Doss

Plumbing in Houston on Feb 26th, 2019

Great job so far! He will be back tomorrow.

Elizabeth Butler

Plumbing in Houston on Feb 26th, 2019

I believe he did a great job. Was on time, clean and very professional.

Victor Garcia

Plumbing in Houston on Feb 26th, 2019

Amazing work and evaluation. Clear and prompt!

Jennifer Mcintire

Plumbing in Houston on Feb 26th, 2019

Really nice and explained everything that I needed to know.

Lauren Gunn

Plumbing in Houston on Feb 26th, 2019

Very professional and explained everything that was being done in great detail. I really appreciated the time taken to make sure my questiond were answered as honest and direct as possible.

Alice Turner

Plumbing in Spring on Feb 26th, 2019

Sebastian was super professional and informative. Great work.

Pamela Whitehead

Plumbing in Dickinson on Feb 26th, 2019

Very kind. Found the issue and an additional issue from installation that we hadn't noticed. Fixed what he could and will get someone to seal the roof around the vent.

Donna Dodson

Plumbing in Houston on Feb 25th, 2019

Jarrod was very professional and friendly. He gave a thorough explanation of his Inspection. I feel very satisfied and confident.

Janice Pressly

Plumbing in Sugar Land on Feb 25th, 2019

He is very knowledgeable and a hard worker!

Julie Gibson

Plumbing in Spring on Feb 25th, 2019

Great communication and professionalism. Made sure I understood what was found and was comfortable.

Mark Torrison

Plumbing in Spring on Feb 25th, 2019

Randy was prompt, professional. He did a great Job!

Bobbie Whelan

Plumbing in Houston on Feb 25th, 2019

Jarrod was superb: professional, thorough, and honest. He examplifies what Abacus promises. It is a pleasure to have Abacus technicians of this caliber in my home.

Christina Thomas

Plumbing in Houston on Feb 24th, 2019

Mr Alan was so kind and polite! He also helped us with the best possible rate for our ac project. He was very straight to the point and we understand everything that was explain to us. We are looking forward to working with him.

Christopher Vu

Plumbing in Houston on Feb 24th, 2019

Great service from Dana. Due to him, I would use ABACUS again and recommend ABACUS to a friend for any plumming solutions.

Alice Turner

Plumbing in Spring on Feb 24th, 2019

Pleasant personality and explained everything very well

Morgan Demaring

Plumbing in Houston on Feb 24th, 2019

polite, professional. Hooked up my ice machine helped level it and pushed it into cavity

Sharon Evans

Plumbing in Katy on Feb 23rd, 2019

He was very knowledgeable of your products and services. he was also very polite and friendly. He cleaned up after work was done and we will definitely recommend his services to others.

Stephanie Miller

Plumbing in Houston on Feb 23rd, 2019

He took care of our issue very quickly and professionally

Doug Huber

Plumbing in Houston on Feb 23rd, 2019

Brit was extremely professional and polite. Will definitely ask for him in the future.

Jody Gwinn

Plumbing in Houston on Feb 23rd, 2019

Kevin seemed very knowledgeable and was very courteous. His apprentice (Jesse) was very nice also. I liked how Kevin took the time to explain things to me as well as teach Jesse.

Alice Turner

Plumbing in Spring on Feb 23rd, 2019

I had another plumbing service come out Thursday and was not satisfied. Searched Google and selected ABACUS. Sebastian identified the cause of the leak which had been on no one else's radar, fixed the leak and did an exceptional job. Seriously, outstanding! Slante!

Alice Turner

Plumbing in Spring on Feb 23rd, 2019

So friendly and helpful. Unbelievable service and quality work. Will ask for him specifically in the future.

Bob Marshak

Plumbing in Sugar Land on Feb 23rd, 2019

He was able to diagnose the problem and take care of it in a timely manner.

Justice Kennedy

Plumbing in Houston on Feb 22nd, 2019

Nathan was great! Thank you very much

Korian Brody

Plumbing in Houston on Feb 22nd, 2019

Both Gio and Roland are consummate pros! Thank them both for their stellar service and looking out for my best interest

Britt Thedinger

Plumbing in Houston on Feb 22nd, 2019

Thank you Sebastian. Very professional and straight forward.

Susan Sponenberg

Plumbing in Houston on Feb 21st, 2019

Roland was very polite. I believe his inspection was thorough.

Juan Campo

Plumbing in Houston on Feb 21st, 2019

Gregg was very nice and very professional in taking care of our toilet problem.. he explained everything thoroughly and answered all our questions in a manner that we really understood which we appreciate very much. We also apreciateythe fact that he was careful to cover his shoes because of the rain and having to go upstairs with our light colored carpeted stairs... all in all we were very pleased with him and will ask for him again if need be.
Thank u.....Mrs. Campo