Abacus Drain & Sewer Reviews in Houston

Read real Abacus Drain and Sewer Reviews from Houston, Spring, Katy, The Woodlands and more. Most of these Drain and Sewer reviews are a result of the customer satisfaction survey that is emailed directly to customers following their service. To see more reviews, visit Abacusplumbing.net/reviews

“I would like to have Joe for all of my plumbing jobs. He is wonderful!”

- Drain & Sewer, in Richmond on Sep 28th, 2018

“Very friendly and knowledgeable! Really appreciate the service”

- Drain & Sewer, in Spring on Sep 27th, 2018

“Very Professional was in and out quick!! Very honest man. Just another great employee from
Abacus!! Great work !!!!”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Sep 26th, 2018

“Jason was very informative and very professional.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Sep 26th, 2018

“John always puts his customers first! We have seen him go above and beyond to help us out as we rebuild our after Harvey.”

- Drain & Sewer, in The Woodlands on Sep 26th, 2018

“Vance was very professional and knowledgeable. He knew exactly what to do made us feel very comfortable.He got the sewer open and let us know they would be back with camera to check out everything. We have not been disappointed with Abacus and there great employees. Thanks Again‘‘œ…”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Sep 25th, 2018

“Excellent work, professional and courteous”

- Drain & Sewer, in Cypress on Sep 25th, 2018

“Ill request Joe the next time we have a plumbing problem. He did a great job.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Sep 24th, 2018

“Hamzeh was friendly, professional and a great asset to the Abacas Team. He not only corrected the plumbing issue, he was very helpful with information to assist with preventative maintenance in the future. It was our pleasure to invite Hamzeh into our home. Hamzeh was much more than a contract for service, he was an individual we can call a friend.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Spring on Sep 23rd, 2018

“Chris was polite and professional during the entire visit. He assessed the situation and explained what needed to be done along with giving the estimate. He also explained the details and benefits of the membership program.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Deer Park on Sep 22nd, 2018

“Vance came out to deal with my clogged sink close to midnight and provided outstanding service. He explained why my sink was frequently clogged and offered solutions including showing me photo evidence of what the solution would do. He unclogged my dunk and cane in the next day to do a power wash. I signed up for membership because of his expertise.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Sugar Land on Sep 22nd, 2018

“Vance provided exceptional service. My pipes are clear!”

- Drain & Sewer, in Sugar Land on Sep 22nd, 2018

“He was very polite and he knew his business. He tried to auger the toilet for almost an hour. It still did not work, so he brought in the cable. After he finished, he cleaned the little room the toilet is in. I would defnitely use him again if we need a plumber again.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Sep 21st, 2018

“Brett was fantastic
Spent the time needed to fix the problem
Im an Abacus customer forever”

- Drain & Sewer, in Humble on Sep 21st, 2018

“Very professional and polite, explained everything well”

- Drain & Sewer, in Richmond on Sep 21st, 2018

“Chris is excellent. Would like him to service my house in the future.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Sep 21st, 2018

“Vance was extremely helpful in turning around a bad situation for Abacus. The previous ac person actually lied to me and then became insulting. Vance represented your firm in a much more positive light. Only send your best to my home. I have spent enough with Abacus to deserve that.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Sep 21st, 2018

“Jason and John were both great - prompt, friendly, knowledgeable and good at communicating the problem and how to resolve. Thanks!”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Sep 20th, 2018

“Excellent service. Fast and accurate diagnostic of the issue.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Sep 19th, 2018

“Once Hamzeh arrived, he handled the work professionally and was friendly as well !”

- Drain & Sewer, in Cypress on Sep 19th, 2018

“Joe was prepared and pleasant.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Sep 19th, 2018

“Very pleased with the completed job, and professionalism exhibited by Mr. Cardenas.

Thanks”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Sep 18th, 2018

“Jason did a great job. Identified the likely problem, presented options, executed the one I selected. Problem was fixed quickly!”

- Drain & Sewer, in Katy on Sep 16th, 2018

“Jason was amazing. His conscientious attention to the job was remarkable. I would love to have him every time I call Abacus Plumbing.”

- Drain & Sewer, in The Woodlands on Sep 15th, 2018

“Jason did a fantastic job. He explained the problem and solutions thoroughly and in plain English that us non-plumbers understood. Very pleasant and competent. He's an asset to your organization.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Aug 31st, 2018

“Jason is such a great problem solver. I was impressed with his forward thinking. He relocated the AC water pipe from above my dining room(many floods and having to replace the ceiling over the years) to a bathroom sink. I'm very impressed by his work and this will stop a constant problem I've been having for years. Thank you so much!!!”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Aug 30th, 2018

“Brett did a fantastic job and was super friendly. Thank you so much!”

- Drain & Sewer, in League City on Aug 30th, 2018

“Jason and John were very professional, polite, and very informative. Explained all my options and we made the best decision for my home.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Aug 28th, 2018

“Brett was SUPER nice and extremely professional! As was his co-worker! I am very impressed!”

- Drain & Sewer, in Humble on Aug 28th, 2018

“Absolutely fantastic service. Thank you so much!”

- Drain & Sewer, in Cypress on Aug 27th, 2018

“Joe explained what he was going to do and did it.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Aug 27th, 2018

“Super professional, and friendly. Easily and throughly explained the issue and how to resolve it. Drain was unclogged in no time and he was on his way. Big thanks!”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Aug 27th, 2018

“Joe's work was outstanding. He went the extra mile.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Aug 25th, 2018

“Very professional, personable and discovered the problem!!!”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Aug 25th, 2018

“Mr Chris did a excellent job for us today,he save us a lot of trouble for 3 days already,thank you very much .i give him 100% for his dedicated job and for your good custormer service,thank you from TAM.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Aug 25th, 2018

“Friendly and explains the issue with solutions to resolve.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Humble on Aug 25th, 2018

“Ed was great. He fixed the problem and educated us on how it can be prevented. He was very personable and went above and beyond the service I have received from other companies.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Richmond on Aug 25th, 2018

“Hamzeh was very nice and explained everything well. He arrived when I was told he would arrive.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Aug 24th, 2018

“Luis did great job. Everything you could ask for”

- Drain & Sewer, in Spring on Aug 22nd, 2018

“Excellent customer service. Luis explained what he needed to do and went right to it. He was very friendly and efficient.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Aug 21st, 2018

“Chris was very professional. He took the time to explain what was wrong, how it was fixed and ways we might prevent the problem in the future.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Spring on Aug 21st, 2018

“Vance was extremely helpful and explained everything very clearly. He was also very conventional and enjoyable to be around.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Aug 20th, 2018

“Hunter was very professional, explained thoroughly everything he was doing. Super friendly also!”

- Drain & Sewer, in Humble on Aug 19th, 2018

“Both Jason and Ray were extremely professional and did a great job of explaining my options and then executing what was chosen. I've had multiple folks from Abacus and Jason and Ray are exemplary!”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Aug 18th, 2018

“Chris was great. Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. He wasn't pushy at all which we loved and he did a great job that solved the issue.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Aug 18th, 2018

“Bob was great! He was able to find the leak that other plumbing companies could not. He walked us through step by step and explained everything to where we understood it. Would definitely use him and Abacus in the future.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Humble on Aug 18th, 2018

“Very well executed. Friendly and Clean group of people.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Katy on Aug 18th, 2018

“Very professionally minded...even their clothes/uniform. Courteous and helpful , answering all questions we had. Thatâs what we wanted...to be able to have the confidence in the people, the job, the company. Thank you.
Dean Cavazos”

- Drain & Sewer, in Spring on Aug 16th, 2018
live chat software