Abacus Drain & Sewer Reviews in Houston

Read real Abacus Drain and Sewer Reviews from Houston, Spring, Katy, The Woodlands and more. Most of these Drain and Sewer reviews are a result of the customer satisfaction survey that is emailed directly to customers following their service. To see more reviews, visit Abacusplumbing.net/reviews

“Jason did a fantastic job. He explained the problem and solutions thoroughly and in plain English that us non-plumbers understood. Very pleasant and competent. He's an asset to your organization.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Aug 31st, 2018

“Jason is such a great problem solver. I was impressed with his forward thinking. He relocated the AC water pipe from above my dining room(many floods and having to replace the ceiling over the years) to a bathroom sink. I'm very impressed by his work and this will stop a constant problem I've been having for years. Thank you so much!!!”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Aug 30th, 2018

“Brett did a fantastic job and was super friendly. Thank you so much!”

- Drain & Sewer, in League City on Aug 30th, 2018

“Jason and John were very professional, polite, and very informative. Explained all my options and we made the best decision for my home.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Aug 28th, 2018

“Brett was SUPER nice and extremely professional! As was his co-worker! I am very impressed!”

- Drain & Sewer, in Humble on Aug 28th, 2018

“Absolutely fantastic service. Thank you so much!”

- Drain & Sewer, in Cypress on Aug 27th, 2018

“Joe explained what he was going to do and did it.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Aug 27th, 2018

“Super professional, and friendly. Easily and throughly explained the issue and how to resolve it. Drain was unclogged in no time and he was on his way. Big thanks!”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Aug 27th, 2018

“Joe's work was outstanding. He went the extra mile.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Aug 25th, 2018

“Very professional, personable and discovered the problem!!!”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Aug 25th, 2018

“Mr Chris did a excellent job for us today,he save us a lot of trouble for 3 days already,thank you very much .i give him 100% for his dedicated job and for your good custormer service,thank you from TAM.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Aug 25th, 2018

“Friendly and explains the issue with solutions to resolve.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Humble on Aug 25th, 2018

“Ed was great. He fixed the problem and educated us on how it can be prevented. He was very personable and went above and beyond the service I have received from other companies.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Richmond on Aug 25th, 2018

“Hamzeh was very nice and explained everything well. He arrived when I was told he would arrive.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Aug 24th, 2018

“Luis did great job. Everything you could ask for”

- Drain & Sewer, in Spring on Aug 22nd, 2018

“Excellent customer service. Luis explained what he needed to do and went right to it. He was very friendly and efficient.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Aug 21st, 2018

“Chris was very professional. He took the time to explain what was wrong, how it was fixed and ways we might prevent the problem in the future.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Spring on Aug 21st, 2018

“Vance was extremely helpful and explained everything very clearly. He was also very conventional and enjoyable to be around.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Aug 20th, 2018

“Hunter was very professional, explained thoroughly everything he was doing. Super friendly also!”

- Drain & Sewer, in Humble on Aug 19th, 2018

“Both Jason and Ray were extremely professional and did a great job of explaining my options and then executing what was chosen. I've had multiple folks from Abacus and Jason and Ray are exemplary!”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Aug 18th, 2018

“Chris was great. Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. He wasn't pushy at all which we loved and he did a great job that solved the issue.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Aug 18th, 2018

“Bob was great! He was able to find the leak that other plumbing companies could not. He walked us through step by step and explained everything to where we understood it. Would definitely use him and Abacus in the future.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Humble on Aug 18th, 2018

“Very well executed. Friendly and Clean group of people.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Katy on Aug 18th, 2018

“Very professionally minded...even their clothes/uniform. Courteous and helpful , answering all questions we had. Thatâs what we wanted...to be able to have the confidence in the people, the job, the company. Thank you.
Dean Cavazos”

- Drain & Sewer, in Spring on Aug 16th, 2018

“Thanks so much for your time and all the information , will call you when ready.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Aug 15th, 2018

“Jason was friendly and patient with my questions. Very helpful!”

- Drain & Sewer, in Katy on Aug 15th, 2018

“Outstanding service by a knowledgeable, capable and well mannered technician.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Aug 14th, 2018

“Jason was really helpful. He explained everything thoroughly and even went the extra mile and adjusted a problem toilet chain that wasn't his reason for being here. Well done.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Aug 14th, 2018

“He did a great job of explaining he situation and provided solutions.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Aug 13th, 2018

“A great experience per usual with Abacus. The tech came in and assessed the problem quickly and solved it and fixed it in 10 minutes. Very professional and personable.

Thanks guys”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Aug 13th, 2018

“John went above & beyond! He explained in detail what needed to be done to fix the problem correctly. He was very patient & pleasant when I asked him to repeat everything we had discussed. I couldnât ask for better service!”

- Drain & Sewer, in Conroe on Aug 11th, 2018

“I just donât under stand the price.i moved here from Louisiana .there plumbers charge about 90-125 an hour.he was here 30 min for 307.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Aug 11th, 2018

“Courteous and helpful. Resolved the issue.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Aug 10th, 2018

“Bob was very professional and nice to my children. He provided explanation of the problems, possible solutions and did not pressure me in making a decision. He did a great job and I would recommend him to family and friends.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Pearland on Aug 10th, 2018

“Bob and Chris did an awesome job diagnosing the problem. Lets hope that the actual repair will not cause unforeseen problems.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Aug 9th, 2018

“He explained everything and helped me out of a difficult situation”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Aug 8th, 2018

“Very thorough. Good job. Explained the issue and fixed it. Nice young man.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Cypress on Aug 7th, 2018

“Customer service oriented. Diagnosed and explained options.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Humble on Aug 7th, 2018

“Chris was very prompt and speedy! He took pictures to show us what he was going to repair!
Very helpful and kind!”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Aug 6th, 2018

“Great Service really done a good job
thanks”

- Drain & Sewer, in Montgomery on Aug 6th, 2018

“I appreciate the quick response
Very professional and knowledgeable.
He is definitely someone you want to keep with your company for a very long time. Please take care of him so he can continue to take care of us, your customers.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Spring on Aug 6th, 2018

“Don't know yet. We only had one other service done.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Spring on Aug 6th, 2018

“Knowledgeable, professional, courteous and personable. Great to work with.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Aug 5th, 2018

“Called before arriving so I knew exactly when they would arrive. Brett explained what he planned to do, what might escalate depending on what was found. Essentially laying out all the potential issues so I wouldn't be surprised if something else was found. Work was done fast, team was careful and cleanup made it look like they had never been there. Very professional. Price list available on a tablet which we scrolled through. Highly recommended company and Brett and John were excellent.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Aug 3rd, 2018

“Iris was prompt and courteous. She was knowledgable. She answered all questions and provided a quote very quickly. I was extremely pleased with her service.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Spring on Aug 3rd, 2018

“Great experience, supper great guy and I wish him all the best. Great at communicating and caring about what he does. Great experience!
Marc”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Aug 2nd, 2018

“Jason came up with a solution to my plumbing issue that was much more simplistic than what was quoted. Excellent execution too. Very knowledgeable and professional.”

- Drain & Sewer, in Houston on Aug 2nd, 2018

“Very pleased with the professional approach and the explanations on the problems excellent service and correctness . Definitely a company that has well trained plumbers and gives Abacus the reputation they advertise”

- Drain & Sewer, in Montgomery on Aug 2nd, 2018
live chat software