Abacus Drain & Sewer Reviews in Houston

Read real Abacus Drain and Sewer Reviews from Houston, Spring, Katy, The Woodlands and more. Most of these Drain and Sewer reviews are a result of the customer satisfaction survey that is emailed directly to customers following their service. To see more reviews, visit Abacusplumbing.net/reviews

Raquel Reyna Bunge

Drain & Sewer in Houston on Aug 3rd, 2020

Very satisfied with Abacus. They came out and fixed a blocked drain that ARS could not fix. Travis fixed the problem right away and saved me from major headache with further water damage. Will be calling Abacus for all my plumbing needs moving forward.View Full Review »

Jane Dawson

Drain & Sewer in Houston on Feb 28th, 2019

Very professional and explained things well. Did not hesitate to consult with supervisor for possible resolution.

Terry Killian

Drain & Sewer in The Woodlands on Feb 28th, 2019

I could not have asked for better service. From my dialing Abacus to completion of the job was just under 2 hours....& after 10 pm! I am now a member & will use only Abacus.

Barron Demings

Drain & Sewer in Missouri City on Feb 27th, 2019

Found out a serious issues and was very professional about explaining the process into fixing. Offered his support in any way if needed in the future for our major issue with home builder. We are very appreciative of his work!! thx

Kathy Lecour

Drain & Sewer in Houston on Feb 27th, 2019

You guys are the best...honest, understanding, and efficient! Will highly recommend you in the future!

Carnegie Custom Homes

Drain & Sewer in Houston on Feb 26th, 2019

Joe is knowledgeable and personable. He got the job done quickly and efficiently.

Robert & Carol Hopson

Drain & Sewer in Houston on Feb 26th, 2019

Very courteous and knowledgeable. Chris what is very helpful and that he suggested both alternatives that is, he presented a an alternative that was cheaper. Plus the fact that he was very personable and enjoyable.

Julie Gibson

Drain & Sewer in Spring on Feb 25th, 2019

The communication and timeliness throughout the scheduling and service was above and beyond what other companies provide! Very happy with our Abacus experience.

Alice Turner

Drain & Sewer in Spring on Feb 23rd, 2019

Taneisha? was great on the phone, Hamzeh came out within an hour and he was great. Explained everything and went straight to work.

James Ellis

Drain & Sewer in Friendswood on Feb 22nd, 2019

I know the guys Know what there doing but not happy with how they left my yard

Chasity Shannon

Drain & Sewer in Humble on Feb 21st, 2019

He was very helpful and knowledgeable of the issue at hand. He was respectful of my children sleeping and still had a sense of humor at 1 am for my emergency call. Will highly recommend him to any and everyone i know

William Gutherie

Drain & Sewer in Kingwood on Dec 28th, 2018

John was great to work with. He really helped explain what was going on and the steps to fix the problems. With out sewer line.

John Kluth

Drain & Sewer in Houston on Dec 28th, 2018

The Abacus crew did a great job, and the project was completed quickly! Thanks

William Gutherie

Drain & Sewer in Kingwood on Dec 28th, 2018

Vance was so nice to work with. He explained everything to me very well and answered every question I ask him. He was happy the whole time and always had a big smile on his face.

Wilburn Albers

Drain & Sewer in Houston on Dec 27th, 2018

Hunter is a competent plumber and gave options for solutions to my problem. I chose the less expensive and it was successful.

Leon Gabro

Drain & Sewer in Houston on Dec 27th, 2018

Jason was great. Perfect customer service skills. Good job. Very patient w answers. Give him company kudos or something special. He just got you a new customer!!!

Travis Harrison

Drain & Sewer in Houston on Dec 26th, 2018

Both plumbers were terrific and did a great job. They answered all questions and were very professional.

James Krause

Drain & Sewer in Spring on Dec 26th, 2018

Fantastic service by John and Chad. Very professional and polite. They assessed the issue and resolved it very quickly and provided advise on what to do in the future for preventive maintenance and additional steps to fully clean the drain.

Sarah Hill

Drain & Sewer in La Porte on Dec 26th, 2018

Great customer service. Professional and informative. That camera cable line was so cool! To be able to see that the pipe was cleared was such a relief.

Elaine Shearer

Drain & Sewer in Humble on Dec 26th, 2018

Your technicians knew their business and did a great job. They were very professional. We'll use you again.

Scott & Amy Schomburg

Drain & Sewer in Houston on Dec 25th, 2018

I was very pleased with the speedy resolution to my issue and the customer service provided by Vance.

Kelly Morrison

Drain & Sewer in Spring on Dec 23rd, 2018

Luis was very friendly and professional. He carefully explained what he was doing before/ during/ after unplugging my kitchen sinks. I really appreciate the time he took. He's an outstanding young man and a credit to your firm. Thank you Luis! I will definitely recommend you personally and Abacus.

Mark Paling

Drain & Sewer in Friendswood on Dec 23rd, 2018

Luis was very knowledge, helpful and pleasant to work with. He took care of all my requests and I am very satisfied with his service.

Brian Petterson

Drain & Sewer in Kingwood on Dec 21st, 2018

Great service call. Joe was very honest and very knowledgeable. Thank you very much Joe!!!! Merry Christmas!

Jackie Keleher

Drain & Sewer in Houston on Dec 20th, 2018

We are pleased with his knowledge straight forewardness.

Elizabeth Schorre

Drain & Sewer in Bellaire on Dec 19th, 2018

This is the second time we have had him and he always does a great job!

Randy Mason

Drain & Sewer in Houston on Dec 18th, 2018

Brett did a good job - professional and knowledgeable - a good representative for your company.

Jean Johnston

Drain & Sewer in Houston on Dec 17th, 2018

Brett did great. I hope as much money as I have spent, I hope it's fixed for the rest of my life!! Everyone that's been out here to get the problem fixed have been really great.

Taryn Van Hengstum

Drain & Sewer in Pearland on Dec 17th, 2018

Jason is a great employee. I would hire him again for any job.

Chris Mason

Drain & Sewer in Spring on Dec 17th, 2018

Vance made it a point to make me understand what my problem was.

Erin Sanders

Drain & Sewer in Spring on Dec 17th, 2018

Wonderful service from a wonderful tech. Appreciated them being with us all night long.

April Lamb

Drain & Sewer in Humble on Dec 15th, 2018

Vance did and amazing job unclogging the sink. He was very thorough and explained everything to me. I highly recommend him and Abacus plumbing!

Luesther Jackson

Drain & Sewer in Houston on Dec 14th, 2018

He was very friendly. i rally like that you sent me a picture of the technician before he arrived; that way i knew who i was expecting,

Janice Romero

Drain & Sewer in Katy on Dec 14th, 2018

Vance went above and beyond my expectations. He found the problem and took care of what needed to be done. He took the time to call the main office to see when was the last time I had service to my water heater and determined the work could be done under warranty. He also arranged for the part to be delivered and scheduled the installation. Very pleased with Vance's professionalism.

Darlene Dibble

Drain & Sewer in Houston on Dec 14th, 2018

Vince did a terrific job. I was afraid we would have to dig under the house to remove the drum trap. But Vince got the plugs out without removing the drum trap. He did a great job getting our slow bathroom drain flowing correctly again.

Jeraldine Walker

Drain & Sewer in Cypress on Nov 30th, 2018

Hunter quickly identified & fixed my problem. He made sure everything was working properly & that work site was clean. Thank you for sending such A nice young man.

Thillai Koothan

Drain & Sewer in Houston on Nov 30th, 2018

Dana came
Instead but he was great. Very professional, helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you Dana!

Leslie Stubblefield

Drain & Sewer in Houston on Nov 29th, 2018

Brett was very patient and answered all of the questions I had about the job we needed to have done. I appreciated him taking the time to do this.

Leslie Stubblefield

Drain & Sewer in Houston on Nov 29th, 2018

Brett's coordination of our job was efficient and professional. He was very accommodating in terms of working around my schedule, which was greatly appreciated.

Arianna Roth

Drain & Sewer in Spring on Nov 29th, 2018

John was super helpful and knowledgeable! Thanks John!

Marcus Roberts

Drain & Sewer in Sugar Land on Nov 29th, 2018

Jason was great. Very personable and explained the work he performed.

Ruth Ann & Harriett Siegele

Drain & Sewer in Spring on Nov 27th, 2018

We thank Mr. Crouder for coming out to help us.Thanks for his prompt response

Thillai Koothan

Drain & Sewer in Houston on Nov 26th, 2018

I felt very comfortable with Vance and John. They were both very professional and I felt that I could trust them. I would give them both a 5.

Jeff Mccleney

Drain & Sewer in Tomball on Nov 26th, 2018

Chria arrived as scheduled, diagnosed the issue and took care of the problem in a quick and professional manner. Chris explained all options before beginning the work. I have used ABACUS in the past and will again when needed.

Cythia Ravari

Drain & Sewer in Sugar Land on Nov 26th, 2018

I appreciate his skill and honesty with identifying my sewer line problem

Angie Murphy

Drain & Sewer in Houston on Nov 25th, 2018

They were very professional and explained everything to me and showed me video and pictures of what they found. Now I understand what the problem is. I will only use Abacus from now on. And I will definitely recommend Abacus to my family and friends.

Nanette Morrison

Drain & Sewer in Houston on Nov 23rd, 2018

It was Dana who came out today. He was very professional.

Bill Jones

Drain & Sewer in Houston on Nov 21st, 2018

Jason was a polite and knowledgeable employee. You are very fortunate to have him. Did the work expeditiously and thoroughly. Would highly recommend him.