Abacus Plumbing Reviews in Houston

Read real Abacus Plumbing Reviews from Houston, Spring, Katy, The Woodlands and more. Most of these Plumbing reviews are a result of the customer satisfaction survey that is emailed directly to customers following their service. To see more reviews, visit Abacusplumbing.net/reviews

“Luis did an excellent job communicating with me. He also notified me that he needed to return on Tuesday to finish.”

- Plumbing, in Cypress on Aug 31st, 2018

“Kevin was really knowledgeable and did a great job explaining everything in a way I understood. Will definitely call Abacus back for our next plumbing issue. Thanks!”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Aug 31st, 2018

“Jose was very nice and helpful!!! Would definitely recommend to others...thank you!!!”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Aug 31st, 2018

“Lindell was professional, courteous, and patient. He maintained a clean environment: therefore, we will call on Abacus for future plumbing needs.”

- Plumbing, in Katy on Aug 31st, 2018

“Provided the information I needed”

- Plumbing, in Katy on Aug 31st, 2018

“John was very knowledgeable and professional without being a pushy salesman.”

- Plumbing, in Katy on Aug 31st, 2018

“Jose went above and beyond the call of duty! The job was done to my complete satisfaction. Jose is a good person! Super friendly, polite and knows his stuff!!”

- Plumbing, in Kingwood on Aug 30th, 2018

“Jose was very knowledgeable, professional and coureteous! Our emergency has been a recurring problem and was recently worked on by a competitor. Apparently the job was not done correctly. Glad we found Jose to fix the problem the way it should have been fixed to begin with! Jose stopped the leak temporarily until he could get back out the following day to complete the job.”

- Plumbing, in Kingwood on Aug 30th, 2018

“Very professional & communicative. Did not up sell but felt he gave me options & explained my options very well. Will request him the next visit”

- Plumbing, in Cypress on Aug 29th, 2018

“Well spoken, respectful and efficient. All the guys in our house today were outstanding and hard working”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Aug 29th, 2018

“Technician was very friendly and knowledgeable”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Aug 29th, 2018

“Amazing professional service. Could not be happier.
Do yourself a favor and use Abacus.”

- Plumbing, in Humble on Aug 29th, 2018

“Both men were professional, knowledgable, and nice. Would recommend both men to family and friends.”

- Plumbing, in Humble on Aug 29th, 2018

“Very professional. He did a thorough assessment and found the problem quickly and fixed it fast. We are going to continue to use him for any future problems or projects. We would highly recommend him!”

- Plumbing, in Kingwood on Aug 29th, 2018

“Yes Gregg was very professional and was able to answer all my questions. Thanks”

- Plumbing, in Baytown on Aug 28th, 2018

“Yes Gregg was very professional and was able to answer all my questions. Thanks”

- Plumbing, in Baytown on Aug 28th, 2018

“First plumbing experience in my home and if the need arises again I will surly call for service again!”

- Plumbing, in Cypress on Aug 28th, 2018

“Jarrod was very helpful, solved my problem and gave me some great tips to keep everything running! Thanks!”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Aug 28th, 2018

“Robert was very professional left work area very clean. He was very friendly and courteous.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Aug 28th, 2018

“He did a great job and was quick and efficient!”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Aug 28th, 2018

“Great service. Very knowledgeable!”

- Plumbing, in Missouri City on Aug 28th, 2018

“Once again, another tremendous visit by Abacus. Chris was extremely professional, patient, and personable. Iâll be an Abacus customer for a long time!”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Aug 27th, 2018

“Jose was very professional and nice! Highly recommend him!!!!!!”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Aug 27th, 2018

“Lindell went above and beyond. He was prompt, answered my questions, offered additional services if we needed it, was not pushy about doing additional services and even called an electrician friend to help me answer a simple question about an outlet at the end of the service visit. Very much appreciated.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Aug 27th, 2018

“Great service like always. Took time to listen and talk about plumbing concerns. Took his time with attention to detail.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Aug 27th, 2018

“The best service I have ever received from a plumbing professional. Mr. Jose has helped me resolve a major plumbing catastrophe in just a matter of days. I very much appreciate his prompt arrivals and superior quality of work. I will use Abacus from now on because of his work ethic and expertise. Thank you”

- Plumbing, in Cypress on Aug 25th, 2018

“Joseph was very helpful and friendly. We will definitely give Abacus our future business. You get a positive recommendation from us!”

- Plumbing, in Katy on Aug 25th, 2018

“Made sure house plumbing was in good shape and provided guidance for preventative maintenance.”

- Plumbing, in Katy on Aug 25th, 2018

“Mr. Andres was very nice and spend time to explain everything and to make sure I understood what need to be done, why, and the cost. I was very happy with him.”

- Plumbing, in League City on Aug 25th, 2018

“Jose was knowledgeable and efficient, despite the late hour of the call. Will use Abacus again.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Aug 24th, 2018

“Nathan was very polite and professional. He explained options and didn't pressure us on anything. He also reached out to others to answer a question for us that he couldn't. We would have him do the work without question.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Aug 24th, 2018

“Sebastian was great! Very professional and courteous. It took him half the time to fix our problem. I will definitely recommend Abacus!”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Aug 24th, 2018

“Mateo was friendly and fast and made me feel good about call y'all.”

- Plumbing, in Humble on Aug 24th, 2018

“Just excellent
Personable timely polite
Gave recommendations
Just excellent”

- Plumbing, in Spring on Aug 24th, 2018

“He did a great job again today”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Aug 23rd, 2018

“Extremely thorough, polite, attentive and professional.”

- Plumbing, in Humble on Aug 23rd, 2018

“Always impressed with technicians and service.”

- Plumbing, in Katy on Aug 23rd, 2018

“Awesome job, so far. Gregg and the whole crew are very friendly and courteous.”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Aug 22nd, 2018

“Great job today and most especially dealing with the unexpected challenges of the vent thru the roof. Your ethical behavior gives me hope and thanks much for your kind service!!”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Aug 22nd, 2018

“The technician was very pleasant and professional. He seemed very knowledgeable and courteous when answering my questions. I also appreciated that he was able to make the service call after my normal work hours, AND had the parts to complete repairs in the truck. All good!!”

- Plumbing, in Houston on Aug 22nd, 2018

“John was highly knowledgeable about the solutions he suggested. He helped me to understand the the full extent of my issue, and was kind and courteous to my budget and concerns.”

- Plumbing, in Spring on Aug 22nd, 2018
live chat software