Abacus Drain & Sewer Reviews in Houston

Read real Abacus Drain and Sewer Reviews from Houston, Spring, Katy, The Woodlands and more. Most of these Drain and Sewer reviews are a result of the customer satisfaction survey that is emailed directly to customers following their service. To see more reviews, visit Abacusplumbing.net/reviews

“Excellent communication every step of the way. Quality work done on time. I am one happy customer!”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Apr 4th, 2018

“ ”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Apr 4th, 2018

“Brent does an outstanding job of explaining the findings and their solution. His background in the business allowed him to quickly assess my drain issues which he then confirmed using Abacus’ scope technology. He explained the work in a way that made perfect sense to me so there were very few surprises. Brent and Abacus are now on my speed dial.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Spring on Mar 28th, 2018

“Iris is wonderfull=. She and her crew put four commodes in a remodel in our home. The work was excellent.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Montgomery on Mar 28th, 2018

“Quality work. Kept me informed every step of the way.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Cypress on Mar 19th, 2018

“Great customer service. Professional and he explained in detail what she was doing.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Montgomery on Mar 14th, 2018

“All smart guys, courteous, professional, knowledgable, and highly competent. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for any type of plumbing service.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Mar 14th, 2018

“Excellent service! Called and got a technician within a couple of hours.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Mar 14th, 2018

“Mike went out of his way to explain the issues and my options. He was patient and professional in his demeanor and thorough in his repairs.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Mar 14th, 2018

“Was really impressed when he put shoe covers to enter the house. Really appreciate that!”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Mar 14th, 2018

“Luis was excellent. He was skilled, friendly, and I trusted that he knew how to fix my plumbing issue. I had never used this company before, so I didn't know what kind of service to expect... I would definitely hire Abacus again in the future and would recommend it to others.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Spring on Mar 14th, 2018

“Joe was the nicest man to deal with. Explained everything and was extremely efficient. Did a great job.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Mar 7th, 2018

“Chris was very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I enjoyed the help and education on plumbing problems.”

- Drain & Sewer, in La Porte on Mar 7th, 2018

“Our Tech from Abacus was very knowledgeable and courteous. Our plumbers name was Iris, having a picture of the person coming was very nice. Thank you Iris for your nice service.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Feb 26th, 2018

“Very polite, professional and punctual. Accessed the problem (with was kind of unique) and had it resolved in record time. Thanks!”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Feb 22nd, 2018

“Sonny, the tech for Abacus Plumbing, arrived on time to our home. He was professional, honest, caring and answered all questions and concerns we had to our satisfaction. Sonny also presented all options to us as related to the repair of our plumbing. We really did appreciate this and, therefore, we were very pleased with him and will ask for Sonny if we have a future plumbing needs. We really did receive good customer service! Thanks Sonny!”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Feb 22nd, 2018

“Chris was professional, friendly and thorough explained the issue and remedy. Told us how to avoid the problem in the future. I loved that Abacus send our technician's picture and bio before he arrived. This was our first time using Abacus but will not be our last.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Feb 19th, 2018

“After I read the great reviews on the website, I decided to call Abacus, for my plumbing needs. They did a fantastic job on cleaning out my kitchen drain pipe. They were very professional and easy to talk with. They explained all the details and gave me an estimate as to how much the job will cost. They also provided me with different options to choose from based on the severity of the job and my ability to pay. I’m very satisfied with the great service Abacus provided. I will definitely use them again for my plumbing needs and refer them to family and friends.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Sugar Land on Feb 12th, 2018

“Iris did an excellent job and was very thorough. Explained the problem resolution and made recommendations on future maintenance.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Feb 7th, 2018

“I will ask for Chris every time. He did an awesome job and was very helpful.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Jan 29th, 2018

“Chris and his colleague, Brett, are “my guys” and I will ask for them any time I have a plumbing need. They’re knowledgable, thorough, explain things well, and most important—I trust them.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Jan 29th, 2018

“Chris was on time, professional, and did the job quickly and efficiently. Thanks Chris!”

- Drain & Sewer, in Spring on Jan 22nd, 2018

“Absolutely professional! Very friendly, and very informative. I would recommend Brant and this company to anyone. And thank you Robert for your referral.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Nov 27th, 2017

“We cannot say enough about Joe who came today. He is so knowledgeable, efficient, articulate and thorough. He addressed our drainage problem and went above and beyond our expectations. His professionalism and ability is a real plus for your company. I would recommend him for any work without hesitation. He gave 110% to the job. Just amazing and a real asset to Abacus Plumbing.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Oct 19th, 2017

“Great experience and thanks for the discount. It really helped. You really stand behind your work with an outstanding warranty.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Sugar Land on Sep 5th, 2017

“John was very informative and detailed while addressing our sewer line break. From the initial inspection, to every step of the repair, the warranty, and financial information. He was quick, thorough and professional. Gave his honest recommendations and truthful in his findings. Although estimate may not be the cheapest around (which he mentioned) but the quality and steps to complete work seems worth it. Highly recommend John.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Humble on Jul 31st, 2017

“We were provided options for when we would like for a tech to arrive. Selected earlier window and the technician notified us and arrived at the early end of the window (very unusual for most companies). Chris was very personable and helpful. Explained expectations and went to work on the problems. One of the problems appeared to be due to the cities end of the operation and he offered to try to clear that. After some work, he was successful in restoring flow; however, the city line was further plugged outside of his range of operations. He provided a write-up to explain this to the city and provided a copy to me and to the city. Based on this, I contacted the city to request support for fully clearing the problem. Abacus support was prompt, high quality, went beyond the minimum required and was "well done." We will call them the next time we have a plumbing job.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Friendswood on Jul 3rd, 2017

“Flawless ... Brett my plumber would not quit until he perfectly completed his task. This sounds easy but due to the extreme challenges with an old remodeled home, he impressed even this tough critical technical guy!”

- Drain & Sewer, in Kingwood on Jun 28th, 2017

“Thank you so much for quick and thorough service to clear our drains. I appreciate the quick appointment and accommodating the last minute change in timing. The technician was very neat, polite, asked questions and solved the problem. She was very thorough and listened to our concerns. Thank you!”

- Drain & Sewer, in Cypress on Jun 14th, 2017

“I called Abacus to diagnose a problem with a slow draining bathroom sink. Customer Service was very helpful in scheduling an appointment and managing expectations. The technician, Roger, arrived on time, was very friendly and proceeded to correct the problem, leaving the bathroom perfectly clean and the sink working like a charm. All the paperwork was electronic and sent to my email address. I was thrilled with the service and the results!”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Jun 14th, 2017

“Everyone that we have ever dealt with at Abacus is so friendly and helpful. The work gets done in a timely manner. The technician today was professional and polite. The thing I like best is that they take care of the problem without making me feel incompetent or ignorant or uncomfortable. I really appreciate that!”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Jun 5th, 2017

“I've supposedly had issues with my plumbing fixed several times a year, but I feel like the other companies were "guessing" at what the problem was. Within just a few months I would have to call another plumber. Abacus was able to identify the problem and correct it once and for all. Their knowledge and experience is invaluable. Also, they took every precaution to avoid having to rip out walls and tiles, which saved me additional repair costs. The Abacus electrician was just as helpful, replacing my breakers, wiring, etc. and probably kept my house from burning down. Now that my electrical is fixed, my electric bill should drop as well. The Abacus electrician was just as knowledgeable and helpful as the plumber. I'm glad my friend recommended this company and I will recommend Abacus to anyone who asks me.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on May 4th, 2017

“Jason was great, very professional, and friendly. Jason also took the time to educate me on what caused the problem I was having with my drainage system. Jason went above and beyond of what was required of him on my service call. Thank you so much abacus for hiring A1 technicians to service your customers. I truly see why you have such a great reputation.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Spring on May 1st, 2017

“Our technician was incredible. We'd just experienced the worst incident, he came in and was calm, reassuring and got right to work. He answered questions and explained various aspects of the process. He treated us with respect and never complained about the situation, which was pretty awful. As a matter of fact, the experience was so positive, we purchased the membership for both plumbing and A/C and heat.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Spring on May 1st, 2017

“Don't change a thing. From the person answering the phone to the tech. it is the best in the area. It's nice to be treated like a real human and find a company who truly cares about whatever issue you are having. The techs. also explain step by step what they are doing and answer any questions you may have. Great company and job. Thanks to the office and to Chris T.”

- Drain & Sewer, in La Porte on Apr 19th, 2017

“Luis arrived on time. He listened to my explanation of the plumbing problems that I needed to be repaired. Then he methodically addressed each issue. He made sure to throughly explain what repairs were needed as well as charges for each repair. Finally he made sure I was satisfied with his work before leaving. Thank you, Luis!”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Apr 5th, 2017

“Brett was very professional, polite and helpful when we were discussing my problems. He explained alternatives and researched issues and got back to me if he was not familiar with them. I have already given his card to a woman I work with. She just bought a house in Pearland that has some "minor" plumbing problems.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Feb 2nd, 2017

“Brett showed up timely within the appointment window, presented himself professionally and was well-equipped, knowledgeable and diagnosed the problem quickly. He is a good representative to be the face of ABACUS at customer's homes.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Spring on Jan 23rd, 2017

“Bob and Hamzeh were wonderful. This was a very expensive project and they walked me through it. They explained issues in detail. Bob drew a schematic showing what had to be done. Then he showed me pictures. They spent as much time with me as I needed and I never felt rushed by them. They didn't treat me as "one more project." Bob was VERY careful to help me understand the project. I learned a great deal!! I think he is a tremendous asset to Abacus. He cares about the client and he cares about the quality of the work. The workmen were also great. No one rushed the project when a new problem surfaced. At one point they cancelled the inspector's visit because a problem was very complex and they needed to address it.
I am so happy with Bob. Thank you, Abacus!!!”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Jan 11th, 2017

“Wow! While having tree roots encroaching into my sewer lines and having sewage backing up into my house was not an expected or pleasant experience, my dealings with Abacus was nothing short of amazing. From the initial diagnosis, to the solution choices, all the way through the process of replacing the outside lines, I was met with professional and knowledgable technicians who made sure the entire process went smoothly and quickly, leaving hardly a trace of all the work that had been done. My deepest thanks to Bob, for his expertise in determining the best way to correct the problem, and to Hamzeh, for assuring everything was completed to my complete satisfaction. Kudos to your company for your excellent service!”

- Drain & Sewer, in The Woodlands on Jan 2nd, 2017

“Luis was great. Explained in detail the work to be done. It was raining and he was very conscious of not tracking any mud into my house. I'm totally satisfied with the service I received.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Dec 12th, 2016

“Very helpful and knowledgeable. I appreciated his open-ness to answer questions and the follow through the next day. With his expertise I was able to get a quick response from my building contractor and will hopefully get a resolution to a problem with drain blockages.”

- Drain & Sewer, on Dec 12th, 2016

“Ernesto was very kind and understood his job very well. Even though it was Thanksgiving day he still made time to make sure the job was done correctly and safe. I appreciate Abacus getting someone out to our home in such a short notice on a holiday. God bless your company and many thanks. Job well done.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Humble on Nov 28th, 2016

“I was very pleased and satisfied with the job completed at our home. From the first service call to the jobs completion, the ABACUS team were so informative, professional and I must add patient. They were here for four days but never tired of our many questions and concerns. This gave us peace of mind that we were in good hands. They were always clean and neat in uniform and as they left each day, the area they worked on was clean.I would absolutely recommend ABACUS!”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Oct 31st, 2016

“I've finally found a great company that I can call and depend on with regard to plumbing services! I no longer have to cringe at the thought of calling for help or worse--who to call! I'm so glad I was referred to Abacus and wouldn't hesitate to refer others! Abacus answers their phone promptly, works with your schedule and are always polite. The technicians are very professional , helpful, and are highly qualified. As a member, I receive 15 percent off of my bill, and receive valuable coupons for future use. Why would I call anyone else?”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“I was pleased with the professionalism of staff at Abacus. They explained costs and services needed. We live in an older home and in our 80's, so I have to admit all this underground "stuff" was a big shock, even though other homes in our area-age range are having similar problems. They did not pressure us and put on a bandaid to get us through the next days without more flooding. We can make our decision on the future work needed without haste and we appreciated that. (For information purposes - major plumbing repairs and replacement are like buying your home all over again!) ”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“Abacus showed up on time, and offered me a same-day appt on the day I called for a sewer line clog. Two technicians came to my house, and both were very professional, and happy to show me what the problem was, explaining very clearly. I feel that the price was fair for the work done.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Oct 10th, 2016

“Our technician, Tyler, was very professional and did an incredible job to clear the kitchen drain line. The tenant apparently put Barbecue scraps and other greasy type items down the drain which clogged the drain pipes. I will definitely use your company for future plumbing or electrical repairs on our rent houses.”

- Drain & Sewer, in on Sep 14th, 2016
live chat software