Abacus Drain & Sewer Reviews in Houston

Read real Abacus Drain and Sewer Reviews from Houston, Spring, Katy, The Woodlands and more. Most of these Drain and Sewer reviews are a result of the customer satisfaction survey that is emailed directly to customers following their service. To see more reviews, visit Abacusplumbing.net/reviews

“Vane did a good job, but what impressed me was his showing me the view from the camera and his willingness to recommend available ways to prevent future problems.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on May 28th, 2018

“Joe and Vance both did a good job getting my storm drains cleaned out. They were prompt and professional and clearly knew how to operate the equipment and solve the problem”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on May 24th, 2018

“Bob did a good job diagnosing the problem”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on May 24th, 2018

“Chris was very courteous and professional. He showed great respect for our property and worked quickly to remediate the problem. I would definitely recommend him to a friend.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on May 24th, 2018

“Really happy with the initial service and professionalism. I feel he did everything to help and make the process smoother.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Bellaire on May 22nd, 2018

“Bob is awesome. A real plumbing star! No plumbing challenge is to difficult for him to solve.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on May 22nd, 2018

“Very helpful. He did a thorough assessment of the issue and answered all my questions.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on May 22nd, 2018

“Chris was great very personable, professional and stayed as long as it took to complete the job. Extremely satisfied”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on May 22nd, 2018

“Hamzeh was extraordinary!! Very knowledgeable and professional. I used Abacus in June 2017 when I had A/C problems. When I experienced plumbing problems I knew Abacus was the company in town to call for expert service. Highly recommend!!”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on May 21st, 2018

“I was alerted through delivery. Good job.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Humble on May 21st, 2018

“Professional, clean and detailed explanation. Glad we used Abbacus and will again in the future”

- Drain & Sewer, in The Woodlands on May 21st, 2018

“Not only was Chris extremely helpful with our emergency main line issue. He may have helped fix the slice in my golf game!”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on May 17th, 2018

“Great job! Very professional. Problem solved.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on May 16th, 2018

“I was referred by a friend, and I can see why! Great service that I would recommend to others.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Humble on May 15th, 2018

“Hamzeh did a great job. Thanks.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Missouri City on May 15th, 2018

“very professional”

- Drain & Sewer, in Spring on May 15th, 2018

“Iris was very professional. I knew I was in good hands when she walked in. Sbe explained everything and gave me tips to help with not having a repeat problem.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on May 14th, 2018

“The quality of service and knowledge that Hamzeh showed was very refreshing. He was very professional and direct about his work. In addition, he was honest and helpful about pointers for preventative care that I can take to ensure the drainage for my house is in good shape. I will definitely recommend Hamzeh and Abacus to anyone for their plumbing needs.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on May 14th, 2018

“Professional, informative, and extremely helpful.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on May 11th, 2018

“Excellent communication every step of the way. Quality work done on time. I am one happy customer!”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Apr 4th, 2018

“ ”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Apr 4th, 2018

“Brent does an outstanding job of explaining the findings and their solution. His background in the business allowed him to quickly assess my drain issues which he then confirmed using Abacus’ scope technology. He explained the work in a way that made perfect sense to me so there were very few surprises. Brent and Abacus are now on my speed dial.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Spring on Mar 28th, 2018

“Iris is wonderfull=. She and her crew put four commodes in a remodel in our home. The work was excellent.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Montgomery on Mar 28th, 2018

“Quality work. Kept me informed every step of the way.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Cypress on Mar 19th, 2018

“Great customer service. Professional and he explained in detail what she was doing.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Montgomery on Mar 14th, 2018

“All smart guys, courteous, professional, knowledgable, and highly competent. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for any type of plumbing service.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Mar 14th, 2018

“Excellent service! Called and got a technician within a couple of hours.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Mar 14th, 2018

“Mike went out of his way to explain the issues and my options. He was patient and professional in his demeanor and thorough in his repairs.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Mar 14th, 2018

“Was really impressed when he put shoe covers to enter the house. Really appreciate that!”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Mar 14th, 2018

“Luis was excellent. He was skilled, friendly, and I trusted that he knew how to fix my plumbing issue. I had never used this company before, so I didn't know what kind of service to expect... I would definitely hire Abacus again in the future and would recommend it to others.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Spring on Mar 14th, 2018

“Joe was the nicest man to deal with. Explained everything and was extremely efficient. Did a great job.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Mar 7th, 2018

“Chris was very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I enjoyed the help and education on plumbing problems.”

- Drain & Sewer, in La Porte on Mar 7th, 2018

“Our Tech from Abacus was very knowledgeable and courteous. Our plumbers name was Iris, having a picture of the person coming was very nice. Thank you Iris for your nice service.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Feb 26th, 2018

“Very polite, professional and punctual. Accessed the problem (with was kind of unique) and had it resolved in record time. Thanks!”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Feb 22nd, 2018

“Sonny, the tech for Abacus Plumbing, arrived on time to our home. He was professional, honest, caring and answered all questions and concerns we had to our satisfaction. Sonny also presented all options to us as related to the repair of our plumbing. We really did appreciate this and, therefore, we were very pleased with him and will ask for Sonny if we have a future plumbing needs. We really did receive good customer service! Thanks Sonny!”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Feb 22nd, 2018

“Chris was professional, friendly and thorough explained the issue and remedy. Told us how to avoid the problem in the future. I loved that Abacus send our technician's picture and bio before he arrived. This was our first time using Abacus but will not be our last.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Feb 19th, 2018

“After I read the great reviews on the website, I decided to call Abacus, for my plumbing needs. They did a fantastic job on cleaning out my kitchen drain pipe. They were very professional and easy to talk with. They explained all the details and gave me an estimate as to how much the job will cost. They also provided me with different options to choose from based on the severity of the job and my ability to pay. I’m very satisfied with the great service Abacus provided. I will definitely use them again for my plumbing needs and refer them to family and friends.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Sugar Land on Feb 12th, 2018

“Iris did an excellent job and was very thorough. Explained the problem resolution and made recommendations on future maintenance.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Feb 7th, 2018

“I will ask for Chris every time. He did an awesome job and was very helpful.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Jan 29th, 2018

“Chris and his colleague, Brett, are “my guys” and I will ask for them any time I have a plumbing need. They’re knowledgable, thorough, explain things well, and most important—I trust them.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Jan 29th, 2018

“Chris was on time, professional, and did the job quickly and efficiently. Thanks Chris!”

- Drain & Sewer, in Spring on Jan 22nd, 2018

“Absolutely professional! Very friendly, and very informative. I would recommend Brant and this company to anyone. And thank you Robert for your referral.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Nov 27th, 2017

“We cannot say enough about Joe who came today. He is so knowledgeable, efficient, articulate and thorough. He addressed our drainage problem and went above and beyond our expectations. His professionalism and ability is a real plus for your company. I would recommend him for any work without hesitation. He gave 110% to the job. Just amazing and a real asset to Abacus Plumbing.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Oct 19th, 2017

“Great experience and thanks for the discount. It really helped. You really stand behind your work with an outstanding warranty.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Sugar Land on Sep 5th, 2017

“John was very informative and detailed while addressing our sewer line break. From the initial inspection, to every step of the repair, the warranty, and financial information. He was quick, thorough and professional. Gave his honest recommendations and truthful in his findings. Although estimate may not be the cheapest around (which he mentioned) but the quality and steps to complete work seems worth it. Highly recommend John.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Humble on Jul 31st, 2017

“We were provided options for when we would like for a tech to arrive. Selected earlier window and the technician notified us and arrived at the early end of the window (very unusual for most companies). Chris was very personable and helpful. Explained expectations and went to work on the problems. One of the problems appeared to be due to the cities end of the operation and he offered to try to clear that. After some work, he was successful in restoring flow; however, the city line was further plugged outside of his range of operations. He provided a write-up to explain this to the city and provided a copy to me and to the city. Based on this, I contacted the city to request support for fully clearing the problem. Abacus support was prompt, high quality, went beyond the minimum required and was "well done." We will call them the next time we have a plumbing job.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Friendswood on Jul 3rd, 2017

“Flawless ... Brett my plumber would not quit until he perfectly completed his task. This sounds easy but due to the extreme challenges with an old remodeled home, he impressed even this tough critical technical guy!”

- Drain & Sewer, in Kingwood on Jun 28th, 2017

“Thank you so much for quick and thorough service to clear our drains. I appreciate the quick appointment and accommodating the last minute change in timing. The technician was very neat, polite, asked questions and solved the problem. She was very thorough and listened to our concerns. Thank you!”

- Drain & Sewer, in Cypress on Jun 14th, 2017
live chat software