Abacus Drain & Sewer Reviews in Houston

Read real Abacus Drain and Sewer Reviews from Houston, Spring, Katy, The Woodlands and more. Most of these Drain and Sewer reviews are a result of the customer satisfaction survey that is emailed directly to customers following their service. To see more reviews, visit Abacusplumbing.net/reviews

Raquel Reyna Bunge

Drain & Sewer in Houston on Aug 3rd, 2020

Very satisfied with Abacus. They came out and fixed a blocked drain that ARS could not fix. Travis fixed the problem right away and saved me from major headache with further water damage. Will be calling Abacus for all my plumbing needs moving forward.View Full Review »

Jane Dawson

Drain & Sewer in Houston on Feb 28th, 2019

Very professional and explained things well. Did not hesitate to consult with supervisor for possible resolution.

Terry Killian

Drain & Sewer in The Woodlands on Feb 28th, 2019

I could not have asked for better service. From my dialing Abacus to completion of the job was just under 2 hours....& after 10 pm! I am now a member & will use only Abacus.

Barron Demings

Drain & Sewer in Missouri City on Feb 27th, 2019

Found out a serious issues and was very professional about explaining the process into fixing. Offered his support in any way if needed in the future for our major issue with home builder. We are very appreciative of his work!! thx

Kathy Lecour

Drain & Sewer in Houston on Feb 27th, 2019

You guys are the best...honest, understanding, and efficient! Will highly recommend you in the future!

Carnegie Custom Homes

Drain & Sewer in Houston on Feb 26th, 2019

Joe is knowledgeable and personable. He got the job done quickly and efficiently.

Robert & Carol Hopson

Drain & Sewer in Houston on Feb 26th, 2019

Very courteous and knowledgeable. Chris what is very helpful and that he suggested both alternatives that is, he presented a an alternative that was cheaper. Plus the fact that he was very personable and enjoyable.

Julie Gibson

Drain & Sewer in Spring on Feb 25th, 2019

The communication and timeliness throughout the scheduling and service was above and beyond what other companies provide! Very happy with our Abacus experience.

Alice Turner

Drain & Sewer in Spring on Feb 23rd, 2019

Taneisha? was great on the phone, Hamzeh came out within an hour and he was great. Explained everything and went straight to work.

James Ellis

Drain & Sewer in Friendswood on Feb 22nd, 2019

I know the guys Know what there doing but not happy with how they left my yard

Chasity Shannon

Drain & Sewer in Humble on Feb 21st, 2019

He was very helpful and knowledgeable of the issue at hand. He was respectful of my children sleeping and still had a sense of humor at 1 am for my emergency call. Will highly recommend him to any and everyone i know

Valerie House

Drain & Sewer in Friendswood on Feb 20th, 2019

Chris did a great job today. He is always professional, fast, and gets the job done. Today he saved the day!

Alice Turner

Drain & Sewer in Spring on Feb 19th, 2019

Helpful and fixed the problem with the disposal!

Vinod Pathrose

Drain & Sewer in Houston on Feb 19th, 2019

Always willing to explain what was going on and what was going to happen

Bridgett Mckinney

Drain & Sewer in Houston on Feb 18th, 2019

Hamzeh was one of the best tradesman I have ever had in my house. He was courteous, professional, and thorough. I will request him by name in the future! Excelllent work!!

Bridgett Mckinney

Drain & Sewer in Houston on Feb 18th, 2019

John was one of the best tradesman I have ever had in my house. He was courteous, professional, and thorough. I will request him by name in the future! Excelllent work!!

James Ellis

Drain & Sewer in Friendswood on Feb 15th, 2019

Bob and Chris a super combination of personals that are so helpful and they get the job on track with more help on the way.

James Ellis

Drain & Sewer in Friendswood on Feb 15th, 2019

Chris got right on what was needed and had the under slab digging crew here within the hour. Chris can get it done.

Vinod Pathrose

Drain & Sewer in Houston on Feb 15th, 2019

Kept me in the loop on status and what was going to be and what was done

Kathy Lecour

Drain & Sewer in Houston on Feb 14th, 2019

I was very pleased with the work that Hamzeh did today. He was very professional and personable and I will highly recommend him to my friends for their plumbing problems. Thank you for your services.

Christa Humber

Drain & Sewer in Houston on Feb 13th, 2019

He was great, addressed the problem

Ray Parker

Drain & Sewer in Missouri City on Feb 13th, 2019

Bob is a great guy and good ambassador for Abacus. Very knowledgeable.

Scott Pearson

Drain & Sewer in Houston on Feb 13th, 2019

Joe (Bear) Lol did a wonderful job. All the workers that came are so friendly and seem to actually like their job. Customers get a vibe and they all seemed so friendly and professional.

Jennifer St. John

Drain & Sewer in Houston on Feb 12th, 2019

Luis was very thorough and friendly, he was prompt and took care of our problem! Thank you!

Scott Pearson

Drain & Sewer in Houston on Feb 12th, 2019

Very friendly, did not try to persuade me into doing the most expensive option.

Vinod Pathrose

Drain & Sewer in Houston on Feb 11th, 2019

Vance and John did a great job explaining what they were recommending and the potential outcomes

Maureen Triller

Drain & Sewer in Houston on Dec 30th, 2018

Jason was great. So helpful and thorough. I really appreciated the quick response and Jason's professionalism.

Martha Aschenbrenner

Drain & Sewer in Houston on Dec 29th, 2018

Hunter was pleasant, professional, helpful and genuine. Once again I am very happy to have used Abacus for my plumbing needs.

William Gutherie

Drain & Sewer in Kingwood on Dec 28th, 2018

John was great to work with. He really helped explain what was going on and the steps to fix the problems. With out sewer line.

John Kluth

Drain & Sewer in Houston on Dec 28th, 2018

The Abacus crew did a great job, and the project was completed quickly! Thanks

William Gutherie

Drain & Sewer in Kingwood on Dec 28th, 2018

Vance was so nice to work with. He explained everything to me very well and answered every question I ask him. He was happy the whole time and always had a big smile on his face.

Wilburn Albers

Drain & Sewer in Houston on Dec 27th, 2018

Hunter is a competent plumber and gave options for solutions to my problem. I chose the less expensive and it was successful.

Leon Gabro

Drain & Sewer in Houston on Dec 27th, 2018

Jason was great. Perfect customer service skills. Good job. Very patient w answers. Give him company kudos or something special. He just got you a new customer!!!

Travis Harrison

Drain & Sewer in Houston on Dec 26th, 2018

Both plumbers were terrific and did a great job. They answered all questions and were very professional.

James Krause

Drain & Sewer in Spring on Dec 26th, 2018

Fantastic service by John and Chad. Very professional and polite. They assessed the issue and resolved it very quickly and provided advise on what to do in the future for preventive maintenance and additional steps to fully clean the drain.

Sarah Hill

Drain & Sewer in La Porte on Dec 26th, 2018

Great customer service. Professional and informative. That camera cable line was so cool! To be able to see that the pipe was cleared was such a relief.

Elaine Shearer

Drain & Sewer in Humble on Dec 26th, 2018

Your technicians knew their business and did a great job. They were very professional. We'll use you again.

Scott & Amy Schomburg

Drain & Sewer in Houston on Dec 25th, 2018

I was very pleased with the speedy resolution to my issue and the customer service provided by Vance.

Kelly Morrison

Drain & Sewer in Spring on Dec 23rd, 2018

Luis was very friendly and professional. He carefully explained what he was doing before/ during/ after unplugging my kitchen sinks. I really appreciate the time he took. He's an outstanding young man and a credit to your firm. Thank you Luis! I will definitely recommend you personally and Abacus.

Mark Paling

Drain & Sewer in Friendswood on Dec 23rd, 2018

Luis was very knowledge, helpful and pleasant to work with. He took care of all my requests and I am very satisfied with his service.

Brian Petterson

Drain & Sewer in Kingwood on Dec 21st, 2018

Great service call. Joe was very honest and very knowledgeable. Thank you very much Joe!!!! Merry Christmas!

Jackie Keleher

Drain & Sewer in Houston on Dec 20th, 2018

We are pleased with his knowledge straight forewardness.

Elizabeth Schorre

Drain & Sewer in Bellaire on Dec 19th, 2018

This is the second time we have had him and he always does a great job!

Randy Mason

Drain & Sewer in Houston on Dec 18th, 2018

Brett did a good job - professional and knowledgeable - a good representative for your company.

Jean Johnston

Drain & Sewer in Houston on Dec 17th, 2018

Brett did great. I hope as much money as I have spent, I hope it's fixed for the rest of my life!! Everyone that's been out here to get the problem fixed have been really great.

Taryn Van Hengstum

Drain & Sewer in Pearland on Dec 17th, 2018

Jason is a great employee. I would hire him again for any job.

Chris Mason

Drain & Sewer in Spring on Dec 17th, 2018

Vance made it a point to make me understand what my problem was.

Erin Sanders

Drain & Sewer in Spring on Dec 17th, 2018

Wonderful service from a wonderful tech. Appreciated them being with us all night long.